Studio Menu

Houston, TX

3569 Texas 6
Sugar Land, TX 77478

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 24
$35
Anchor of Love II
Anchor of Love II 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24
$35
NEW! Santorini View
NEW! Santorini View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Fall, Friends, and Flowers
Rebeca Flott Arts - Fall, Friends, and Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, September 26
$35
Alpaca My Wine
Alpaca My Wine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
Lovely Lake Sunset - Set
Lovely Lake Sunset - Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Flower Crown Deer Skull Pallet
Flower Crown Deer Skull Pallet 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Just Blessed
Just Blessed 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Wicked River
Wicked River 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$25
Pastel Unicorn (All Ages)
Pastel Unicorn (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, September 29
$35
NEW! A Fall Reflection
NEW! A Fall Reflection 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1
$35
NEW! Bluebonnet Bouquet
NEW! Bluebonnet Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Wednesday, October 2
$35
Sunset over the Waterfall
Sunset over the Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 3
$35 to $45
Autumn Botanicals - Pumpkin and Bittersweet
Autumn Botanicals - Pumpkin and Bittersweet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, October 4
$35
NEW! Yellow Cattail Sunset
NEW! Yellow Cattail Sunset 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, October 4
$35
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Witch is it to be? Pallet (All Ages)
Witch is it to be? Pallet (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35 to $45
Comfort of Home - Fall
Comfort of Home - Fall 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 5
$35 to $45
DATE NIGHT! Whiskey and Wine Set
DATE NIGHT! Whiskey and Wine Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, October 6
$35
I See You Family Set (All Ages)
I See You Family Set (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar