Studio Menu

Columbus, GA

6298 Veterans Pkwy Suite 2N
Columbus, GA 31909

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
20
Sunday, October 20
Private Event
Jack and Jill Associates
Jack and Jill Associates 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21
Monday, October 21
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Tuesday, October 22
Private Event
Black Women Who Rocks
Black Women Who Rocks 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23
Wednesday, October 23
Private Event
Aflac
Aflac 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$35
Old Pumpkin Tin
Old Pumpkin Tin 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$35
Rebeca Flott Arts - Fall, Flowers, and Friends
Rebeca Flott Arts - Fall, Flowers, and Friends 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$25
Kid's Class: Pumpkin Emojis- Boy
Kid's Class: Pumpkin Emojis- Boy 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$25
Kid's Class: Pumpkin Emojis - Girl
Kid's Class: Pumpkin Emojis - Girl 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
Private Event
Motherhood is Magical Turns 1!
Motherhood is Magical Turns 1! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Witchy Baby!
Witchy Baby! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$27
Happy 13th Birthday Pailin
Happy 13th Birthday Pailin 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28
Monday, October 28
$35
A Berry Sunny Vase
A Berry Sunny Vase 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
30
31
Thursday, October 31
$35
A Haunted Night
A Haunted Night 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, November 1
$35
Open Studio- You Pick the Painting
Open Studio- You Pick the Painting 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Friday, November 1
Private Event
Irene's Bridal Shower
Irene's Bridal Shower 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
Tree Burst
Tree Burst 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2
Saturday, November 2
Private Event
Project Change Clubhouse-New Horizons 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$25
Kid's Class: Colorful Turkey
Kid's Class: Colorful Turkey 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Fountain Fun with Friends
Fountain Fun with Friends 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
3
Sunday, November 3
$35
Holiday Pinecone Glassware Set
Holiday Pinecone Glassware Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4
5
6
Wednesday, November 6
Private Event
Board Team Building for MCSD
Board Team Building for MCSD 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Thursday, November 7
$35
Grateful Cornucopia  Pallet
Grateful Cornucopia Pallet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
8
Friday, November 8
Private Event
Taffany's  Birthday/Retirement Party
Taffany's Birthday/Retirement Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$35
Starry Night Over Stilettos
Starry Night Over Stilettos 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9
Saturday, November 9
$25
Kid's Class: Candy Corn Cutie
Kid's Class: Candy Corn Cutie 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
10
Sunday, November 10
$35
Let it Snowman! Cutout
Let it Snowman! Cutout 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11
Monday, November 11
$25
Veteran' Day Special $10 OFF
Veteran' Day Special $10 OFF 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
12
13
14
Thursday, November 14
$35
Ethereal Christmas Tree
Ethereal Christmas Tree 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
15
Friday, November 15
Private Event
C.C Suprise Baby Shower
C.C Suprise Baby Shower 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, November 15
$35
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet
Pumpkins and Cotton on Blue Pallet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
16
Saturday, November 16
Private Event
Avery’s Artist Party aka 6th Birthday 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 16
$25
Kid's Class:Bouncy Animal Series - Batkins
Kid's Class:Bouncy Animal Series - Batkins 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 16
$35
Santa-licious
Santa-licious 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
17
Sunday, November 17
$45
Wheelbarrow of Fall Real Wood Board
Wheelbarrow of Fall Real Wood Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
Monday, November 18
$35
I Put a Spell on You
I Put a Spell on You 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
20
Wednesday, November 20
Private Event
Ft Benning CSC
Ft Benning CSC 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
$35
Artsy Llama
Artsy Llama 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Friday, November 22
Private Event
COLUMBUS Georgia Jack and Jill 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$45
Holiday Sign - Joy on a Real Wood Board
Holiday Sign - Joy on a Real Wood Board 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
Private Event
Fox's "Fifty & Fun" Friendship Luncheon
Fox's "Fifty & Fun" Friendship Luncheon 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
$25
Kid's Classes: Catching Snowflakes
Kid's Classes: Catching Snowflakes 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
$35
Open Studio- You Pick the Painting!
Open Studio- You Pick the Painting! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$35
Turkey Lurkey
Turkey Lurkey 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
Monday, November 25
$45
Fresh Start Real Wood Board
Fresh Start Real Wood Board 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
27
28
Thursday, November 28
Private Event
Happy Thanksgiving
29
Friday, November 29
$45
Join Us for Black Friday Shopping
Join Us for Black Friday Shopping 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$35
Sunset over Snowy Pines
Sunset over Snowy Pines 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
30
Saturday, November 30
$25
Kid's Class: Fall Fun Leaf
Kid's Class: Fall Fun Leaf 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, November 30
$35
Rebeca Flott Arts - Gingerbread House
Rebeca Flott Arts - Gingerbread House 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Monday, December 2
Private Event
AKA Jrs. & The Arts 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
Tuesday, December 3
Private Event
GAWL Columbus 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
Thursday, December 5
Private Event
Aflac 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday, December 29
$35
Goals Over Gossip Vision Board Party 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM