Studio Menu

Chesapeake, VA

1437 Sam's Dr., #104
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 25
$35
Cutie Pie The Hedgehog!All Ages!
Cutie Pie The Hedgehog!All Ages! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
9 spots left
Sunday, August 25
$40
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9 spots left
Tuesday, August 27
$40
Together At Midnight!
Together At Midnight! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9 spots left
Wednesday, August 28
$65
Art Camp! Vivid Sea Life! Pick One
Art Camp! Vivid Sea Life! Pick One 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Midnight Glow-Discounted Class!
Midnight Glow-Discounted Class! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9 spots left
Thursday, August 29
$65
Art Camp! Elephant Fun! Pick One
Art Camp! Elephant Fun! Pick One 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$40
Date Night! Time Reflected Set
Date Night! Time Reflected Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Coffee and Canvas! Waterfall Magic
Coffee and Canvas! Waterfall Magic 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$40
YOU Choose the Painting! ALL AGES!
YOU Choose the Painting! ALL AGES! 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$40
Just Blessed!
Just Blessed! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Rainbow Starry Night-All Ages
Rainbow Starry Night-All Ages 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$45
Sunset Behind the Mountain- 3 HOUR ART!
Sunset Behind the Mountain- 3 HOUR ART! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$35
WINO WEDNESDAY!! Cheers to the Couple Set
WINO WEDNESDAY!! Cheers to the Couple Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
THURSDAY DISCOUNT! Autumn Sunflower
THURSDAY DISCOUNT! Autumn Sunflower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$40
Date Night! Flamingo Love
Date Night! Flamingo Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Coffee and Canvas-A Sunny Harvest
Coffee and Canvas-A Sunny Harvest 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$25
Neon Dino-All Ages
Neon Dino-All Ages 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$40
Harvest Moon- Wine Included!
Harvest Moon- Wine Included! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$40
Peacock Goddess
Peacock Goddess 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, September 8
$30
ALL AGES! Unicornasaurus Rex
ALL AGES! Unicornasaurus Rex 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Full Calendar