Studio Menu

Columbus, GA

6298 Veterans Pkwy Suite 2N
Columbus, GA 31909

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
20
Sunday, October 20
$35
Jack and Jill Associates
Jack and Jill Associates 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21
Monday, October 21
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Black Women Who Rocks
Black Women Who Rocks 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Wednesday, October 23
$37
Aflac
Aflac 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$35
Old Pumpkin Tin
Old Pumpkin Tin 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$35
Rebeca Flott Arts - Fall, Flowers, and Friends 1
Rebeca Flott Arts - Fall, Flowers, and Friends 1 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$25
Kid's Class: Pumpkin Emojis- Boy
Kid's Class: Pumpkin Emojis- Boy 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$25
Kid's Class: Pumpkin Emojis - Girl
Kid's Class: Pumpkin Emojis - Girl 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Motherhood is Magical Turns 1!
Motherhood is Magical Turns 1! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Witchy Baby!
Witchy Baby! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$27
Happy 13th Birthday Pailin
Happy 13th Birthday Pailin 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28
Monday, October 28
$35
A Berry Sunny Vase
A Berry Sunny Vase 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
30
31
Thursday, October 31
$35
A Haunted Night
A Haunted Night 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
$35
Irene's Bridal Shower
Irene's Bridal Shower 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2
Saturday, November 2
$35
Project Change Clubhouse-New Horizons 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
3
4
5
6
Wednesday, November 6
$35
Team Building MCSB
Team Building MCSB 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
8
Friday, November 8
$35
Taffany's  Birthday/Retirement Party
Taffany's Birthday/Retirement Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
10
11
Monday, November 11
$25
Veteran' Day Special $10 OFF
Veteran' Day Special $10 OFF 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
12
13
14
15
Friday, November 15
$35
C.C Suprise Baby Shower
C.C Suprise Baby Shower 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
16
17
18
19
20
Wednesday, November 20
$35
Ft Benning CSC
Ft Benning CSC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
22
Friday, November 22
$35
COLUMBUS Georgia Jack and Jill 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
$35
Fox's "Fifty & Fun" Friendship Luncheon
Fox's "Fifty & Fun" Friendship Luncheon 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
24
25
26
27
28
Thursday, November 28
$0
Happy Thanksgiving
29
30

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Monday, December 2
$25
AKA Jrs. & The Arts 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
Tuesday, December 3
$35
GAWL Columbus 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday, December 29
$35
Goals Over Gossip Vision Board Party 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM