Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #250

Columbus, GA

6298 Veterans Pkwy Suite 2N
Columbus, GA 31909

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Bloomin' Ostrich
Bloomin' Ostrich 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Loosen Up and Drink
Loosen Up and Drink 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Belize Paradise
Belize Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$45.00
Angel Inspiration
Angel Inspiration 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 1
$35.00
Manic Monday: $10 Off "Be A Stiletto"
Manic Monday: $10 Off "Be A Stiletto" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
White Wine on Swirls
White Wine on Swirls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$55.00
TRAP and PAINT with music by DJ Stone
TRAP and PAINT with music by DJ Stone 9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$25.00
Kid's Class: Bella
Kid's Class: Bella 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Painting With A Purpose: Vera Bradley Foundation
Painting With A Purpose: Vera Bradley Foundation 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Cosmopolitan
Cosmopolitan 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Neon Cacti
Neon Cacti 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$25.00
Kid's Class:Flower Crown Unicorn
Kid's Class:Flower Crown Unicorn 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 13
$35.00
Wicked Sunset
Wicked Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
Disney's Ant-Man and the Wasp
Disney's Ant-Man and the Wasp 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 18
$35.00
Sugar Baby
Sugar Baby 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$25.00
Kid's Class: Bouncy Batkins
Kid's Class: Bouncy Batkins 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Couple's Night: Steppin in Red Bottoms Set
Couple's Night: Steppin in Red Bottoms Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, October 21
$35.00
Praise
Praise 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 25
$35.00
Pumpkin and Bittersweet
Pumpkin and Bittersweet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar