Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #182

Carmel, IN

301 E Carmel Dr, A-500
Carmel, IN 46032

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26
$30.00
Rustic Autumn Pumpkin - 12"x 12" sq canvas
Rustic Autumn Pumpkin - 12"x 12" sq canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 27
$40.00
Fundraiser for the Leukemia/Lymphoma Society
Fundraiser for the Leukemia/Lymphoma Society 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Twinkling Lights at Dusk
Twinkling Lights at Dusk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$65.00
Paint your Pet - Detailed sketch provided
Paint your Pet - Detailed sketch provided 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Family class - Halloween Kitty
Family class - Halloween Kitty 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Sailor's Afternoon Delight Set
Sailor's Afternoon Delight Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Sailor's Delight
Sailor's Delight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Autumn Sunflower
Autumn Sunflower 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Vintage Pumpkins Cutout
Vintage Pumpkins Cutout 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 4
$40.00
PWAT Travels to Blackhawk Winery!
PWAT Travels to Blackhawk Winery! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
The Perfect Wave
The Perfect Wave 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Family class - White Unicorn
Family class - White Unicorn 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Colorful Lake Sunset
Colorful Lake Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$40.00
Fall in Love wooden pallet
Fall in Love wooden pallet 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10
$35.00
Farmhouse on the Meadow
Farmhouse on the Meadow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
Fall Break Family Class
Fall Break Family Class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Day of the Dead Woman
Day of the Dead Woman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Day of The Dead Man
Day of The Dead Man 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Family class - Halloween Castle
Family class - Halloween Castle 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Full Calendar