Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #205

Fort Walton Beach, FL

255 Miracle Strip Pkwy, Suite B-8
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, March 17
$55.00
Hello Sunshine!
Hello Sunshine! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 17
$35.00
Lake Moonrise
Lake Moonrise 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
Monday, March 18
$35.00
Cruising With A Twist
Cruising With A Twist 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Monday, March 18
$35.00
Neon Cacti
Neon Cacti 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Tuesday, March 19
$35.00
Neon Jellyfish-Family Fun Time!  Ages 8+
Neon Jellyfish-Family Fun Time! Ages 8+ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19
$40.00
Happy Sunflowers Pallet
Happy Sunflowers Pallet 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, March 20
$35.00
Cruising With a Twist Class #1
Cruising With a Twist Class #1 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20
$35.00
Sunset Splendor
Sunset Splendor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
Playful Little Turtle/Family Fun Time! Ages 8+
Playful Little Turtle/Family Fun Time! Ages 8+ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 21
$40.00
Vivid Jellyfish
Vivid Jellyfish 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
Cruising With A Twist
Cruising With A Twist 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
22
Friday, March 22
$35.00
Cruising With A Twist
Cruising With A Twist 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$35.00
Turtle Heading Home
Turtle Heading Home 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$40.00
One Night on Okaloosa Island!
One Night on Okaloosa Island! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 22
$35.00
Emerald Coast Foundation Painting Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Don't be Jelly!
Don't be Jelly! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Going Away Party!
Going Away Party! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Cruising With A Twist
Cruising With A Twist 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
18th Birthday Party
18th Birthday Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Love Surf at Sunset Couples Set-Couples Date Night
Love Surf at Sunset Couples Set-Couples Date Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Love Surf at Sunset-Solo
Love Surf at Sunset-Solo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
25
Monday, March 25
$35.00
Rustic Spring - Bunny
Rustic Spring - Bunny 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Mermaids - Glassware Set
Mermaids - Glassware Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Bourbon Bouquet
Bourbon Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Geiser in the Making!
Geiser in the Making! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, March 29
$30.00
7th Special Forces Party/PRIVATE
7th Special Forces Party/PRIVATE 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 29
$40.00
Vivid Octopus
Vivid Octopus 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
30
Saturday, March 30
$40.00
Balloon Bunny/Family Time!  Ages 8+
Balloon Bunny/Family Time! Ages 8+ 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Copper Sunset-Happy Hour!
Copper Sunset-Happy Hour! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Moonlit Palms Set-Couples Date Night!
Moonlit Palms Set-Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Friends Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Sunday, March 31
$45.00
Share the Nectar-Couples afternoon Date!
Share the Nectar-Couples afternoon Date! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$45.00
Share the Nectar-Solo
Share the Nectar-Solo 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$45.00
Share the Nectar-Solo
Share the Nectar-Solo 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Monday, April 1
$35.00
Paris Promenade
Paris Promenade 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
Tuesday, April 2
$35.00
Sea Turtles - Wine Glass Set
Sea Turtles - Wine Glass Set 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
Wednesday, April 3
$45.00
Sea My Trailer
Sea My Trailer 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Thursday, April 4
$35.00
Chelsey’s Bachelorette Party
Chelsey’s Bachelorette Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 4
$45.00
Deep Blue Orca
Deep Blue Orca 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Friday, April 5
$35.00
Starlit Friday Night!
Starlit Friday Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Saturday, April 6
$0.00
SOS
SOS 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Spring Llama-Family Fun Day! All ages
Spring Llama-Family Fun Day! All ages 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Make a Wish! Wood Pallet
Make a Wish! Wood Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Seas of Love-Couples Date Night!
Seas of Love-Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Sunday, April 7
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 7
$35.00
Flamingo Love - Couple Date Night
Flamingo Love - Couple Date Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, April 7
$35.00
Flamingo Love - Solo
Flamingo Love - Solo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Monday, April 8
$35.00
Van Gogh's Colorful Sunflowers
Van Gogh's Colorful Sunflowers 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Tuesday, April 9
$35.00
Rustic Wood White Wreath Pallet-Customizable
Rustic Wood White Wreath Pallet-Customizable 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
10
Wednesday, April 10
$45.00
Dandelions at Dusk
Dandelions at Dusk 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Thursday, April 11
$40.00
Spring Llama
Spring Llama 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Friday, April 12
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Norma Whal-Family Fun Time-All Ages Welcome!
Norma Whal-Family Fun Time-All Ages Welcome! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Starlit Beach
Starlit Beach 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 13
$35.00
Aboriginal Sunset Set-Couples Date Night!
Aboriginal Sunset Set-Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Sunday, April 14
$55.00
Beautiful Bouquet! on our Biggest Canvas!
Beautiful Bouquet! on our Biggest Canvas! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 14
$35.00
Spring Showers in Paris - Set Couples Date Night!
Spring Showers in Paris - Set Couples Date Night! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15
Monday, April 15
$35.00
Firefly Sky
Firefly Sky 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Tuesday, April 16
$45.00
Turquoise Turtle
Turquoise Turtle 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Wednesday, April 17
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Don't Worry Bee Happy
Rebeca Flott Arts - Don't Worry Bee Happy 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Thursday, April 18
$40.00
Return of the Mermaid Lounge!
Return of the Mermaid Lounge! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Friday, April 19
$40.00
Moonshine
Moonshine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Love Bunnies/Mommy&Daddy&Me-Easter Date! All Ages
Love Bunnies/Mommy&Daddy&Me-Easter Date! All Ages 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Sunset in Paradise on Okaloosa Island!
Sunset in Paradise on Okaloosa Island! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Moonlit Palm Trees Set-Couples Date Night!
Moonlit Palm Trees Set-Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
Studio Closed! Happy Easter!
22
Monday, April 22
$35.00
Safari Eclipse
Safari Eclipse 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Van G-OH THE HUGE MANATEE
Van G-OH THE HUGE MANATEE 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Wednesday, April 24
$40.00
Sirène
Sirène 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Cotton Beauty Pallet
Cotton Beauty Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$45.00
Kids Paint Your Pet- Ages 8+
Kids Paint Your Pet- Ages 8+ 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Rainbow Diamondhead
Rainbow Diamondhead 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Love Trees at Night Set-Couples Date Night!
Love Trees at Night Set-Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, April 28
$40.00
Enlightened Buddha
Enlightened Buddha 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Blossoms and Butterflies/Date Night
Blossoms and Butterflies/Date Night 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29
Monday, April 29
$35.00
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Tuesday, April 30
$40.00
Bubblegum Giraffe
Bubblegum Giraffe 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Danielle's Bridal Shower 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Monday, May 13
$35.00
Girl Scout Troop 880 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Girl Scouts/Private Party 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Friday, June 21
$35.00
Love in Paradise
Love in Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, June 22
$55.00
Airmen & Family Readiness Paint Your Pet/PRIVATE 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Thursday, August 15
$35.00
Tiffany Bridal Party!/Private 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM