!-- Facebook Conversion Code for Beaumont - Event Calendar -->
Studio Menu

Paint Studio #20

Beaumont, TX

229 Dowlen Rd, Ste 3B
Beaumont, TX 77706

  • Facebook
Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, July 15
$25.00
Jamison's 12th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16
Monday, July 16
$40.00
What's Kraken? (10x30")
What's Kraken? (10x30") 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Tuesday, July 17
$35.00
PASTOR MENDI’S BIRTHDAY BASH 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, July 18
$25.00
All Ages! Donut Panic
All Ages! Donut Panic 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18
$35.00
Only 7 left!
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, July 19
$25.00
Girls Day 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 19
$35.00
Happy Bluebonnets
Happy Bluebonnets 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, July 20
$35.00
Sepia Sunset
Sepia Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 20
$35.00
Borden Chapel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, July 21
$25.00
Campers have S'more Fun
Campers have S'more Fun 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 21
$35.00
Nuk's Baby Shower 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 21
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 21
$35.00
Strut
Strut 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 21
$35.00
Crew DLB 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
23
Monday, July 23
$25.00
$25 Manic Monday Special! Bookshelf Size 12x12
$25 Manic Monday Special! Bookshelf Size 12x12 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, July 24
$25.00
All Ages! Groovy Smile
All Ages! Groovy Smile 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24
$0.00
Studio closed @ 5pm for staff fun!
25
Wednesday, July 25
$35.00
Feeling Free
Feeling Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, July 26
$25.00
All Ages! Butterflies
All Ages! Butterflies 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 26
$35.00
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, July 27
$35.00
Texas Vintage Banner
Texas Vintage Banner 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, July 28
$25.00
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
Penelope The Peacock
Penelope The Peacock 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
Trina's 36th 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
Moon Phases
Moon Phases 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
Church Couples 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, July 29
$55.00
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
31

August 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, August 1
$35.00
Be Extra and Fierce Girls' Night Out - Set
Be Extra and Fierce Girls' Night Out - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Thursday, August 2
$35.00
Sunflower Dance
Sunflower Dance 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, August 3
$40.00
Dreamy Feather
Dreamy Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 3
$35.00
Crafty CrossFitters 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, August 4
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 4
$0.00
S.O.S
S.O.S 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 4
$35.00
Val’s Surprise Bash! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 4
$30.00
Grow
Grow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 4
$35.00
Sunshine's Birthday Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
6
Monday, August 6
$35.00
Patty's Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
8
Wednesday, August 8
$45.00
Be Free - Screen Art
Be Free - Screen Art 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Thursday, August 9
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 9
$35.00
Oragail's Birthday Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Friday, August 10
$45.00
Rustic Deer Set
Rustic Deer Set 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11
Saturday, August 11
$25.00
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 11
$55.00
Paint Your Pet PWAP
Paint Your Pet PWAP 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, August 11
$35.00
Feeling Flawless
Feeling Flawless 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
13
Monday, August 13
$45.00
Back to School! Screen Art
Back to School! Screen Art 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
15
Wednesday, August 15
$40.00
Share the Nectar Set (Choose a Side!)
Share the Nectar Set (Choose a Side!) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Thursday, August 16
$35.00
In the Wind
In the Wind 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, August 17
$35.00
Lela's Team 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 17
$35.00
Poppin' (Choose One)
Poppin' (Choose One) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, August 18
$25.00
Gnarly the Narwhal
Gnarly the Narwhal 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 18
$40.00
Midnight Birch
Midnight Birch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 18
$35.00
Yeehaw to 26! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, August 19
$45.00
Family Tree!
Family Tree! 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
21
22
Wednesday, August 22
$35.00
Drippy Hydrangeas
Drippy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, August 23
$35.00
Back to School Bash 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 23
$35.00
Woodland Fawn
Woodland Fawn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, August 24
$35.00
More Group Therapy
More Group Therapy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 24
$35.00
Lori's 40th Bday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, August 25
$25.00
Pretty Bow Set
Pretty Bow Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$45.00
Pretty Pink Peonies Screen Art
Pretty Pink Peonies Screen Art 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
27
Monday, August 27
$25.00
Wishing Tree Set - $10 Off! (Choose One)
Wishing Tree Set - $10 Off! (Choose One) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
29
Wednesday, August 29
$35.00
Morning Meadow
Morning Meadow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, August 30
$35.00
Pretty N Pink
Pretty N Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, August 31
$40.00
Whisper Woods
Whisper Woods 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, September 1
$25.00
Mikayla's 13th Birthday Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Saturday, October 13
$25.00
Kaidence's 10th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Saturday, December 8
$25.00
Madison’s 8th birthday 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Birthday Party 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM