!-- Facebook Conversion Code for Beaumont - Event Calendar -->
Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #20

Beaumont, TX

229 Dowlen Rd, Ste 3B
Beaumont, TX 77706

  • Facebook
Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
Sunday, October 14
$25.00
Ryann's 7th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
$25.00
Tessa's 9th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
$25.00
Lamiah's Unicorn Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15
Monday, October 15
$35.00
Entergy Employee Appreciation 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16
Tuesday, October 16
$35.00
Only 1 left!
Christmas Nightmare Trivia Night
Christmas Nightmare Trivia Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Wednesday, October 17
$35.00
Witches in Town
Witches in Town 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Thursday, October 18
$35.00
Rustic White Tail
Rustic White Tail 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, October 19
$35.00
Harvest Moon II
Harvest Moon II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, October 20
$25.00
All Ages! Happy Pumpkin
All Ages! Happy Pumpkin 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$25.00
Willows 9th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$25.00
Spikes Twins Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$25.00
Skye's World 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Barbara's Dirty 30- 30th Anniversary 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Moonlit Love Set
Moonlit Love Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Paula's Bachelorette Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, October 21
$25.00
Raine's 8th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
22
23
Tuesday, October 23
$35.00
Port of BMT Ladies 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Wednesday, October 24
$40.00
Pumpkin and Bittersweet
Pumpkin and Bittersweet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, October 25
$45.00
Day Class! Rebeca Flott Arts - White Pumpkin
Day Class! Rebeca Flott Arts - White Pumpkin 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, October 25
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, October 26
$25.00
Do You Wanna Build A Snowman? KJH Art Fundraiser 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$35.00
Girls Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$35.00
A Dream Come True 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, October 27
$25.00
All Ages! Witchy Shoes
All Ages! Witchy Shoes 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Jessie's Bachelorette Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$25.00
Abigail's 12th Birthday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$25.00
Kay'Liah Pellum's 9th Birthday Bash 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Fall In Love With Autumn
Fall In Love With Autumn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Natosha's Birthday! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, October 28
$25.00
Elizabeth's 10th Birthdays 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 28
$25.00
Haylie's 8th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29
Monday, October 29
$25.00
$25 Manic Monday! Paris Under a Fall Moon
$25 Manic Monday! Paris Under a Fall Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
31

November 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, November 1
$45.00
Beaumont Aggie Moms' Club 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 1
$35.00
Feather
Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Friday, November 2
$35.00
Poppin' Set
Poppin' Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Saturday, November 3
$35.00
Choose Your Painting!
Choose Your Painting! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 3
$0.00
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 3
$25.00
Keelie's 10th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 3
$25.00
Natalie's 8th 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 3
$40.00
Peekaboo Elephant
Peekaboo Elephant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Sunday, November 4
$35.00
A Pumpkin Pick-Up
A Pumpkin Pick-Up 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, November 4
$25.00
A’Meariae’s 14th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5
6
7
Wednesday, November 7
$35.00
Hatties 33rd Birthday Bash 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7
$35.00
Always Jolly Rustic Santa
Always Jolly Rustic Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Thursday, November 8
$35.00
Allstate Office Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 8
$35.00
Relay For Life PWAP
Relay For Life PWAP 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
9
Friday, November 9
$35.00
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Saturday, November 10
$35.00
Disney's Christopher Robin
Disney's Christopher Robin 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 10
$25.00
Charina's Unicorn Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 10
$35.00
Pastel Park
Pastel Park 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 10
$35.00
Laurie and Mandy's Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 10
$25.00
Alexandra’s 12th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 10
$35.00
Autumn Scarecrow (Chose One)
Autumn Scarecrow (Chose One) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Sunday, November 11
$55.00
Peekaboo Paint Your Pet
Peekaboo Paint Your Pet 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
12
Monday, November 12
$35.00
Princess Regina 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
14
Wednesday, November 14
$35.00
A Twilight Night
A Twilight Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Thursday, November 15
$40.00
Tannenbaum Prince
Tannenbaum Prince 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Friday, November 16
$35.00
Beauty On the Go
Beauty On the Go 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, November 17
$25.00
Cute Baby Reindeer
Cute Baby Reindeer 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 17
$25.00
Madison Gault's 11th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 17
$25.00
Carter and Emma's 6 Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 17
$35.00
FUN 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 17
$35.00
Template Event Saturday
Template Event Saturday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 17
$35.00
Couples Paint Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
19
Monday, November 19
$40.00
Teacher's Pencil with Room Number
Teacher's Pencil with Room Number 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Tuesday, November 20
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Penguin's Happy Feet
Rebeca Flott Arts - Penguin's Happy Feet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Wednesday, November 21
$35.00
Pastel Moon
Pastel Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
23
Friday, November 23
$25.00
All Ages! Santa Claus
All Ages! Santa Claus 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 23
$35.00
Choose Your Painting!
Choose Your Painting! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, November 23
$35.00
Landry Family Throwdown! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, November 23
$35.00
Regina's Birthday Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 23
$40.00
Rustic Santa - Long Canvas
Rustic Santa - Long Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, November 24
$25.00
Mommy and Me Love to the Moon
Mommy and Me Love to the Moon 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 24
$35.00
Thick 12x12" Moon Santa - your pick!
Thick 12x12" Moon Santa - your pick! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
26
Monday, November 26
$25.00
$25 Manic Monday Special! Neon Cacti
$25 Manic Monday Special! Neon Cacti 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28
Wednesday, November 28
$35.00
Magical Flight
Magical Flight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, November 29
$35.00
Rustic Reindeer
Rustic Reindeer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, November 30
$40.00
Holiday Boxes
Holiday Boxes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, December 1
$35.00
Amy’s Birthday
Amy’s Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 1
$25.00
Uriah's Birthday Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
Friday, December 7
$35.00
Fletcher Staff Christmas Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, December 8
$25.00
Willows 6th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Alecia's Birthday Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Hangin' With The Pals 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Angela’s 32nd Paint Party with Friends 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
30
31

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Saturday, January 5
$25.00
Jaida's 8th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
Baileys Birthday Bash 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM