!-- Facebook Conversion Code for Beaumont - Event Calendar -->
Studio Menu

Beaumont, TX

229 Dowlen Rd, Ste 3B
Beaumont, TX 77706

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
Sunday, August 25
$45
Classic Red Tulip Truck
Classic Red Tulip Truck 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26
Monday, August 26
$35
Elephant in Crimson
Elephant in Crimson 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28
Wednesday, August 28
$35
25th Experience Corps Party 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Aunt Teri's Hydrangeas
Rebeca Flott Arts - Aunt Teri's Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
8 spots left
Thursday, August 29
$35
The Office Building - Trivia Night!!
The Office Building - Trivia Night!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$35
Texas Sunflowers Monogram Cutout
Texas Sunflowers Monogram Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$25
Witchicorn
Witchicorn 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$25
Ben’s 71st Paint w/ NO Twist 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Ashlee's Bridal Shower 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$45
Rustic Cow Real Wood Board
Rustic Cow Real Wood Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Drippy Spruce
Drippy Spruce 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, September 1
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Fresh Air, Fresh Flowers
Rebeca Flott Arts - Fresh Air, Fresh Flowers 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2
3
4
Wednesday, September 4
$35
Monogram Pumpkin
Monogram Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, September 5
$35
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, September 6
$35 to $45
Comfort of Home - Fall
Comfort of Home - Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, September 6
$35
Bachelorette Party 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7
9 spots left
Saturday, September 7
$0
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Choose Your Painting!
Choose Your Painting! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Flo's 80th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$25
Kendall’s 11th Birthday celebration 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Katie's Baby Shower 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
A Cosmic Eclipse
A Cosmic Eclipse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, September 8
$55
Paint Your Pet PWAP
Paint Your Pet PWAP 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, September 8
$25
Makayla’s 13th Birthday Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9
10
Tuesday, September 10
$35
A Milky Way Desert
A Milky Way Desert 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Wednesday, September 11
$35
Welcome to Texas Cutout
Welcome to Texas Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, September 12
$35
Farmhouse Pumpkin Barn
Farmhouse Pumpkin Barn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, September 13
$35 to $45
Day Class! A Sunny Harvest
Day Class! A Sunny Harvest 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, September 13
$35 to $45
King's Embrace - Set
King's Embrace - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, September 13
$35
Kara's Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$25
Sparkle Moon and Unicorn - Choose One
Sparkle Moon and Unicorn - Choose One 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$45
A Ride to the Patch Real Wood Board
A Ride to the Patch Real Wood Board 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Pastel Hydrangeas
Pastel Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, September 15
$45
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16
Monday, September 16
$35
A Bright Fall Forest
A Bright Fall Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
18
Wednesday, September 18
$35 to $45
Luna Falls
Luna Falls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Thursday, September 19
$35
80's Night!! Let's Roll!
80's Night!! Let's Roll! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Fall, Friends, and Flowers
Rebeca Flott Arts - Fall, Friends, and Flowers 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
Two Bluebirds in a Flowering Tree
Two Bluebirds in a Flowering Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
CeCe & Dana's Birthday Celebration 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$25
All Ages! Rainbow Giraffes Set
All Ages! Rainbow Giraffes Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35 to $45
Rustic Autumn Scarecrow
Rustic Autumn Scarecrow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 21
$35
Ariel's Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$45
Boho Vase
Boho Vase 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
24
25
Wednesday, September 25
$35 to $45
Theme Night!! A Witch and Wizard
Theme Night!! A Witch and Wizard 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Thursday, September 26
$35
Astoria
Astoria 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$35 to $45
When The Tide Rises
When The Tide Rises 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, September 28
$25
Tori’s 14th Birthday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$25
All Ages! Neon Tree Frog
All Ages! Neon Tree Frog 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Yellow Van Gogh Sunflower
Yellow Van Gogh Sunflower 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35 to $45
Autumn Botanicals - Either Side!
Autumn Botanicals - Either Side! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 28
$35
Brittney 35th Birthday Party 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$45
Monet's Red Bridge
Monet's Red Bridge 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Monday, September 30
$35
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Friday, October 4
$35
Fake Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Saturday, January 25
$25
Kaylin’s 10th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM