Studio Menu

Columbus, GA

6298 Veterans Pkwy Suite 2N
Columbus, GA 31909

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 22
$35
I See You
I See You 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Elephant in Crimson
Elephant in Crimson 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 24
$25
Kid’s Class:Fun Butterfly
Kid’s Class:Fun Butterfly 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
Wings of Love
Wings of Love 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 26
$35
Butterfly Skies
Butterfly Skies 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Yellow Van Gogh Sunflower
Yellow Van Gogh Sunflower 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$25
Kid’s Class:Gumball Machine
Kid’s Class:Gumball Machine 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Acoustic Guitar
Acoustic Guitar 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Open Studio- You Pick The Painting
Open Studio- You Pick The Painting 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 2
$25
Manic Monday: $10 Off Today
Manic Monday: $10 Off Today 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$45
Enjoying Life
Enjoying Life 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
She's Bossy
She's Bossy 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$25
Kid's Class: Beach Crab Wood Cutout
Kid's Class: Beach Crab Wood Cutout 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
When The Tide Rises
When The Tide Rises 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, September 8
$35
Aladdin Event: Magic Carpet Ride
Aladdin Event: Magic Carpet Ride 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, September 9
$35
Lit Martini
Lit Martini 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6 spots left
Thursday, September 12
$35
Boho Chicken Pallet
Boho Chicken Pallet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 13
$35
Open Studio- You Pick the Painting
Open Studio- You Pick the Painting 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 14
$25
Kid's Class:Magic Lantern
Kid's Class:Magic Lantern 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, September 14
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower
Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar