Studio Menu

Paint Studio #205

Fort Walton Beach, FL

255 Miracle Strip Pkwy, Suite B-8
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

May 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
20
Sunday, May 20
$35.00
Spring Stroll
Spring Stroll 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 20
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts Set- Couples' Date! or Solo!
Rebeca Flott Arts Set- Couples' Date! or Solo! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, May 20
$40.00
Ariyah's girls night
Ariyah's girls night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Monday, May 21
$45.00
NAMI of the EC/Painting With A Purpose/All Invited
NAMI of the EC/Painting With A Purpose/All Invited 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
22
Tuesday, May 22
$35.00
Van Gogh/Monet Wine  Couples or Solo
Van Gogh/Monet Wine Couples or Solo 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Wednesday, May 23
$35.00
Shooting Star over Ft. Walton Beach
Shooting Star over Ft. Walton Beach 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Thursday, May 24
$35.00
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 24
$30.00
Ammo Spouses Private Party!
Ammo Spouses Private Party! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Friday, May 25
$35.00
Rylee's 7th Birthday Party!
Rylee's 7th Birthday Party! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, May 25
$40.00
Enchanting Eiffel 10x30
Enchanting Eiffel 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Erin's 7th Birthday
Erin's 7th Birthday 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Seamore the Seahorse-Family Day-All Ages Welcome!
Seamore the Seahorse-Family Day-All Ages Welcome! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$30.00
T-Ball End of Season Mom's Party/Private
T-Ball End of Season Mom's Party/Private 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Silver Screen Romance Set/Couples Date Night!
Silver Screen Romance Set/Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, May 27
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 27
$40.00
Rose Gold Floral
Rose Gold Floral 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 27
$45.00
Entwined Set-Memorial Date Night at the Twist!
Entwined Set-Memorial Date Night at the Twist! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 27
$45.00
Happy Hour-Solo! Celebrating the Night!
Happy Hour-Solo! Celebrating the Night! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Monday, May 28
$35.00
Happy Memorial Day Hat! Family Day-all ages!
Happy Memorial Day Hat! Family Day-all ages! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, May 28
$35.00
Happy Sea Turtle
Happy Sea Turtle 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, May 28
$35.00
Dandelion Sunset
Dandelion Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Tuesday, May 29
$35.00
Tree Under the Moonlight
Tree Under the Moonlight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Wednesday, May 30
$35.00
Sunflower Welcome
Sunflower Welcome 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Thursday, May 31
$45.00
Karaoke Night! Fully Inspired Elephant
Karaoke Night! Fully Inspired Elephant 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, June 1
$35.00
Pure Shores
Pure Shores 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
Saturday, June 2
$0.00
SOS Saturday!
SOS Saturday! 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 2
$45.00
Tinkerbell! Disney Family Day-All Ages!
Tinkerbell! Disney Family Day-All Ages! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 2
$35.00
Love on Cloud 9 Set
Love on Cloud 9 Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Sunday, June 3
$45.00
Calling all Tinkerbells!  18+ Welcome!
Calling all Tinkerbells! 18+ Welcome! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4
Monday, June 4
$55.00
Galactic Hydrangeas-Big Canvas
Galactic Hydrangeas-Big Canvas 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
5
Tuesday, June 5
$35.00
Daydreaming!
Daydreaming! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
Wednesday, June 6
$35.00
Wild and Free Pallet
Wild and Free Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Thursday, June 7
$40.00
Love Never Fails Pallet
Love Never Fails Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Friday, June 8
$35.00
Party Night/PRIVATE 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 8
$35.00
Friday Night Blue Moon! Time to Party & Paint!
Friday Night Blue Moon! Time to Party & Paint! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, June 9
$35.00
Otter This World!  Family Fun Time! All ages!
Otter This World! Family Fun Time! All ages! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 9
$40.00
Sunflowers
Sunflowers 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 9
$35.00
Girls Night!/Private Party
Girls Night!/Private Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, June 9
$35.00
Crab Lovers Set-Couples Date Night or Solo!
Crab Lovers Set-Couples Date Night or Solo! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Sunday, June 10
$40.00
Summer Oasis
Summer Oasis 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
11
Monday, June 11
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts ScreenArt - Pretty Pink Peonies
Rebeca Flott Arts ScreenArt - Pretty Pink Peonies 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Tuesday, June 12
$35.00
Dawn at the Docks
Dawn at the Docks 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
13
Wednesday, June 13
$35.00
Zen Tree with Blossoms! Friday Night at the Twist!
Zen Tree with Blossoms! Friday Night at the Twist! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, June 14
$40.00
Alaina's 16th Birthday Party
Alaina's 16th Birthday Party 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 14
$35.00
Bourbon Bouquet
Bourbon Bouquet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Friday, June 15
$35.00
Starlit Beach
Starlit Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, June 16
$35.00
Sparkle Unicorn
Sparkle Unicorn 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 16
$35.00
Hooked and Anchored on You Set
Hooked and Anchored on You Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 16
$35.00
Hooked on You-Solo
Hooked on You-Solo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, June 17
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
Monday, June 18
$40.00
Egret Among the Lilies
Egret Among the Lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Tuesday, June 19
$35.00
Bursting Blooms
Bursting Blooms 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Wednesday, June 20
$50.00
Special Olympics Painting Gala 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Wednesday, June 20
$35.00
Sunset at the Lake
Sunset at the Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, June 21
$45.00
Paint Your Own Picasso Self Portrait
Paint Your Own Picasso Self Portrait 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, June 22
$35.00
Magical Friday Night!
Magical Friday Night! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Saturday, June 23
$30.00
Colorful Sea Turtle-Family Time-All Ages!
Colorful Sea Turtle-Family Time-All Ages! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
Paradise Isle
Paradise Isle 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
Moonlit Summer Night-Couples Date Night!
Moonlit Summer Night-Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
Moonlit Summer Night-Solo
Moonlit Summer Night-Solo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, June 24
$45.00
Southern Charm
Southern Charm 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
Monday, June 25
$45.00
Pastel Giraffes
Pastel Giraffes 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, June 26
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - "Mary's Flowers"
Rebeca Flott Arts - "Mary's Flowers" 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Wednesday, June 27
$35.00
Summer Walk
Summer Walk 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Thursday, June 28
$35.00
Mermaid Wine Glass Set
Mermaid Wine Glass Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Friday, June 29
$35.00
Families First Painting With A Purpose
Families First Painting With A Purpose 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
30
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
BFF's on the Beach-Family Day All Ages Welcome!
BFF's on the Beach-Family Day All Ages Welcome! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 30
$40.00
Old Glory Pallet
Old Glory Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
Tara's Girl's Night Out!/PRIVATE
Tara's Girl's Night Out!/PRIVATE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
Moonlit Palms-Couples Date Night or Solo
Moonlit Palms-Couples Date Night or Solo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Tuesday, July 17
$35.00
Kaitlyn's Bridal Day!
Kaitlyn's Bridal Day! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Tuesday, July 24
$35.00
AFEV/Bob Hope Village Offsite! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
26
27
Friday, July 27
$30.00
19th SOS Resilliency party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
WOAW Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
29
30
31

August 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, August 1
$30.00
Eglin School Age Summer Camp! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Saturday, August 25
$35.00
Heartwalk Fundraiser/Painting with a Purpose
Heartwalk Fundraiser/Painting with a Purpose 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Wednesday, September 12
$45.00
2nd Annual Painting for Hope! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose