Studio Menu

Columbus, GA

6298 Veterans Pkwy Suite 2N
Columbus, GA 31909

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9
Sunday, June 9
$35.00
Ice Cream Social
Ice Cream Social 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10
Monday, June 10
$45.00
Summer Camp Day 1: Unicorn
Summer Camp Day 1: Unicorn 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 10
$175.00
Summer Camp: ***Unicorns or Dragons*** Oh My
Summer Camp: ***Unicorns or Dragons*** Oh My 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 10
$45.00
Summer Camp Day 1: Dragon
Summer Camp Day 1: Dragon 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
Tuesday, June 11
$45.00
Summer Camp Day 2: Unicorn
Summer Camp Day 2: Unicorn 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11
$45.00
Summer Camp Day 2: Dragon
Summer Camp Day 2: Dragon 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11
$25.00
Happy Birthday Autumn
Happy Birthday Autumn 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
12
Wednesday, June 12
$45.00
Summer Camp Day 3: Unicorn
Summer Camp Day 3: Unicorn 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12
$45.00
Summer Camp Day 3: Dragon
Summer Camp Day 3: Dragon 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13
Thursday, June 13
$45.00
Summer Camp Day 4: Unicorn
Summer Camp Day 4: Unicorn 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 13
$45.00
Summer Camp Day 4: Dragon
Summer Camp Day 4: Dragon 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 13
$35.00
Georgia on My Mind Pallet
Georgia on My Mind Pallet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
14
Friday, June 14
$45.00
Summer Camp Final Day
Summer Camp Final Day 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, June 14
$45.00
Summer Camp Final Day
Summer Camp Final Day 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, June 14
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower on Blue
Rustic Sunflower on Blue 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
15
Saturday, June 15
$25.00
Kid's Class: Cozy Cactus
Kid's Class: Cozy Cactus 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 15
$35.00
Peacock Tree
Peacock Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, June 16
$35.00
Happy Father's Day
Happy Father's Day 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17
18
19
20
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Rainbow Starry Night
Rainbow Starry Night 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Couple's Night: Check Mate
Couple's Night: Check Mate 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Saturday, June 22
$25.00
Kid's Class: Buttercup Glow
Kid's Class: Buttercup Glow 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Tiffany's with a Twist
Tiffany's with a Twist 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Rustic Charm Cross
Rustic Charm Cross 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24
25
26
27
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Sips Happens
Sips Happens 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$0.00
S.O.S
S.O.S 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Lovely Pink Sunset
Lovely Pink Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
Kid's Class: Don't be Jelly
Kid's Class: Don't be Jelly 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Colorful Monet Lilies
Colorful Monet Lilies 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
30

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Saturday, July 13
$25.00
London's Lowkey Shendig 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
From Miss to Mrs
From Miss to Mrs 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$25.00
Happy Birthday Rhyanna
Happy Birthday Rhyanna 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM