Studio Menu

Baldwin, NY

855 Merrick Road
Baldwin, NY 11510

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 22
$35
*OPEN HOUSE* Autumn Midnight Glow (ages 21+)
*OPEN HOUSE* Autumn Midnight Glow (ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$25
*KIDS EVENT* Pick Your Monster (ages 7+)
*KIDS EVENT* Pick Your Monster (ages 7+) 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
Bright Fall Hydrangeas (ages 16+)
Bright Fall Hydrangeas (ages 16+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
*COSTUME PARTY* A Haunted Night (Ages 18+)
*COSTUME PARTY* A Haunted Night (Ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$35
La Tour Eiffel (Ages 16+)
La Tour Eiffel (Ages 16+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$40
*KIDS CLASS WITH A COSTUME* Happy Pumpkin-Ages 6+
*KIDS CLASS WITH A COSTUME* Happy Pumpkin-Ages 6+ 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Powerful in Your Pumps (ages 18+)
Powerful in Your Pumps (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$30
*FAMILY/KIDS EVENT* BOO Cutout (ages 7+)
*FAMILY/KIDS EVENT* BOO Cutout (ages 7+) 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
*FAMILY TRIVIA* Create Your Own Wizard (AGES 9+)
*FAMILY TRIVIA* Create Your Own Wizard (AGES 9+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 28
$35
BUY ONE GET ONE FREE I Put a Spell on You (age18+)
BUY ONE GET ONE FREE I Put a Spell on You (age18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$25
*KIDS EVENT* BOO! (Ages 7+)
*KIDS EVENT* BOO! (Ages 7+) 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
Fall Glimmer (ages 18+)
Fall Glimmer (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
She's Bossy (ages 18+)
She's Bossy (ages 18+) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$25
Mommy and Me Whimsy Tree - Set (ages 7+)
Mommy and Me Whimsy Tree - Set (ages 7+) 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Bright Galaxy (ages 18+)
Bright Galaxy (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$35
Colorful Turkey (ages 7+)
Colorful Turkey (ages 7+) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, November 3
$35
Autumn Wreath (ages 16+)
Autumn Wreath (ages 16+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6
$25
Happy Little Sunflowers
Happy Little Sunflowers 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Thursday, November 7
$35
Cherry Blossom Mountains (ages 18+)
Cherry Blossom Mountains (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$35
Lovin My Red Bottoms (ages 18+)
Lovin My Red Bottoms (ages 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar