Studio Menu

Brandon, FL

1993 W Lumsden Rd
Brandon, FL 33511

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 23
$35
Autumn Lucid Lake
Autumn Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 24
$35
NEW ART ALERT! Wai-Ki-Ki Sunset Moon
NEW ART ALERT! Wai-Ki-Ki Sunset Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$45
Zombie Couple - SELF-PORTRAIT*
Zombie Couple - SELF-PORTRAIT* 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$40
Fountain Fun with Friends - Guest Request*
Fountain Fun with Friends - Guest Request* 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$25
Happy Pumpkin-KIDS CLASS FUN (Ages 7&UP)
Happy Pumpkin-KIDS CLASS FUN (Ages 7&UP) 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$40
My Little Fall Wagon Pallet
My Little Fall Wagon Pallet 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Celestial Moon-SINGLE VERSION
Celestial Moon-SINGLE VERSION 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Celestial Moon-DATE NIGHT/CHOOSE A SIDE
Celestial Moon-DATE NIGHT/CHOOSE A SIDE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$40
Autumn Botanicals - Pumpkin and Beautyberry
Autumn Botanicals - Pumpkin and Beautyberry 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$40
Autumn Botanicals - Pumpkin and Bittersweet
Autumn Botanicals - Pumpkin and Bittersweet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$40
Broken Halo
Broken Halo 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Fall Trees Reflected
Fall Trees Reflected 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$40
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Sunset over the Waterfall - TWISTER FAVORITE
Sunset over the Waterfall - TWISTER FAVORITE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$40
Rustic Pumpkins
Rustic Pumpkins 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$35
Firefly Moonlight
Firefly Moonlight 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, November 6
$40
Hey There, Pumpkin
Hey There, Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 7
$35
Lucid Lake in Winter
Lucid Lake in Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$35
Dress for a Mess - ADULT FINGER PAINTING
Dress for a Mess - ADULT FINGER PAINTING 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar