Studio Menu

Columbus, GA

6298 Veterans Pkwy Suite 2N
Columbus, GA 31909

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23
Sunday, February 23
$37
Family Faith Friends
Family Faith Friends 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24
Monday, February 24
$37
Open Studio- You Pick The Painting
Open Studio- You Pick The Painting 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
26
27
Thursday, February 27
$37 to $45
Open Studio- You Pick The Painting
Open Studio- You Pick The Painting 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Friday, February 28
$37
Mystic Moon Swirl
Mystic Moon Swirl 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$27
Bouncy Animal Series - Piglet
Bouncy Animal Series - Piglet 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
A Heart Through the Trees
A Heart Through the Trees 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$39 to $45
Good Vibes Real Wood Board
Good Vibes Real Wood Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
Monday, March 2
$37
The Squad
The Squad 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
3
4
5
Thursday, March 5
$37
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rise and Shine Sunflowers
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rise and Shine Sunflowers 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6
Friday, March 6
Private Event
Key Elementary Team Building Event
Key Elementary Team Building Event 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 6
Private Event
Alianie’s Birthday
Alianie’s Birthday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$39 to $45
A Bubbly Dream
A Bubbly Dream 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Saturday, March 7
$27
Kid's Class: Snail
Kid's Class: Snail 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
Private Event
Theo's Birthday
Theo's Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35 to $45
Open Studio - You Pick The Painting
Open Studio - You Pick The Painting 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Sunday, March 8
$39 to $45
Blessed Real Wood Board
Blessed Real Wood Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Monday, March 9
$47
Cotton Bloom
Cotton Bloom 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
10
11
12
Thursday, March 12
$37
Lucid Lake in Spring
Lucid Lake in Spring 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
13
Friday, March 13
$37 to $45
Van Gogh at Twilight
Van Gogh at Twilight 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Saturday, March 14
$27
Kid's Class: Zebra
Kid's Class: Zebra 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Alpha Alpha Gamma Zeta Chapter
Alpha Alpha Gamma Zeta Chapter 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, March 14
$37 to $45
African Sunset
African Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
15
Sunday, March 15
$39
Pristine Peacock
Pristine Peacock 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16
17
Tuesday, March 17
$37
Irish Cheers
Irish Cheers 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
18
19
Thursday, March 19
$37 to $45
Chameleon Party
Chameleon Party 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Friday, March 20
$37
Rebeca Flott Arts - Julie's Hydrangeas
Rebeca Flott Arts - Julie's Hydrangeas 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Saturday, March 21
$27
Kid's Class:Cactus Cutie
Kid's Class:Cactus Cutie 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$37
DIVA Charm!
DIVA Charm! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Sunday, March 22
$37 to $45
Bless our Nest Real Wood Board
Bless our Nest Real Wood Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, March 23
$37
Gerbera Daisies on Yellow Background
Gerbera Daisies on Yellow Background 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
25
26
Thursday, March 26
$35
Rose Colored Wine - Glassware Set
Rose Colored Wine - Glassware Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, March 27
$37
Spring Path
Spring Path 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Saturday, March 28
$27
Kid's Class:Neon Owl
Kid's Class:Neon Owl 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$0
S.O.S. Fix or Finish Your Painting
S.O.S. Fix or Finish Your Painting 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$39 to $45
Boss Chic
Boss Chic 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Sunday, March 29
$37 to $45
Rise and Rejoice Real Wood Board
Rise and Rejoice Real Wood Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Monday, March 30
$45
*Spring Break Camp*: Day 1
*Spring Break Camp*: Day 1 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, March 30
$175
*Spring Break* Camp For The Entire Week
*Spring Break* Camp For The Entire Week 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, March 30
$37 to $45
Open Studio- You Pick The Painting
Open Studio- You Pick The Painting 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
31
Tuesday, March 31
$45
*Spring Break Camp*: Day 2
*Spring Break Camp*: Day 2 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, April 1
$45
*Spring Break Camp*: Day 3
*Spring Break Camp*: Day 3 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
2
Thursday, April 2
$45
*Spring Break Camp* Day 4
*Spring Break Camp* Day 4 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3
Friday, April 3
$45
*Spring Break Camp* Final Day
*Spring Break Camp* Final Day 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Saturday, April 18
Private Event
Makayla's 13th Birthday
Makayla's 13th Birthday 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM