Studio Menu

Winston-Salem, NC

633 St George Square Ct
Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

6 spots left
Tuesday, August 20
$35
Open Studio - Ages 7+
Open Studio - Ages 7+ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3 spots left
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Colors in the Wind
Colors in the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7 spots left
Thursday, August 22
$45
Woodland Majesty
Woodland Majesty 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8 spots left
Friday, August 23
$35
*NEW ART* Bright Galaxy
*NEW ART* Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5 spots left
Saturday, August 24
$35
*NEW ART* Evening Glimmer
*NEW ART* Evening Glimmer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
*NEW ART* Mt. Hood
*NEW ART* Mt. Hood 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$38
Rustic Feather
Rustic Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Mystic City
Mystic City 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$25
Funki Cacti
Funki Cacti 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
9 spots left
Saturday, August 31
$35
Tribal Goddess - $35 Special!
Tribal Goddess - $35 Special! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3
$35
A Polar Bear's View
A Polar Bear's View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9 spots left
Wednesday, September 4
$38
Comfort of Home - Fall
Comfort of Home - Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$38
Comfort of Home
Comfort of Home 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
An Autumn Pickup
An Autumn Pickup 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$38 to $45
Rustic Cow *Real Wood Board*
Rustic Cow *Real Wood Board* 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 7
$35
Cosmic Winston Salem
Cosmic Winston Salem 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10
$35
Autumn Sunflower
Autumn Sunflower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10
$35
Harvest Moon Forest
Harvest Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11
$38
Peekaboo Zebra
Peekaboo Zebra 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 12
$35
In the Wind
In the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar