Studio Menu

Brandon, FL

1993 W Lumsden Rd
Brandon, FL 33511

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Sarah’s Birthday
Sarah’s Birthday 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
6 spots left
Sunday, December 15
$40
Christmas Signs - Choose One/Customize!*
Christmas Signs - Choose One/Customize!* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$40
Rustic Christmas Angel - New!*
Rustic Christmas Angel - New!* 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
The Strut Ladies of EWC
The Strut Ladies of EWC 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17
Tuesday, December 17
$35
Rustic Merry and Bright - Perfect Gift Idea!*
Rustic Merry and Bright - Perfect Gift Idea!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18
$35
Swingin' Sunset - Local Favorite!*
Swingin' Sunset - Local Favorite!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
$40
Fra-gee-lay - It's a Major Award!*
Fra-gee-lay - It's a Major Award!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
$35
Arctic Mountains - New!*
Arctic Mountains - New!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$35
Crazy Reindeer - Bring the Family!*
Crazy Reindeer - Bring the Family!* 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Winter Scene Glassware Set - Limited Seats!*
Winter Scene Glassware Set - Limited Seats!* 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
A Winter Dreamscape - NEW!*
A Winter Dreamscape - NEW!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$25
Make Your Own Frosty - All ages welcome!
Make Your Own Frosty - All ages welcome! 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, December 22
$35
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
Monday, December 23
$25
Jingle Llama Way
Jingle Llama Way 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24
Private Event
Christmas Eve-Studio Closed
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Merry Christmas-Studio Closed
26
Thursday, December 26
$35
Winter Owl
Winter Owl 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 26
$35
NEW ART! Galactic Moon Lake
NEW ART! Galactic Moon Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, December 27
$35
Rainbow Crown Buddha
Rainbow Crown Buddha 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$35
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$35
Elephant Love
Elephant Love 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 28
$35
Stormy Reflections -DATE NIGHT VERSION
Stormy Reflections -DATE NIGHT VERSION 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$35
Stormy Reflections-SINGLE VERSION
Stormy Reflections-SINGLE VERSION 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$35
Winter Horse
Winter Horse 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 29
$40 to $45
Rustic Evergreens
Rustic Evergreens 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Pick Your Product
30
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
New's Year Eve-Studio Closed

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
Happy New Year - Studio Closed
2
Thursday, January 2
$40
Peekaboo Elephant
Peekaboo Elephant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, January 3
$25
Pretty in Paris - NO SCHOOL
Pretty in Paris - NO SCHOOL 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, January 3
$35
A Bright Morning
A Bright Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, January 4
Private Event
Wholesome Ladies
Wholesome Ladies 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$55
Signs of Home 2 - Choose Your Mini Cutout!
Signs of Home 2 - Choose Your Mini Cutout! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$35
Birch and White Pines
Birch and White Pines 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 4
$35
Colorful Lion - DATE NIGHT
Colorful Lion - DATE NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 4
$35
Colorful Lioness - DATE NIGHT
Colorful Lioness - DATE NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, January 5
$35
Mixed Bouquet - Twister Favorite
Mixed Bouquet - Twister Favorite 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 5
$35
Swingin' Sunset
Swingin' Sunset 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
6
7
8
Wednesday, January 8
$40
Merlot Mischief
Merlot Mischief 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Thursday, January 9
$35
Winter's  Moon Forest
Winter's Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Friday, January 10
$40
Magic Wand - TRIVIA NIGHT
Magic Wand - TRIVIA NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
11
Saturday, January 11
$40
A Pink Bouquet Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Pallet 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 11
$35
Aileen's Choice - Pastel Sunrays
Aileen's Choice - Pastel Sunrays 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, January 12
$40
The Bright Way Up - NEW ART ALERT
The Bright Way Up - NEW ART ALERT 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 12
$35
Sands of Time Supermoon
Sands of Time Supermoon 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
13
14
15
16
Thursday, January 16
$35
Bright Like A Diamond - SHE'S BACK!
Bright Like A Diamond - SHE'S BACK! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, January 17
$40
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run - Pirate Ship
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run - Pirate Ship 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, January 18
$40
Sunflowers
Sunflowers 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
$35
At the Crest
At the Crest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, January 19
$55
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
20
21
22
23
Thursday, January 23
$40
One Night in Maui - BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND
One Night in Maui - BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, January 24
$40
Fountain Fun with Friends - TRIVIA NIGHT
Fountain Fun with Friends - TRIVIA NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$25
Party Llama - BRING THE KIDS
Party Llama - BRING THE KIDS 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$40
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$40 to $45
Where Friends Gather
Where Friends Gather 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
28
29
30
Thursday, January 30
$35
Midnight Shores
Midnight Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$40
Steppin' in Red Bottoms -DATE NIGHT
Steppin' in Red Bottoms -DATE NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$40
Steppin' in Red Bottoms -DATE NIGHT
Steppin' in Red Bottoms -DATE NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM