Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #250

Columbus, GA

6298 Veterans Pkwy Suite 2N
Columbus, GA 31909

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 18
$35.00
Cotton Beauty Pallet
Cotton Beauty Pallet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
I See You
I See You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$25.00
Kid's Class: Yellow Easter Fun
Kid's Class: Yellow Easter Fun 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Monday, April 22
$35.00
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Peekaboo Cow
Peekaboo Cow 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$25.00
Kid's Class:Birds in Birch Spring
Kid's Class:Birds in Birch Spring 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$55.00
Trap n Paint with  DJ 350 Beats
Trap n Paint with DJ 350 Beats 8:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Monday, April 29
$35.00
Tranquil Beach II
Tranquil Beach II 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Ostrich on Turquoise
Ostrich on Turquoise 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Panther Girl
Panther Girl 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$25.00
Kid's Class:Game Controller
Kid's Class:Game Controller 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Couple's Night: Moon River Love Set
Couple's Night: Moon River Love Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Celebrating Cinco De Mayo
Celebrating Cinco De Mayo 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, May 6
$35.00
National Nurses Day
National Nurses Day 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
Spring Lily
Spring Lily 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, May 10
$35.00
Show a Little Leg
Show a Little Leg 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 11
$25.00
Kid's Class: Sammy the Sea Turtle
Kid's Class: Sammy the Sea Turtle 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Mommy and Me Flower Crown Unicorn - Set
Mommy and Me Flower Crown Unicorn - Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Colorful Gator
Colorful Gator 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Celebrating Moms
Celebrating Moms 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Full Calendar