Studio Menu

Houston, TX

3569 Texas 6
Sugar Land, TX 77478

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, May 20
$35.00
Manic Monday! Floating Lanterns Temple ($10 off)
Manic Monday! Floating Lanterns Temple ($10 off) 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
Rustic Texas Flag
Rustic Texas Flag 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
Forest Fairytale
Forest Fairytale 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
NEW! Love in Bloom
NEW! Love in Bloom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Enchanting Eiffel
Enchanting Eiffel 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 24
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Open Studio! You Pick the Painting! (Ages 12+)
Open Studio! You Pick the Painting! (Ages 12+) 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
NEW! Starry Ocean Night
NEW! Starry Ocean Night 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Moon River Love - Set
Moon River Love - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$55.00
Paint your Pet! (Ages 12+)
Paint your Pet! (Ages 12+) 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Crescent Catcher
Crescent Catcher 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, May 27
$35.00
Texas Is My Home Pallet (Ages 10+)
Texas Is My Home Pallet (Ages 10+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, May 27
$35.00
Bluebonnet Sunset Hill
Bluebonnet Sunset Hill 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
NEW! Dripping Seas
NEW! Dripping Seas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Group Therapy
Group Therapy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Crabby Beach
Crabby Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Feeling Sassy in Blue
Feeling Sassy in Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
BLACKLIGHT NIGHT! Two Olives
BLACKLIGHT NIGHT! Two Olives 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, June 1
$35.00
I Flerken Love My Cat (All Ages)
I Flerken Love My Cat (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Full Calendar