Studio Menu

Brandon, FL

1993 W Lumsden Rd
Brandon, FL 33511

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 17
$35
DISNEY ALADDIN - A Whole New World! Ages 12 & Up
DISNEY ALADDIN - A Whole New World! Ages 12 & Up 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 17
$40
DISNEY ALADDIN-A Magical Romance - Choose a Side
DISNEY ALADDIN-A Magical Romance - Choose a Side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$35
Sunset Shell - Local Favorite!
Sunset Shell - Local Favorite! 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Bull Strong Set - Enjoy 1 Free Glass of Wine!*
Bull Strong Set - Enjoy 1 Free Glass of Wine!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$40
Luna Falls - New 10x30!*
Luna Falls - New 10x30!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$45
Summer Fireflies
Summer Fireflies 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$40
Be A Stiletto - Guest Request!
Be A Stiletto - Guest Request! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
St. Aug Lighthouse
St. Aug Lighthouse 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
Art Deco Mermaid - Local Favorite! Customize!
Art Deco Mermaid - Local Favorite! Customize! 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$40
At the Peak - It's Back!
At the Peak - It's Back! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Fully Inspired Animals - Elephant!
Fully Inspired Animals - Elephant! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Fully Inspired Animals - Giraffe!
Fully Inspired Animals - Giraffe! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Beach View - Date Night or Pick a Side!
Beach View - Date Night or Pick a Side! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$25
Gnarly the Narwhal - Fun for EVERYONE!
Gnarly the Narwhal - Fun for EVERYONE! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$40
Comfort of Home - Start Preparing for Fall Decor!
Comfort of Home - Start Preparing for Fall Decor! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Living My Life - BRAND NEW!
Living My Life - BRAND NEW! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Forest Path
Forest Path 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Mermaid Dreams - 12x12 Canvas
Mermaid Dreams - 12x12 Canvas 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Mermaid Dreams - 12x12 Canvas
Mermaid Dreams - 12x12 Canvas 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$40
Twilight Beach - Local Favorite!
Twilight Beach - Local Favorite! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar