Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #221

Chesapeake, VA

1437 Sam's Dr., #104
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$45.00
POPS Booster Club FUNdraiser!
POPS Booster Club FUNdraiser! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$40.00
Blood Moon
Blood Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$45.00
Rebeca Flott SCREEN Art-Keep Calm & Carry Lavender
Rebeca Flott SCREEN Art-Keep Calm & Carry Lavender 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
A Magical Creature- ALL AGES!
A Magical Creature- ALL AGES! 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$55.00
Paint Your Own Pet!! Any pet!
Paint Your Own Pet!! Any pet! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$40.00
Poppin' Set- Pick one! Wine is free!
Poppin' Set- Pick one! Wine is free! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$25.00
Neon Llama- ALL AGES!
Neon Llama- ALL AGES! 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$40.00
Galaxy Pour Set! Pick one!
Galaxy Pour Set! Pick one! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
WINO WEDNESDAY! Ethereal Evening
WINO WEDNESDAY! Ethereal Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Full Moon Lighthouse- Wine is free! $5 off!
Full Moon Lighthouse- Wine is free! $5 off! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$40.00
Sunset on the Bay!
Sunset on the Bay! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
COFFEE & CANVAS! Rose Gold Floral
COFFEE & CANVAS! Rose Gold Floral 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Disney's The Little Mermaid! ALL AGES set!
Disney's The Little Mermaid! ALL AGES set! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$40.00
Boujie Again Set- PICK YOUR SIDE!
Boujie Again Set- PICK YOUR SIDE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
I Whaley Love You- ALL AGES!
I Whaley Love You- ALL AGES! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$40.00
Sassy Skunk! Wine is FREE!
Sassy Skunk! Wine is FREE! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$25.00
Tiger Tuesday!- ALL AGES!
Tiger Tuesday!- ALL AGES! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
Twisted Tuesday! Champagne Cocktails
Twisted Tuesday! Champagne Cocktails 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Splintered Sunshine- Discounted $5!
Splintered Sunshine- Discounted $5! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$40.00
Platforms on Deck- GIRLS NIGHT OUT!
Platforms on Deck- GIRLS NIGHT OUT! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar