Studio Menu

Winston-Salem, NC

633 St George Square Ct
Winston-Salem, NC 27103

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

3 spots left
Tuesday, October 15
$35
I Smell Children - Trivia Night!
I Smell Children - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4 spots left
Wednesday, October 16
$35
Open Studio - Limited Seats!
Open Studio - Limited Seats! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$38
Hello Fall Stacked Pumpkins
Hello Fall Stacked Pumpkins 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2 spots left
Friday, October 18
$25
Monster Couples Special - Only $25 Per Person
Monster Couples Special - Only $25 Per Person 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$25
Pumpkin Emojis - Family Class! Ages 6+
Pumpkin Emojis - Family Class! Ages 6+ 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
8 spots left
Saturday, October 19
$38
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
2 spots left
Saturday, October 19
$35
Beautifully Twisted
Beautifully Twisted 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8 spots left
Tuesday, October 22
$38
A Witch and Wizard - Trivia Night! Ages 14+
A Witch and Wizard - Trivia Night! Ages 14+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5 spots left
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Pumpkin Harvest
Pumpkin Harvest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3 spots left
Thursday, October 24
$35
Sunflower on Red
Sunflower on Red 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$37 to $45
Hello Fall
Hello Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
5 spots left
Saturday, October 26
$45
Red Barn with Sunflowers
Red Barn with Sunflowers 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
5 spots left
Saturday, October 26
$35
Harvest Moon River - NEW ART!
Harvest Moon River - NEW ART! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Workplace Shenanigans - Office Trivia Night!
Workplace Shenanigans - Office Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6 spots left
Wednesday, October 30
$45
Fall Upon Us
Fall Upon Us 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8 spots left
Friday, November 1
$37 to $39
Open Studio - DIY! Pick Your Surface
Open Studio - DIY! Pick Your Surface 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7 spots left
Friday, November 1
$37
Colors in the Wind
Colors in the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$39 to $45
Rustic Farmhouse Chapel - Wood or Canvas
Rustic Farmhouse Chapel - Wood or Canvas 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 2
$39
Woodland Cardinal
Woodland Cardinal 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$37
Farmhouse Pumpkin Barn - New Art!
Farmhouse Pumpkin Barn - New Art! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Full Calendar