Studio Menu

Paint Studio #20

Beaumont, TX

229 Dowlen Rd, Ste 3B
Beaumont, TX 77706

Upcoming Events

  • All Ages! Golden Unicorn

    Saturday, October 21

    $25.00

    All Ages! Golden Unicorn

    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Halloween Date Night!

    Saturday, October 21

    $35.00

    Halloween Date Night!

    4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Christmas Nightmare - 10 Seats Left!

    Monday, October 23

    $35.00

    Christmas Nightmare - 10 Seats Left!

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • SOLD OUT! Trivia Night! Witches in Town

    Tuesday, October 24

    $35.00

    SOLD OUT! Trivia Night! Witches in Town

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Witches in Town Round 2

    Wednesday, October 25

    $35.00

    Witches in Town Round 2

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Paint your Pet

    Thursday, October 26

    $55.00

    Paint your Pet

    6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Love Moon Set

    Friday, October 27

    $35.00

    Love Moon Set

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Flower Crown Deer

    Saturday, October 28

    $25.00

    Flower Crown Deer

    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Witchy Boo

    Saturday, October 28

    $35.00

    Witchy Boo

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Choose Your Own Painting (kids welcomed!)

    Monday, October 30

    $35.00

    Choose Your Own Painting (kids welcomed!)

    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Evanescent Evening

    Thursday, November 2

    $35.00

    Evanescent Evening

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *NEW 12x12 THICK CANVAS! Clam Shell or

    Friday, November 3

    $35.00

    *NEW 12x12 THICK CANVAS! Clam Shell or

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM