Studio Menu

Columbus, GA

6298 Veterans Pkwy Suite 2N
Columbus, GA 31909

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
16
Sunday, February 16
$37 to $45
Open Studio-You Pick the Painting
Open Studio-You Pick the Painting 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
17
Monday, February 17
Private Event
President's Day
Monday, February 17
$37
A Wicked Sunrise
A Wicked Sunrise 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
19
20
Thursday, February 20
$37 to $45
A Rustic Farmhouse Clock Real Wood Board
A Rustic Farmhouse Clock Real Wood Board 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Friday, February 21
$37 to $45
Breaking Free
Breaking Free 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Saturday, February 22
$27
Kid's Class: Bushy Tail Bird
Kid's Class: Bushy Tail Bird 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 22
$57
Paint Your Own Pet
Paint Your Own Pet 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
$37
Family Faith Friends
Family Faith Friends 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24
Monday, February 24
$37
Open Studio- You Pick The Painting
Open Studio- You Pick The Painting 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
26
27
Thursday, February 27
$37 to $45
Open Studio- You Pick The Painting
Open Studio- You Pick The Painting 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Friday, February 28
$37
Mystic Moon Swirl
Mystic Moon Swirl 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$27
Bouncy Animal Series - Piglet
Bouncy Animal Series - Piglet 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
A Heart Through the Trees
A Heart Through the Trees 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$37
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2
Monday, March 2
$37
The Squad
The Squad 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
3
4
5
Thursday, March 5
$37
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rise and Shine Sunflowers
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rise and Shine Sunflowers 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6
Friday, March 6
Private Event
Key Elementary Team Building Event
Key Elementary Team Building Event 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$39 to $45
A Bubbly Dream
A Bubbly Dream 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Saturday, March 7
$27
Kid's Class: Snail
Kid's Class: Snail 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
Private Event
Theo's Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$0
S.O.S. Fix or Finish Your Painting
S.O.S. Fix or Finish Your Painting 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35 to $45
Open Studio - You Pick The Painting
Open Studio - You Pick The Painting 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Sunday, March 8
$35
Rose Colored Wine - Glassware Set
Rose Colored Wine - Glassware Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9
Monday, March 9
$37
Country Delphiniums
Country Delphiniums 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
10
11
12
Thursday, March 12
$37
Lucid Lake in Spring
Lucid Lake in Spring 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
13
Friday, March 13
$37 to $45
Van Gogh at Twilight
Van Gogh at Twilight 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Alpha Alpha Gamma Zeta Chapter
Alpha Alpha Gamma Zeta Chapter 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
15
Sunday, March 15
$39
Pristine Peacock
Pristine Peacock 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Saturday, March 28
$39 to $45
Boss Chic
Boss Chic 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product