Studio Menu

Brandon, FL

1993 W Lumsden Rd
Brandon, FL 33511

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 23
$40
One Night in Maui - BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND
One Night in Maui - BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$40
Fountain Fun with Friends - TRIVIA NIGHT!*
Fountain Fun with Friends - TRIVIA NIGHT!* 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$25
Party Llama - BRING THE KIDS*
Party Llama - BRING THE KIDS* 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35 to $45
Happy Hydrangeas*
Happy Hydrangeas* 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$40
Lunar Love*
Lunar Love* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$40 to $45
Where Friends Gather*
Where Friends Gather* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 26
$35 to $45
Wildflowers at The Park*
Wildflowers at The Park* 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 29
$35
Galactic Moonlight
Galactic Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$35
Midnight Shores
Midnight Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2 spots left
Friday, January 31
$40
Steppin' in Red Bottoms -DATE NIGHT
Steppin' in Red Bottoms -DATE NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7 spots left
Friday, January 31
$40
Steppin' in Red Bottoms -DATE NIGHT
Steppin' in Red Bottoms -DATE NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, January 31
$40
The Child-LIMITED SEATS
The Child-LIMITED SEATS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$35 to $45
Spongy the Turtle
Spongy the Turtle 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$40 to $45
Nichole's Birdhouse
Nichole's Birdhouse 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$35
Shine Brighter - Girls Night Out!
Shine Brighter - Girls Night Out! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$40 to $45
Rustic Sunflower
Rustic Sunflower 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 5
$35
Lake Galaxy
Lake Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 6
$35 to $45
Majestic Tiger
Majestic Tiger 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 7
$40
Meet Jerry at the Cafe - Trivia Night!
Meet Jerry at the Cafe - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 7
$40 to $45
Twilight Beach-TWISTER FAVORITE
Twilight Beach-TWISTER FAVORITE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar