Studio Menu

Columbus, GA

6298 Veterans Pkwy Suite 2N
Columbus, GA 31909

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

7 spots left
Thursday, December 12
$35
My Little Christmas Wagon Pallet
My Little Christmas Wagon Pallet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 13
$35 to $45
Rustic Christmas Deer Real Wood Board
Rustic Christmas Deer Real Wood Board 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 14
$25
Kid's Class: Christmas Party Llama
Kid's Class: Christmas Party Llama 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
Feeling Sassy (Santa)
Feeling Sassy (Santa) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 15
$35
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 16
$35
Personalized Sparkly Ornament
Personalized Sparkly Ornament 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 19
$35
Holiday Shine
Holiday Shine 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 20
$45
Sleigh Ride Real Wood Board
Sleigh Ride Real Wood Board 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$25
Kid's Class: Winter Peekaboo Penguin
Kid's Class: Winter Peekaboo Penguin 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Frosty Bouquet Cutout
Frosty Bouquet Cutout 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Vintage Holiday Ride
Vintage Holiday Ride 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 22
$35 to $45
Rustic Farmhouse Nativity Real Wood Board
Rustic Farmhouse Nativity Real Wood Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, December 23
$35
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Nutcracker
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Nutcracker 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 24
$35
'Twas the Night Before Christmas
'Twas the Night Before Christmas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$35 to $45
Open Studio 2 Hour- You Pick The Painting
Open Studio 2 Hour- You Pick The Painting 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 28
$35 to $45
Open Studio 2 Hour-You Pick The Painting
Open Studio 2 Hour-You Pick The Painting 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, December 29
$35
Goals Over Gossip Vision Board Party 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, December 29
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour-You Pick The Painting
Open Studio 2 Hour-You Pick The Painting 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 30
$35
New Year's Baby
New Year's Baby 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 31
$35
Party Like It's 2020
Party Like It's 2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar