Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #205

Fort Walton Beach, FL

255 Miracle Strip Pkwy, Suite B-8
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
Sunday, October 14
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
15
Monday, October 15
$0.00
Our Private Party Room is available today!
16
Tuesday, October 16
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - I Must Have Flowers!
Rebeca Flott Arts - I Must Have Flowers! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
Wednesday, October 17
$40.00
A New Day Breaking
A New Day Breaking 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17
$35.00
The Bridge Trolls
The Bridge Trolls 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Thursday, October 18
$45.00
Marigold
Marigold 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Friday, October 19
$35.00
Beautifully Twisted
Beautifully Twisted 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$40.00
Christina's Birthday Party/PRIVATE PARTY!
Christina's Birthday Party/PRIVATE PARTY! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
20
Saturday, October 20
$25.00
Happy Pumpkin
Happy Pumpkin 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Moon Mountains Pallet
Moon Mountains Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$40.00
Sirene Scuba Set-Couples Date Night or Solo!
Sirene Scuba Set-Couples Date Night or Solo! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Sunday, October 21
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
22
Monday, October 22
$0.00
Our Private Party Room is available today!
23
Tuesday, October 23
$40.00
Crimson Blooms
Crimson Blooms 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, October 24
$35.00
Hello Germany! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24
$40.00
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
25
Thursday, October 25
$55.00
Zombie Self Portrait!!
Zombie Self Portrait!! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 25
$35.00
Jessica's Bachelorette Party 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Friday, October 26
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$40.00
Hurricane Michael Fundraiser
Hurricane Michael Fundraiser 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$40.00
Hurricane Michael Fundraiser
Hurricane Michael Fundraiser 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, October 27
$0.00
Book your Holiday Party with us today!
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Spooky Halloween Wreath-Fun Family Time-Ages 8+
Spooky Halloween Wreath-Fun Family Time-Ages 8+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Wicked Sunset
Wicked Sunset 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
SCU Team - Part 2
SCU Team - Part 2 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
$35.00
Moon River- Couples Date Night!
Moon River- Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, October 28
$40.00
Autumn Magic
Autumn Magic 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
29
Monday, October 29
$0.00
Our Private Party Room is available today!
30
Tuesday, October 30
$35.00
Elegant Nightmare
Elegant Nightmare 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Wednesday, October 31
$0.00
Book your Holiday Party with us today!
Wednesday, October 31
$35.00
Gulf Coast Facial & Oral Surgery/Private Party
Gulf Coast Facial & Oral Surgery/Private Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31
$35.00
A Halloween Date Night for Two! Costume Contest!
A Halloween Date Night for Two! Costume Contest! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31
$40.00
Frankenstein
Frankenstein 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 31
$40.00
Frankenstein's Lady!
Frankenstein's Lady! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

November 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, November 1
$35.00
Fall Sparkle
Fall Sparkle 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
Friday, November 2
$35.00
Blue Moon Friday Night!
Blue Moon Friday Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Saturday, November 3
$0.00
S.O.S Saturday
S.O.S Saturday 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 3
$35.00
Autumn Scarecrow
Autumn Scarecrow 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 3
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Funky Fish
Rebeca Flott Arts - Funky Fish 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 3
$35.00
Fuels Night Out 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 3
$35.00
Copper Love Tree Set
Copper Love Tree Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Sunday, November 4
$35.00
A Pumpkin Pick-Up-Hello Fall!
A Pumpkin Pick-Up-Hello Fall! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5
Monday, November 5
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You in Autumn
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You in Autumn 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
Tuesday, November 6
$35.00
Mermaids - Glassware Set
Mermaids - Glassware Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Wednesday, November 7
$40.00
Fall Strut
Fall Strut 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Thursday, November 8
$35.00
The Douglas Affair
The Douglas Affair 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 8
$0.00
International Merlot Day!
Thursday, November 8
$35.00
Merlot Mischief
Merlot Mischief 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Friday, November 9
$35.00
Megan's Bridal Paint Party 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, November 9
$35.00
IDI Painting Party 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, November 9
$35.00
Swingin'  Friday Night in FWB!
Swingin' Friday Night in FWB! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Saturday, November 10
$35.00
Christopher Robin Painting! Teens Welcome!
Christopher Robin Painting! Teens Welcome! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 10
$35.00
Moon Over the Dune!
Moon Over the Dune! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 10
$40.00
Conversation Couple-Couple Date Night or Solo
Conversation Couple-Couple Date Night or Solo 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
11
Sunday, November 11
$35.00
Floral Pumpkin
Floral Pumpkin 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
12
Monday, November 12
$35.00
Van Gogh Forest
Van Gogh Forest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Tuesday, November 13
$35.00
Cosmic Splendor
Cosmic Splendor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Wednesday, November 14
$35.00
Rainbow Rooster
Rainbow Rooster 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Thursday, November 15
$35.00
WWCF PWAP
WWCF PWAP 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Thursday, November 15
$45.00
Good Vibes-Girls Night Out! Customizable
Good Vibes-Girls Night Out! Customizable 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Friday, November 16
$35.00
On Cloud Ragan/PRIVATE PARTY
On Cloud Ragan/PRIVATE PARTY 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, November 16
$35.00
Harvest Moon Wood Pallet
Harvest Moon Wood Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, November 17
$0.00
Tywater Invasion Begins!! Lookout NW Florida!!
Saturday, November 17
$35.00
Turkey Lurkey
Turkey Lurkey 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 17
$40.00
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 17
$35.00
Wine Lovers on Red and Cabernet Cascade Set
Wine Lovers on Red and Cabernet Cascade Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Sunday, November 18
$35.00
Creekside by Lou
Creekside by Lou 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
19
Monday, November 19
$35.00
Elephant in Crimson
Elephant in Crimson 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Tuesday, November 20
$40.00
At the Peak
At the Peak 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Wednesday, November 21
$40.00
Eat Drink and be Merry Pallet
Eat Drink and be Merry Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22
Thursday, November 22
$0.00
Happy Thanksgiving! Studio closed. Open tomorrow.
23
Friday, November 23
$35.00
Gingerbread -Choose a side-Family Fun-All Ages!
Gingerbread -Choose a side-Family Fun-All Ages! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, November 23
$35.00
Crazy Reindeer/Family Holiday Fun! Teens Welcome!
Crazy Reindeer/Family Holiday Fun! Teens Welcome! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, November 23
$35.00
Personalized Sparkly Ornament
Personalized Sparkly Ornament 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 23
$35.00
A Florida Christmas
A Florida Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, November 24
$35.00
Festive Flamingo
Festive Flamingo 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 24
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rockin' Rudolph
Rebeca Flott Arts - Rockin' Rudolph 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 24
$40.00
Snow Buddies! Couples Date Night or Solo!
Snow Buddies! Couples Date Night or Solo! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
25
Sunday, November 25
$35.00
Farmhouse Flowers
Farmhouse Flowers 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
26
Monday, November 26
$45.00
Swirly Love Turtles Set-Couples Date Night
Swirly Love Turtles Set-Couples Date Night 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 26
$45.00
Swirly Turtle-Solo
Swirly Turtle-Solo 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Tuesday, November 27
$40.00
Rustic Santa - Long Canvas
Rustic Santa - Long Canvas 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Wednesday, November 28
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Welcome Snowman
Rebeca Flott Arts - Welcome Snowman 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Thursday, November 29
$35.00
Three's Company
Three's Company 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, November 30
$35.00
Mystic Moon
Mystic Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Friday, December 14
$45.00
Hammock Bay Christmas Party/Private Offsite Party!
Hammock Bay Christmas Party/Private Offsite Party! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Sunday, March 17
$35.00
Cruising With a Twist
Cruising With a Twist 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Monday, March 18
$35.00
Cruising With A Twist
Cruising With A Twist 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Tuesday, March 19
$35.00
Cruising With A Twist
Cruising With A Twist 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, March 20
$35.00
Cruising With A Twist
Cruising With A Twist 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
Cruising With A Twist
Cruising With A Twist 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM