Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #250

Columbus, GA

6298 Veterans Pkwy Suite 2N
Columbus, GA 31909

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Blossoms of Love
Blossoms of Love 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Love Bouquet
Love Bouquet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
Kid's Class: Breezy Wishes
Kid's Class: Breezy Wishes 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Zebra Red
Zebra Red 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Love by the Sun, Live by the Moon
Love by the Sun, Live by the Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Big Curl
Big Curl 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
Kid's Class: Yellow Moon Blossoms
Kid's Class: Yellow Moon Blossoms 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Strength Cross
Strength Cross 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5
$35.00
Mardi Gras Masquerade Paint Party
Mardi Gras Masquerade Paint Party 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
Discovering the Rainbow
Discovering the Rainbow 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
Charming Rooster
Charming Rooster 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 9
$25.00
Kid's Class: Googley-Eyed Monster
Kid's Class: Googley-Eyed Monster 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, March 10
$35.00
Words of Grace
Words of Grace 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 14
$35.00
Designer Essentials
Designer Essentials 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 15
$55.00
Only 6 left!
Pastel Cotton Blossoms
Pastel Cotton Blossoms 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
$25.00
Kid's Class:Pot o' Color
Kid's Class:Pot o' Color 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
Tequila on the Rocks
Tequila on the Rocks 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, March 17
$35.00
Irish Window
Irish Window 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
Neon Fairy
Neon Fairy 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar