Studio Menu

Columbus, GA

6298 Veterans Pkwy Suite 2N
Columbus, GA 31909

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
8
Sunday, December 8
$35
Santa - Glassware Set
Santa - Glassware Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9
Monday, December 9
$35
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
10
11
12
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
Aflac Analytics Team
Aflac Analytics Team 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 12
Private Event
River City Neurological
River City Neurological 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
9 spots left
Thursday, December 12
$35
My Little Christmas Wagon Pallet
My Little Christmas Wagon Pallet 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
13
Friday, December 13
Private Event
Pratt Whitney HR Team
Pratt Whitney HR Team 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, December 13
$35 to $45
Rustic Christmas Deer Real Wood Board
Rustic Christmas Deer Real Wood Board 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Saturday, December 14
$25
Kid's Class: Christmas Party Llama
Kid's Class: Christmas Party Llama 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Shanda's Bridal Shower
Shanda's Bridal Shower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
Feeling Sassy (Santa)
Feeling Sassy (Santa) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
15
Sunday, December 15
$35
Holiday Pick-Up
Holiday Pick-Up 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16
Monday, December 16
$35
Personalized Sparkly Ornament
Personalized Sparkly Ornament 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
17
18
19
Thursday, December 19
$35
Holiday Shine
Holiday Shine 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
20
Friday, December 20
$45
Sleigh Ride Real Wood Board
Sleigh Ride Real Wood Board 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$25
Kid's Class: Winter Peekaboo Penguin
Kid's Class: Winter Peekaboo Penguin 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Frosty Bouquet Cutout
Frosty Bouquet Cutout 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Vintage Holiday Ride
Vintage Holiday Ride 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$35 to $45
Rustic Farmhouse Nativity Real Wood Board
Rustic Farmhouse Nativity Real Wood Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, December 23
$35
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Nutcracker
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Nutcracker 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24
$35
'Twas the Night Before Christmas
'Twas the Night Before Christmas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
26
27
Friday, December 27
$35 to $45
Open Studio 2 Hour- You Pick The Painting
Open Studio 2 Hour- You Pick The Painting 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, December 28
$35 to $45
Open Studio 2 Hour-You Pick The Painting
Open Studio 2 Hour-You Pick The Painting 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 28
Private Event
Create and Celebrate-Iesha's 28th Birthday
Create and Celebrate-Iesha's 28th Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$35
Goals Over Gossip Vision Board Party 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, December 29
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour-You Pick The Painting
Open Studio 2 Hour-You Pick The Painting 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
$35
New Year's Baby
New Year's Baby 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
31
Tuesday, December 31
$35
Party Like It's 2020
Party Like It's 2020 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Monday, January 13
Private Event
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc
Monday, January 13
Private Event
Founders Day Event
Founders Day Event 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM