Studio Menu

Columbus, GA

6298 Veterans Pkwy Suite 2N
Columbus, GA 31909

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, November 17
$35
Comfort of Home - Fall
Comfort of Home - Fall 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
Monday, November 18
$35
Open Studio
Open Studio 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
20
Wednesday, November 20
Private Event
Ft Benning CSC
Ft Benning CSC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
$0
S.O.S
S.O.S 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 21
$35
Artsy Llama
Artsy Llama 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Friday, November 22
Private Event
COLUMBUS Georgia Jack and Jill
COLUMBUS Georgia Jack and Jill 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$45
Holiday Sign - Joy on a Real Wood Board
Holiday Sign - Joy on a Real Wood Board 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
Private Event
Fox's "Fifty & Fun" Friendship Luncheon
Fox's "Fifty & Fun" Friendship Luncheon 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
$25
Kid's Classes: Catching Snowflakes
Kid's Classes: Catching Snowflakes 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Rebeca Flott Arts - Gingerbread House
Rebeca Flott Arts - Gingerbread House 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$35
Turkey Lurkey
Turkey Lurkey 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
Monday, November 25
$45
Fresh Start Real Wood Board
Fresh Start Real Wood Board 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
27
28
Thursday, November 28
Private Event
Happy Thanksgiving
29
Friday, November 29
$45
Join Us for Black Friday Shopping
Join Us for Black Friday Shopping 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$35
Sunset over Snowy Pines
Sunset over Snowy Pines 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
30
Saturday, November 30
$25
Kid's Class: Fall Fun Leaf
Kid's Class: Fall Fun Leaf 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
Open Studio- You Pick the Painting!
Open Studio- You Pick the Painting! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, December 1
$35
Farmhouse Frosty
Farmhouse Frosty 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2
Monday, December 2
Private Event
AKA Jrs. & The Arts
AKA Jrs. & The Arts 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, December 2
$25
Manic Monday: $10 Off Slay
Manic Monday: $10 Off Slay 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
3
Tuesday, December 3
Private Event
GAWL Columbus 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
Thursday, December 5
Private Event
Aflac 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 5
$35
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Heavenly Messenger
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Heavenly Messenger 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6
Friday, December 6
$35
Deck the Halls
Deck the Halls 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
7
Saturday, December 7
$35
Kid's Class: Neon Christmas Tree
Kid's Class: Neon Christmas Tree 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 7
$35 to $45
Rustic Santa Real Wood Board
Rustic Santa Real Wood Board 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Sunday, December 8
$35
Santa - Glassware Set
Santa - Glassware Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9
Monday, December 9
$35
Clark's Station Wagon
Clark's Station Wagon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
10
11
12
Thursday, December 12
$35
My Little Christmas Wagon Pallet
My Little Christmas Wagon Pallet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
13
Friday, December 13
Private Event
Pratt Whitney HR Team
Pratt Whitney HR Team 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, December 13
$35 to $45
Rustic Christmas Deer Real Wood Board
Rustic Christmas Deer Real Wood Board 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Saturday, December 14
$25
Kid's Class: Christmas Party Llama
Kid's Class: Christmas Party Llama 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Shanda's Bridal Shower
Shanda's Bridal Shower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
Feeling Sassy (Santa)
Feeling Sassy (Santa) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
15
Sunday, December 15
$35
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16
Monday, December 16
$35
Personalized Sparkly Ornament
Personalized Sparkly Ornament 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
17
18
19
Thursday, December 19
$35
Holiday Shine
Holiday Shine 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
Friday, December 20
$35
Frosty Bouquet Cutout
Frosty Bouquet Cutout 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$25
Kid's Class: Winter Peekaboo Penguin
Kid's Class: Winter Peekaboo Penguin 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Vintage Holiday Ride
Vintage Holiday Ride 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$35 to $45
Rustic Farmhouse Nativity Real Wood Board
Rustic Farmhouse Nativity Real Wood Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, December 23
$35
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Nutcracker
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Nutcracker 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24
$35
'Twas the Night Before Christmas
'Twas the Night Before Christmas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
26
27
Friday, December 27
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour- You Pick The Painting
Open Studio 2 Hour- You Pick The Painting 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, December 28
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour-You Pick The Painting
Open Studio 2 Hour-You Pick The Painting 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Sunday, December 29
$35
Goals Over Gossip Vision Board Party 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, December 29
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour-You Pick The Painting
Open Studio 2 Hour-You Pick The Painting 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
$35
New Year's Baby
New Year's Baby 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM