Studio Menu

Paint Studio #20

Beaumont, TX

229 Dowlen Rd, Ste 3B
Beaumont, TX 77706

  • Facebook
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, August 17
$35.00
Poppin' (Choose One)
Poppin' (Choose One) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 18
$25.00
Gnarly the Narwhal
Gnarly the Narwhal 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 18
$40.00
Jelly
Jelly 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22
$35.00
Drippy Hydrangeas
Drippy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 23
$35.00
Neon Elephant Love
Neon Elephant Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 24
$35.00
Harvest Moon II
Harvest Moon II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$25.00
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$45.00
Pretty Pink Peonies Screen Art
Pretty Pink Peonies Screen Art 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, August 27
$25.00
Wishing Tree - $10 Off! (Choose One)
Wishing Tree - $10 Off! (Choose One) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29
$35.00
Morning Meadow
Morning Meadow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 30
$35.00
Good Vibes
Good Vibes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 31
$40.00
Whisper Woods
Whisper Woods 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar