Studio Menu

Beaumont, TX

229 Dowlen Rd, Ste 3B
Beaumont, TX 77706

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, July 24
$25.00
Pastel Unicorn
Pastel Unicorn 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
I See You
I See You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Farmhouse Flatware - Choose One
Farmhouse Flatware - Choose One 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Rainbow Starry Night
Rainbow Starry Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Comfort of Home
Comfort of Home 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$25.00
Googley-Eyed Monster
Googley-Eyed Monster 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Product
Saturday, July 27
$45.00
Chic TX Real Wood Boards - Choose One!
Chic TX Real Wood Boards - Choose One! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$45.00
Flowers by the Sea
Flowers by the Sea 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30
$35.00
Fundraiser for Bria Evans!
Fundraiser for Bria Evans! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Welcome to Texas Cutout
Welcome to Texas Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
In the Deep Jellyfish - Choose One
In the Deep Jellyfish - Choose One 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper - Choose One
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper - Choose One 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Choose Your Own!
Choose Your Own! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Breast Cancer Fundraiser: Winner for Life
Breast Cancer Fundraiser: Winner for Life 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Wacky Whiskey and Wine
Wacky Whiskey and Wine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6
$35.00
Tuscan Window II
Tuscan Window II 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, August 7
$25.00
Aloha Unicorn
Aloha Unicorn 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
New Product
Wednesday, August 7
$45.00
Classroom Inspiration Real Wood Board
Classroom Inspiration Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 8
$25.00
Cactus Cutie
Cactus Cutie 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 8
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Full Calendar