Studio Menu

Beaumont, TX

229 Dowlen Rd, Ste 3B
Beaumont, TX 77706

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 20
$27 to $35
$10 off Manic Monday! Colorful Lions - Choose One
$10 off Manic Monday! Colorful Lions - Choose One 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, January 23
$39 to $47
Fountain Fun with Friends - Trivia Night!
Fountain Fun with Friends - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 24
$37 to $45
At the Moonlit Mountain
At the Moonlit Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$27 to $35
All Ages! Neon Owl
All Ages! Neon Owl 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$39
Texas in My Soul Rustic Cutout
Texas in My Soul Rustic Cutout 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37 to $45
To The Moon And Back - Set
To The Moon And Back - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 26
$57 to $65
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 29
$37 to $45
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Pick Your Product
Sold Out
Thursday, January 30
$39 to $45
The Child
The Child 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, January 30
$37 to $47
The Child 2
The Child 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 31
$37 to $45
Truck Full of Love
Truck Full of Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$24 to $45
Choose Your Own Painting
Choose Your Own Painting 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$37 to $47
Vibrant Bouquet
Vibrant Bouquet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$39 to $49
Lobster Love - Set *Trivia Night!
Lobster Love - Set *Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 2
$27 to $37
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees - Set
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees - Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, February 6
$37 to $47
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 7
$37 to $47
Garbage Couple - Choose One
Garbage Couple - Choose One 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 7
$39 to $45
The Child
The Child 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 8
$27 to $37
You and Me Sunshine Unicorn - Set
You and Me Sunshine Unicorn - Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 8
$39 to $45
The Sign of Love - Choose One
The Sign of Love - Choose One 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar