Studio Menu

Paint Studio #20

Beaumont, TX

229 Dowlen Rd, Ste 3B
Beaumont, TX 77706

  • Facebook
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 27
$45.00
Texas in Spring
Texas in Spring 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 30
$55.00
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 31
$35.00
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 1
$35.00
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 2
$35.00
Choose Your Own Painting!
Choose Your Own Painting! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 2
$25.00
Peter Pan
Peter Pan 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 2
$35.00
Feeling Flawless
Feeling Flawless 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 3
$45.00
Message from Heaven
Message from Heaven 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 4
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Taylor Fabulosity
Rebeca Flott Arts - Taylor Fabulosity 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 6
$40.00
Peekaboo Owl- 10x30"
Peekaboo Owl- 10x30" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 7
$40.00
Tranquil Beach 10 x 30"
Tranquil Beach 10 x 30" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 8
$30.00
Golden Walk by Faith
Golden Walk by Faith 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar