Studio Menu

Carmel, IN

301 E Carmel Dr, A-500
Carmel, IN 46032

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

New Product
Wednesday, June 19
$45.00
Flower Love on Real Wood Sign * Receive $10 GC!
Flower Love on Real Wood Sign * Receive $10 GC! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Sunflowers on Vertical Canvas
Sunflowers on Vertical Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Neon Turtle **Family Class Age 7 - Adults**
Neon Turtle **Family Class Age 7 - Adults** 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Tropical Teal Sunset
Tropical Teal Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Watercolor Flowers
Watercolor Flowers 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Patriotic Mason Jars
Patriotic Mason Jars 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, June 24
$120.00
4 Day Discounted Kids Camp!
4 Day Discounted Kids Camp! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6 spots left
Monday, June 24
$35.00
Kids Camp *Single Day Fun!
Kids Camp *Single Day Fun! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
9 spots left
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Kids Camp *Single Day Fun!
Kids Camp *Single Day Fun! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Colorful Tulips
Colorful Tulips 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7 spots left
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Kids Camp *Single Day Fun!
Kids Camp *Single Day Fun! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
1 spots left
Wednesday, June 26
$65.00
Paint your Pet **Detailed Sketch Provided**
Paint your Pet **Detailed Sketch Provided** 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
5 spots left
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Kids Camp *Single Day Fun! Customize for your Room
Kids Camp *Single Day Fun! Customize for your Room 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Sunny Bouquet
Sunny Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
A Peaceful View
A Peaceful View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Vibrant Dandelion *Family Class Age 7-Adults*
Vibrant Dandelion *Family Class Age 7-Adults* 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
To the Moon & Back
To the Moon & Back 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
To The Moon And Back **Couples Set**
To The Moon And Back **Couples Set** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Personalized Summer Wreath Pallet
Personalized Summer Wreath Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar