Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #164

Brandon, FL

1993 W Lumsden Rd
Brandon, FL 33511

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
Birch Trees - NEW Glassware Set!
Birch Trees - NEW Glassware Set! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 27
$39.00
Play It Coy - BRAND NEW! 10x30!
Play It Coy - BRAND NEW! 10x30! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Catching Stars
Catching Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$25.00
Sparkle is BACK! $25! Bring the kids!
Sparkle is BACK! $25! Bring the kids! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$39.00
Scary Pumpkin Wood Pallet - IT'S BACK!
Scary Pumpkin Wood Pallet - IT'S BACK! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$40.00
Grown and Sassy - NEW! GIRLS NIGHT OUT!!
Grown and Sassy - NEW! GIRLS NIGHT OUT!! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Autumn Scarecrow - Bring the family!
Autumn Scarecrow - Bring the family! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
NEW ART! Neon Elephant Love
NEW ART! Neon Elephant Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Suncoast Community Health - Painting W/ A Purpose!
Suncoast Community Health - Painting W/ A Purpose! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Hocus Pocus Magic Focus! Fan Friday - NEW ART!
Hocus Pocus Magic Focus! Fan Friday - NEW ART! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$39.00
Pastel Feather - 10x30! NEW!
Pastel Feather - 10x30! NEW! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Dream Stream - BRAND NEW!
Dream Stream - BRAND NEW! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Together Forever - DATE NIGHT! PICK A SIDE!
Together Forever - DATE NIGHT! PICK A SIDE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$39.00
Hello Fall - Wood Pallet Decor
Hello Fall - Wood Pallet Decor 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Peacock Tree
Peacock Tree 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10
$40.00
Powerful in my Pumps - BCA
Powerful in my Pumps - BCA 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
A Paris Sunset
A Paris Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$45.00
Dia de los Muertos: Marigold - PICK A SIDE!
Dia de los Muertos: Marigold - PICK A SIDE! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$45.00
Dia de los Muertos: Rose - PICK A SIDE!
Dia de los Muertos: Rose - PICK A SIDE! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
She's Poppin'! - GUEST REQUEST!
She's Poppin'! - GUEST REQUEST! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar