Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #250

Columbus, GA

6298 Veterans Pkwy Suite 2N
Columbus, GA 31909

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 13
$35.00
Calm and Bright
Calm and Bright 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Sassy and Southern Boutique
Sassy and Southern Boutique 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$25.00
Kid's Class: Neon Christmas Tree
Kid's Class: Neon Christmas Tree 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Bad Santa
Bad Santa 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Blanket of Snow
Blanket of Snow 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Be Still
Be Still 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 17
$35.00
Holiday Bells
Holiday Bells 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Dancing Goddesses
Dancing Goddesses 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Gentlemans Brandy
Gentlemans Brandy 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$25.00
Kid's Class: Gingerbread Man
Kid's Class: Gingerbread Man 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Life is Sweet
Life is Sweet 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Cotton Country Monogram
Cotton Country Monogram 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Joyeux Noel
Joyeux Noel 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 24
$35.00
'Twas the Night Before Christmas
'Twas the Night Before Christmas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
December Moon
December Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Winter Walkway
Winter Walkway 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 29
$25.00
Kid's  Class: Winter Magic
Kid's Class: Winter Magic 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
Cheers 2019
Cheers 2019 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, December 31
$35.00
Happy New Year
Happy New Year 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, January 1
$35.00
New Year's Margarita
New Year's Margarita 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Full Calendar