Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #182

Carmel, IN

301 E Carmel Dr, A-500
Carmel, IN 46032

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Sunset at the Pass
Sunset at the Pass 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Tranquil Owl
Tranquil Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Caribbean Boardwalk Sunset
Caribbean Boardwalk Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Sold Out!
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Only 6 left!
The Little Mermaid - 2nd class added!
The Little Mermaid - 2nd class added! 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Tropical Sunset
Tropical Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Mixed Spring Bouquet
Mixed Spring Bouquet 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$65.00
Only 2 left!
Paint your Pet *Detailed Sketch Provided*
Paint your Pet *Detailed Sketch Provided* 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Sunflower on Sunset
Sunflower on Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Fire in the Sky
Fire in the Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
A New Dusk
A New Dusk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Neon Turtle *Family Class*
Neon Turtle *Family Class* 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Cosmic Splendor
Cosmic Splendor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Love Anchors
Love Anchors 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$40.00
Open Studio *You pick the painting*
Open Studio *You pick the painting* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$35.00
Personalize Happy Wreath Pallet
Personalize Happy Wreath Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Love Indiana
Love Indiana 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$65.00
Only 2 left!
Paint your Pet *Detailed sketch provided*
Paint your Pet *Detailed sketch provided* 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Tropical Teal Sunset
Tropical Teal Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar