Studio Menu

Paint Studio #205

Fort Walton Beach, FL

255 Miracle Strip Pkwy, Suite B-8
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, July 15
$40.00
Tin Can Flowers
Tin Can Flowers 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
16
Monday, July 16
$40.00
Lustrous Lighthouse
Lustrous Lighthouse 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Tuesday, July 17
$35.00
Kaitlyn's Bridal Day!
Kaitlyn's Bridal Day! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 17
$35.00
Turtley Cool Man!
Turtley Cool Man! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Wednesday, July 18
$35.00
Summertime Wishes
Summertime Wishes 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 18
$35.00
Harley Davidson Off Site Event/PRIVATE
Harley Davidson Off Site Event/PRIVATE 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Thursday, July 19
$0.00
Your Private Party could be tonight!
Thursday, July 19
$35.00
Evelyn the Elephant-Ages 8+  Family Fun Time!
Evelyn the Elephant-Ages 8+ Family Fun Time! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 19
$35.00
Eric the Elephant-Ages 8+ Family Fun Time!
Eric the Elephant-Ages 8+ Family Fun Time! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, July 19
$35.00
Women United Meeting
Women United Meeting 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, July 19
$40.00
Sirène
Sirène 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, July 20
$35.00
Nautical Nature
Nautical Nature 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Saturday, July 21
$35.00
Olivia & Oliver Octopus-Choose 1-Family Fun Time!
Olivia & Oliver Octopus-Choose 1-Family Fun Time! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 21
$35.00
Birthday Squad
Birthday Squad 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 21
$35.00
Palms at the Beach
Palms at the Beach 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 21
$35.00
Our Love Tree Set-Couple Date Night or Solo!
Our Love Tree Set-Couple Date Night or Solo! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, July 22
$45.00
Southern Charm
Southern Charm 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 22
$55.00
Sold Out!
SOLD OUT!!  Paint Your Pet
SOLD OUT!! Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23
Monday, July 23
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love The Journey
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love The Journey 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Tuesday, July 24
$0.00
Have a Private Party with us!
Tuesday, July 24
$35.00
AFEV/Bob Hope Village Offsite!
AFEV/Bob Hope Village Offsite! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24
$35.00
Underwater Coral
Underwater Coral 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 24
$35.00
NOMC Crew
NOMC Crew 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Wednesday, July 25
$35.00
Sunset Splendor
Sunset Splendor 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25
$40.00
Dreaming in Copper
Dreaming in Copper 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, July 26
$45.00
Feeling Booty-licious
Feeling Booty-licious 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, July 27
$30.00
19th SOS Resiliency Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 27
$35.00
Ft. Walton Sunset!
Ft. Walton Sunset! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
WOAW Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
Hip Flamingo-Family Fun Time!
Hip Flamingo-Family Fun Time! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
L.A.D.I.E.S. Night Out!/PRIVATE EVENT!
L.A.D.I.E.S. Night Out!/PRIVATE EVENT! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, July 28
$40.00
Sailing Away!  Couples Date Night!
Sailing Away! Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
Sailing Away for the Singles
Sailing Away for the Singles 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, July 29
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - My Sweet Summer
Rebeca Flott Arts - My Sweet Summer 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
Monday, July 30
$45.00
Sea My Trailer
Sea My Trailer 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Tuesday, July 31
$35.00
Benjamin F. Edwards
Benjamin F. Edwards 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 31
$35.00
Abstract Painting With Dr. Peggy Hyde Hollingshead
Abstract Painting With Dr. Peggy Hyde Hollingshead 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

August 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, August 1
$30.00
Eglin School Age Summer Camp! 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Wednesday, August 1
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love Summer
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love Summer 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
Thursday, August 2
$0.00
Private Party Room Available!
Thursday, August 2
$40.00
Vivid Jellyfish
Vivid Jellyfish 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, August 3
$35.00
Corvette Club 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, August 3
$35.00
Love Surf on Okaloosa Island!
Love Surf on Okaloosa Island! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, August 4
$30.00
Pastel Baby Giraffe
Pastel Baby Giraffe 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 4
$30.00
Raegan's Birthday Party/PRIVATE 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 4
$35.00
Bluewater Summer Camp Survivors/PRIVATE
Bluewater Summer Camp Survivors/PRIVATE 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 4
$35.00
Couple's Night
Couple's Night 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 4
$35.00
A Moon Lit Tree
A Moon Lit Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, August 5
$40.00
Rustic Hydrangeas-Wooden Door or Wall Decor
Rustic Hydrangeas-Wooden Door or Wall Decor 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6
Monday, August 6
$35.00
Summer Northern Lights
Summer Northern Lights 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Tuesday, August 7
$40.00
Calling All Teachers! Decorate your Classroom!
Calling All Teachers! Decorate your Classroom! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Wednesday, August 8
$35.00
Violet Moonlight
Violet Moonlight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Thursday, August 9
$35.00
Mermaid Juice Wine Glass Set-2 Glasses
Mermaid Juice Wine Glass Set-2 Glasses 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Friday, August 10
$40.00
Simply Hydrangeas!  Fun Friday Night at the Twist!
Simply Hydrangeas! Fun Friday Night at the Twist! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
11
Saturday, August 11
$35.00
BABY DRAGON! Family Fun Time!  All Ages
BABY DRAGON! Family Fun Time! All Ages 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 11
$35.00
Perfect Paradise
Perfect Paradise 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 11
$35.00
Full Moon Love Trees Set! Couples Date Night!
Full Moon Love Trees Set! Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, August 12
$45.00
Pastel Elephants
Pastel Elephants 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 12
$35.00
Nancy's 50th Birthday/PRIVATE EVENT
Nancy's 50th Birthday/PRIVATE EVENT 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13
Monday, August 13
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happy Hummingbird
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happy Hummingbird 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Tuesday, August 14
$40.00
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms-Wood Pallet
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms-Wood Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Wednesday, August 15
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 15
$35.00
Thank You to my Co-Workers Party/PRIVATE! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Thursday, August 16
$45.00
Mermaid Lagoon
Mermaid Lagoon 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, August 17
$35.00
Lee's 92nd Birthday! ALL WELCOME! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, August 17
$35.00
Midnight Moon
Midnight Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, August 18
$25.00
Pure Shores-Family Fun Time-Ages 8+
Pure Shores-Family Fun Time-Ages 8+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 18
$35.00
Meet Me at the Beach on Okaloosa Island!
Meet Me at the Beach on Okaloosa Island! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 18
$35.00
OCTC Paints/PRIVATE 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 18
$35.00
Seahorses in Love/Couples Date Night
Seahorses in Love/Couples Date Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, August 19
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love Bug
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love Bug 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 19
$45.00
Picasso's Nude
Picasso's Nude 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Monday, August 20
$40.00
Trunk Full of Flowers
Trunk Full of Flowers 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Tuesday, August 21
$35.00
Shining Copper Bayou
Shining Copper Bayou 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Wednesday, August 22
$35.00
Sherwin-Williams Women's Group/PRIVATE 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22
$35.00
Twisted in Love Set-Couples Date Night!
Twisted in Love Set-Couples Date Night! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22
$35.00
Twisted in Love-Solo
Twisted in Love-Solo 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Thursday, August 23
$35.00
A Pop of Red
A Pop of Red 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, August 24
$35.00
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, August 25
$25.00
Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah
Charlie the Rainbow Cheetah 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
Heartwalk Fundraiser/Painting with a Purpose
Heartwalk Fundraiser/Painting with a Purpose 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, August 25
$40.00
Steppin in Red Bottoms Set- Couples Date Night!
Steppin in Red Bottoms Set- Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Sunday, August 26
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27
Monday, August 27
$40.00
Rose
Rose 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Tuesday, August 28
$35.00
Island Breeze Candle Holder Glassware Set
Island Breeze Candle Holder Glassware Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Wednesday, August 29
$35.00
Midnight Blossoms
Midnight Blossoms 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Thursday, August 30
$35.00
Seaside Treasures
Seaside Treasures 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Friday, August 31
$40.00
It’s Turtle Sea-son
It’s Turtle Sea-son 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

September 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Friday, September 7
$35.00
Hurlburt Community Center Offsite 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9
10
11
12
Wednesday, September 12
$45.00
2nd Annual Painting for Hope!
2nd Annual Painting for Hope! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
13
14
Friday, September 14
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Mary's Flowers
Rebeca Flott Arts - Mary's Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Friday, November 16
$35.00
On Cloud Ragan/PRIVATE PARTY 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM