!-- Facebook Conversion Code for Beaumont - Event Calendar -->
Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #20

Beaumont, TX

229 Dowlen Rd, Ste 3B
Beaumont, TX 77706

  • Facebook
Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
16
Sunday, December 16
$0.00
Studio closed at 5pm for Staff Celebration!
Sunday, December 16
$25.00
Azriel's 12th birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Quendalin's Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
17
Monday, December 17
$35.00
Hair Station Christmas 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 17
$35.00
Kris Kringle
Kris Kringle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Tuesday, December 18
$25.00
Micah’s Unicorn Delight 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$35.00
Sold Out!
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Rustic Reindeer Set
Rustic Reindeer Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Sold Out!
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Jamaican Christmas Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Ruth's Bridal Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Sold Out!
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
JBHS Teachers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Magnolia Christmas Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Sold Out!
Always Jolly Rustic Santa
Always Jolly Rustic Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Bethann's 49th Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, December 22
$25.00
Madison's 10th Birthday Party 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$25.00
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees Set
Daddy (or Mommy) and Me Love Trees Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Marla’s 51st Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Christmas Nightmare
Christmas Nightmare 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
The Sign of Joy
The Sign of Joy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Sadie’s Bachelorette 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$25.00
All Ages! Neon Snowman
All Ages! Neon Snowman 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24
25
Tuesday, December 25
$0.00
Merry Christmas to you and yours!
26
Wednesday, December 26
$25.00
Deep in the Bayou
Deep in the Bayou 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Family Fun Night 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Thursday, December 27
$25.00
Flower Crown Unicorn
Flower Crown Unicorn 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Galveston Lighthouse
Galveston Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, December 28
$18.00
The Crossing Offsite 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Sassy Skunk
Sassy Skunk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Angela’s 32nd Paint Party with Friends 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
Saturday, December 29
$25.00
All Ages! Animal Crackers Set (choose your fave)
All Ages! Animal Crackers Set (choose your fave) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Blood Moon
Blood Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
Family Faith Friends
Family Faith Friends 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
31

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Wednesday, January 2
$35.00
Lauren's 24th 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Thursday, January 3
$35.00
Reflections of Korea
Reflections of Korea 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, January 4
$35.00
WMS Ladies' Social 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, January 4
$45.00
Texas Sugar Skull
Texas Sugar Skull 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Choose Your Own!
Choose Your Own! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$0.00
Only 8 left!
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$25.00
Mom & Me Precious Panda Set
Mom & Me Precious Panda Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$25.00
Jaida's 8th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Lunar Night
Lunar Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, January 6
$35.00
Woodland Cardinal
Woodland Cardinal 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7
8
9
Wednesday, January 9
$35.00
Lotus Hamsa - Thick 12x12 Canvas!
Lotus Hamsa - Thick 12x12 Canvas! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Thursday, January 10
$35.00
Wizard's Castle
Wizard's Castle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, January 11
$35.00
Neon Pineapple
Neon Pineapple 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, January 12
$25.00
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$25.00
Avery’s 10th Birthday Party 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$25.00
Kinsley's 10th Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$35.00
Feather
Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
14
Monday, January 14
$25.00
$25 Manic Monday! Hello Foxy
$25 Manic Monday! Hello Foxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
Wednesday, January 16
$35.00
Love is in the Air 2
Love is in the Air 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
18
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Shining Copper Bayou
Shining Copper Bayou 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, January 19
$25.00
All Ages! Jungle Panther Cub
All Ages! Jungle Panther Cub 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$45.00
*BLING* Glam Squad - You Pick!
*BLING* Glam Squad - You Pick! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
20
21
Monday, January 21
$0.00
Dr. Martin Luther King Day!
Monday, January 21
$25.00
All Ages! One Cool Cactus
All Ages! One Cool Cactus 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Monday, January 21
$35.00
Beach Storm
Beach Storm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
23
24
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
Cocktail Dress and Tux Set
Cocktail Dress and Tux Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Neon Cacti
Neon Cacti 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
All Ages - Pick Your Favorite Puppy!
All Ages - Pick Your Favorite Puppy! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Love Bug for Life
Love Bug for Life 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Pretty N Pink Set
Pretty N Pink Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, January 27
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28
29
30
Wednesday, January 30
$35.00
Being Babelicious
Being Babelicious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
Pastel Bouquet
Pastel Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
Saturday, July 6
$25.00
Maddison's 10th Birthday Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM