Studio Menu

Fort Walton Beach, FL

255 Miracle Strip Pkwy, Suite B-8
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23
Sunday, June 23
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
New Product
Sunday, June 23
$45.00
Rustic Summer Truck-Real Wood Board! New Product
Rustic Summer Truck-Real Wood Board! New Product 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
Paradise Isle
Paradise Isle 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Monday, June 24
$35.00
KS1
KS1 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$35.00
Rustic Feather
Rustic Feather 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Tuesday, June 25
$40.00
Summer Oasis
Summer Oasis 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, June 26
$45.00
Pre-Firework Paint Party @ our Studio! All Welcome
Pre-Firework Paint Party @ our Studio! All Welcome 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Leonie's Birthday!/PRIVATE PARTY! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Turtle Heading Home! Summer Funtime! All Ages!
Turtle Heading Home! Summer Funtime! All Ages! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Three's Company! Grab your Besties!
Three's Company! Grab your Besties! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Just Blessed
Just Blessed 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Sea Party! Summer Family Fun! All Ages!
Sea Party! Summer Family Fun! All Ages! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Midnight Moon
Midnight Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Korena's Bachelorette Party!
Korena's Bachelorette Party! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Turtle Man
Turtle Man 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Sweet Summer Palms
Sweet Summer Palms 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Jasmyn's Bachelorette Party! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Ashton & Crystal's Birthday!
Ashton & Crystal's Birthday! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Love on Cloud 9 - Set-Couples Date Night!
Love on Cloud 9 - Set-Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
Lovely Pink Sunset
Lovely Pink Sunset 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$35.00
White Moonlit Blossoms-Couples Date Night or Solo!
White Moonlit Blossoms-Couples Date Night or Solo! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Monday, July 1
$35.00
Flip Flop Beach - Wine Glassware Set
Flip Flop Beach - Wine Glassware Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, July 1
$35.00
A Magical Night on Okaloosa Island!
A Magical Night on Okaloosa Island! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Tuesday, July 2
$35.00
Fort Walton Beach Signs-Name your Favorite Spots!
Fort Walton Beach Signs-Name your Favorite Spots! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$35.00
Pure Shores
Pure Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Wednesday, July 3
$40.00
Patriotic Mason Jars- Wood Pallet
Patriotic Mason Jars- Wood Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$45.00
Pre-Firework Paint Party @ our Studio! All Welcome
Pre-Firework Paint Party @ our Studio! All Welcome 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
Sunset Splendor
Sunset Splendor 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
Thursday, July 4
$0.00
Happy 4th of July! Studio Closed.
5
Friday, July 5
$40.00
Love Anchors the Soul!
Love Anchors the Soul! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
6
Saturday, July 6
$0.00
S.O.S. Saturday-Complete or Rescue your Painting!
S.O.S. Saturday-Complete or Rescue your Painting! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$45.00
Paint your Pet! Family Fun Time! Ages 7+ Welcome!
Paint your Pet! Family Fun Time! Ages 7+ Welcome! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$40.00
Flip Flop Memories Pallet
Flip Flop Memories Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$45.00
Boujie VIP! Date Night! Couples come celebrate!
Boujie VIP! Date Night! Couples come celebrate! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Lovers Paradise Set! Couples Date Night or Solo!
Lovers Paradise Set! Couples Date Night or Solo! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
New Product
Sunday, July 7
$45.00
S-Horsey! Real Wood Board
S-Horsey! Real Wood Board 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
8
Monday, July 8
$40.00
Fabulous Flamingo!
Fabulous Flamingo! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Tuesday, July 9
$35.00
Summer Succulents
Summer Succulents 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Wednesday, July 10
$45.00
Pre-Firework Paint Party @ our Studio! All Welcome
Pre-Firework Paint Party @ our Studio! All Welcome 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
11
Thursday, July 11
$35.00
She Breeze
She Breeze 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Friday, July 12
$35.00
Leora's Going Away!
Leora's Going Away! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, July 12
$35.00
Teal Wicked River
Teal Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Saturday, July 13
$40.00
Cartoon Selfie - Manga Me Style-Ages 7+ Welcome!
Cartoon Selfie - Manga Me Style-Ages 7+ Welcome! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 13
$40.00
Cherry Blossom Jar
Cherry Blossom Jar 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 13
$40.00
In the Deep Turtles Set-Couples Date Night!
In the Deep Turtles Set-Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
14
Sunday, July 14
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15
New Product
Monday, July 15
$45.00
Galvanized Blooms! Real Wood Board!
Galvanized Blooms! Real Wood Board! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
16
New Product
Tuesday, July 16
$45.00
Teacher's Pencil w/ Room # on a Real Wood Board!
Teacher's Pencil w/ Room # on a Real Wood Board! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, July 16
$35.00
Mary Kay Star Night 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
Wednesday, July 17
$45.00
Bohemian Elephant
Bohemian Elephant 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
18
Thursday, July 18
$35.00
Last Wave
Last Wave 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Moon River
Moon River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, July 20
$40.00
Beach Vibes and Bike Rides Pallet
Beach Vibes and Bike Rides Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Meet Me at Sunset!  Couples Date Night!
Meet Me at Sunset! Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Moving Forward
Moving Forward 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
22
Monday, July 22
$55.00
Beautiful Beach! Large Canvas
Beautiful Beach! Large Canvas 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Tuesday, July 23
$40.00
It’s Turtle Sea-son
It’s Turtle Sea-son 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, July 24
$40.00
Lilac Mason Jars Pallet
Lilac Mason Jars Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Thursday, July 25
$45.00
Feeling Sassy in Blue
Feeling Sassy in Blue 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$40.00
Beach Highway Series - Paradise Palm
Beach Highway Series - Paradise Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Okaloosa Island Sunset!
Okaloosa Island Sunset! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Lunar Tropics - Set! Couples Date Night!
Lunar Tropics - Set! Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Sunny Bouquet
Sunny Bouquet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Full Sails
Full Sails 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29
Monday, July 29
$40.00
Peekaboo Zebra
Peekaboo Zebra 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Tuesday, July 30
$35.00
Teachers Chalkboard! Calling all Teachers!
Teachers Chalkboard! Calling all Teachers! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Moonlit Paradise!
Moonlit Paradise! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Ladies Night Out!!
Ladies Night Out!! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
12
13
14
15
Thursday, August 15
$35.00
Tiffany Bridal Party!/Private 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
Friday, September 27
$35.00
Krista's Birthday Bash/Private
Krista's Birthday Bash/Private 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM