Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #205

Fort Walton Beach, FL

255 Miracle Strip Pkwy, Suite B-8
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 16
$40.00
Dream Mountain Christmas!
Dream Mountain Christmas! 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
A Night of Bubbly!
A Night of Bubbly! 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, December 17
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Penguin's Happy Feet
Rebeca Flott Arts - Penguin's Happy Feet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$40.00
Rustic Christmas - Snowman
Rustic Christmas - Snowman 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Moonlit Festivities
Moonlit Festivities 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Reindeer Puppy-Family Fun Time! All Ages
Reindeer Puppy-Family Fun Time! All Ages 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Together at Midnight
Together at Midnight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Jack Frost!  Family Fun Time! Ages 8+
Jack Frost! Family Fun Time! Ages 8+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Christmas Moon
Christmas Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Family Time!  All ages!
Family Time! All ages! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Santa's Visit
Santa's Visit 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Blitzed Christmas Set-Couples Date Night or Solo!
Blitzed Christmas Set-Couples Date Night or Solo! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Turtle Heading Home
Turtle Heading Home 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Eskimo Kisses Set-Happy Hour Date!
Eskimo Kisses Set-Happy Hour Date! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, December 24
$35.00
Tiffany's with a Twist
Tiffany's with a Twist 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 24
$35.00
Florida Christmas Tree!
Florida Christmas Tree! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Sunset Splendor
Sunset Splendor 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Florida Moon
Florida Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
BFF's in Paris-All Ages- Bring your Bestie!
BFF's in Paris-All Ages- Bring your Bestie! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Solstice
Solstice 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar