Studio Menu

Columbus, GA

6298 Veterans Pkwy Suite 2N
Columbus, GA 31909

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
Sunday, January 26
$37 to $45
Be The Good
Be The Good 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Monday, January 27
$27 to $35
Open Studio and $10 Off
Open Studio and $10 Off 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
28
29
30
Thursday, January 30
$37
Rebeca Flott Arts - My Friend Fox
Rebeca Flott Arts - My Friend Fox 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
31
Friday, January 31
$37
Be "you" tiful
Be "you" tiful 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
$27
Kid's Class:Dani's Scribbled Heart
Kid's Class:Dani's Scribbled Heart 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37 to $45
Truck Full of Love
Truck Full of Love 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
2
Sunday, February 2
$39 to $45
Simply Hydrangeas
Simply Hydrangeas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Monday, February 3
$35
Love Birds - Glassware Set
Love Birds - Glassware Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
4
5
6
Thursday, February 6
$37 to $45
Neon XOXO
Neon XOXO 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Friday, February 7
$37
You Are My Valentine
You Are My Valentine 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8
Saturday, February 8
$27
Kid's Class:Love Trees
Kid's Class:Love Trees 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 8
$37
Adorable Llama Love
Adorable Llama Love 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$37
Couple's Night: Meet Me In The Wind
Couple's Night: Meet Me In The Wind 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9
Sunday, February 9
$37
Love Blooms Here
Love Blooms Here 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10
Monday, February 10
$37
Shabby Chic Love
Shabby Chic Love 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
11
12
13
Thursday, February 13
$39 to $45
Love is in the Air
Love is in the Air 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Friday, February 14
Private Event
Happy Valentine' Day
Friday, February 14
$37
Couple's Night: Anchored Love - Set
Couple's Night: Anchored Love - Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
15
Saturday, February 15
$27
Kid's Class:Kids Pop Art Palms
Kid's Class:Kids Pop Art Palms 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 15
$37 to $45
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
16
Sunday, February 16
$37
#Blessed
#Blessed 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17
Monday, February 17
Private Event
President's Day
Monday, February 17
$37
A Wicked Sunrise
A Wicked Sunrise 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
19
20
Thursday, February 20
$37 to $45
A Rustic Farmhouse Clock Real Wood Board
A Rustic Farmhouse Clock Real Wood Board 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Friday, February 21
$37 to $45
Breaking Free
Breaking Free 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Saturday, February 22
$27
Kid's Class: Bushy Tail Bird
Kid's Class: Bushy Tail Bird 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 22
$57
Paint Your Own Pet
Paint Your Own Pet 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
$37
Family Faith Friends
Family Faith Friends 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24
Monday, February 24
$37
Open Studio- You Pick The Painting
Open Studio- You Pick The Painting 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
26
27
Thursday, February 27
$37 to $45
Open Studio- You Pick The Painting
Open Studio- You Pick The Painting 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Friday, February 28
$37
Mystic Moon Swirl
Mystic Moon Swirl 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$37
A Heart Through the Trees
A Heart Through the Trees 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM