Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #164

Brandon, FL

1993 W Lumsden Rd
Brandon, FL 33511

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 19
$30.00
Only 4 left!
Open Studio 2 Hour-LIMITED SEATS
Open Studio 2 Hour-LIMITED SEATS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Only 5 left!
ONE TIME EVENT-The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon*
ONE TIME EVENT-The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
NEW ART!!!! Looking Babelicious*
NEW ART!!!! Looking Babelicious* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
A Paris Moon
A Paris Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Drippy Hydrangeas
Drippy Hydrangeas 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Beautiful Florida Sunset
Beautiful Florida Sunset 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$39.00
NEW ART!!!! Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
NEW ART!!!! Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND! Wicked River
BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND! Wicked River 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Paris in the Rain
Paris in the Rain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Twilight Wishes
Twilight Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$39.00
JOIN THE FUN!!! Love Anchors
JOIN THE FUN!!! Love Anchors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
The Little Mermaid - Mommy and Me Mermaid Set
The Little Mermaid - Mommy and Me Mermaid Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Family Anchor
Family Anchor 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Meet Me In The Wind -Date Night/Choose Side
Meet Me In The Wind -Date Night/Choose Side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$39.00
Monet's Vibrant Lilies
Monet's Vibrant Lilies 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
NEW ART!!! Lake Moonrise
NEW ART!!! Lake Moonrise 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
Neon Pelican
Neon Pelican 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
GRAB THE GIRLS-Looking Babelicious
GRAB THE GIRLS-Looking Babelicious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
Magic Wand - TRIVIA NIGHT
Magic Wand - TRIVIA NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar