Studio Menu

Brandon, FL

1993 W Lumsden Rd
Brandon, FL 33511

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18
Sunday, August 18
$25
Abraham’s 6th Birthday!
Abraham’s 6th Birthday! 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$35
DekaLash Team Building
DekaLash Team Building 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$35
Sunset Shell - Local Favorite!
Sunset Shell - Local Favorite! 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
19
20
21
Wednesday, August 21
$0
Wine Wednesday - Enjoy 1 Free Glass of Wine!
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Bull Strong Set - Enjoy 1 Free Glass of Wine!*
Bull Strong Set - Enjoy 1 Free Glass of Wine!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$40
Luna Falls - New 10x30!*
Luna Falls - New 10x30!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$35
Rainbow Diamondhead - Perfect Fun!*
Rainbow Diamondhead - Perfect Fun!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Cowgirl Hat Boots and Jeans!
Cowgirl Hat Boots and Jeans! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$40
Be A Stiletto - Guest Request!*
Be A Stiletto - Guest Request!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35
St. Aug Lighthouse
St. Aug Lighthouse 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$25
Sydney's Birthday Bash
Sydney's Birthday Bash 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
Art Deco Mermaid - Local Favorite! Customize!
Art Deco Mermaid - Local Favorite! Customize! 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
26
27
28
Wednesday, August 28
$40
At the Peak - It's Back!
At the Peak - It's Back! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$0
Get Inspired! Enjoy 1 Free Glass of Wine on Us!
Thursday, August 29
$35
Fully Inspired Animals - Elephant!
Fully Inspired Animals - Elephant! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Fully Inspired Animals - Giraffe!
Fully Inspired Animals - Giraffe! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$35
Beach View - Date Night or Pick a Side!
Beach View - Date Night or Pick a Side! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$25
Gnarly the Narwhal - Fun for EVERYONE!
Gnarly the Narwhal - Fun for EVERYONE! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$40
Comfort of Home - Start Preparing for Fall Decor!
Comfort of Home - Start Preparing for Fall Decor! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Living My Life - BRAND NEW!*
Living My Life - BRAND NEW!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, September 1
$35
Forest Path
Forest Path 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Mermaid Dreams - 12x12 Canvas
Mermaid Dreams - 12x12 Canvas 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Mermaid Dreams - 12x12 Canvas
Mermaid Dreams - 12x12 Canvas 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
2
3
4
Wednesday, September 4
$40
Twilight Beach - Local Favorite!
Twilight Beach - Local Favorite! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, September 5
$35
Starry Night Beach
Starry Night Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, September 6
$40
Vivid Jellyfish - TWISTER FAVORITE!
Vivid Jellyfish - TWISTER FAVORITE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, September 7
$35
ALADDIN - Mommy and Me - Jasmine and Rajah Set
ALADDIN - Mommy and Me - Jasmine and Rajah Set 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$40
Gnome Place Like Home
Gnome Place Like Home 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Bright Galaxy - NEW! Be the first!
Bright Galaxy - NEW! Be the first! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, September 8
$35
ALADDIN - Magic Carpet Ride!
ALADDIN - Magic Carpet Ride! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 8
$40
Owl Be There For You
Owl Be There For You 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9
10
11
Wednesday, September 11
$0
WINE GLASS WEDNESDAY- 1 COMPLIMENTARY DRINK
Wednesday, September 11
$35
Under the Sea - 1 COMPLIMENTARY DRINK
Under the Sea - 1 COMPLIMENTARY DRINK 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, September 12
$35
Just Blessed - Girls Night Out!
Just Blessed - Girls Night Out! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, September 13
$35
Colorful Tropics
Colorful Tropics 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$25
Super Starfish - Family Fun Day!
Super Starfish - Family Fun Day! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 14
$40
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Sister Love
Sister Love 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, September 15
$45
Downtown Nighttime Waterfront - NEW ART ALERT!
Downtown Nighttime Waterfront - NEW ART ALERT! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
$35
Lightning Storm - SUNDAY FUNDAY!
Lightning Storm - SUNDAY FUNDAY! 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
16
17
18
Wednesday, September 18
$35
Group Therapy - Grab the Girls!
Group Therapy - Grab the Girls! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$35
Van Gogh Forest Sunset
Van Gogh Forest Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$40
Sea Life - Octopus
Sea Life - Octopus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$35
Unicone - Customize! Family Fun!
Unicone - Customize! Family Fun! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Dancing Elephant - Guest Request!
Dancing Elephant - Guest Request! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Lion and Lioness - DATE NIGHT/CHOOSE A SIDE
Lion and Lioness - DATE NIGHT/CHOOSE A SIDE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$55
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$40
Midnight Mokulua
Midnight Mokulua 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
23
24
25
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Swingin' Sunset
Swingin' Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$35
Golden Bonsai
Golden Bonsai 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$40
Elephant on Red
Elephant on Red 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$40
Elephant on Peach
Elephant on Peach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$40
Elephant on Blue
Elephant on Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$25
Mommy and Me Sunshine Unicorn - Date Day
Mommy and Me Sunshine Unicorn - Date Day 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
$40
Colorful Pumpkins - GET READY FOR FALL!
Colorful Pumpkins - GET READY FOR FALL! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
$40
Early Moonrise - DATE NIGHT/CHOOSE A SIDE
Early Moonrise - DATE NIGHT/CHOOSE A SIDE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$40
Pastel Pumpkin Pallet
Pastel Pumpkin Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$35
Goro Goro Panda
Goro Goro Panda 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
Saturday, October 5
$25
Tatiyona 10th Birthday 3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Sunday, October 20
$35
Dance for Donations Fundraiser-Open to the Public
Dance for Donations Fundraiser-Open to the Public 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose