Studio Menu

Fort Walton Beach, FL

255 Miracle Strip Pkwy, Suite B-8
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, September 15
$45
When The Tide Rises
When The Tide Rises 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
16
Monday, September 16
$40
Rustic Feather
Rustic Feather 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Tuesday, September 17
$40
Celestial Cypress
Celestial Cypress 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17
$35
Melinda Vazquez Throwdown!
Melinda Vazquez Throwdown! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
18
Wednesday, September 18
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Flowers in the Pumpkin Patch
Rebeca Flott Arts - Flowers in the Pumpkin Patch 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, September 18
$45
Visiting Angels Give Back!
Visiting Angels Give Back! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$30
Hurlburt Chapel Resiliency!/PRIVATE
Hurlburt Chapel Resiliency!/PRIVATE 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 19
$40
Peekaboo Cow
Peekaboo Cow 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$35
Eglin Deployed Spouses Offsite
Eglin Deployed Spouses Offsite 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
Up to the Stars! A Fun Friday Night @ The Twist!
Up to the Stars! A Fun Friday Night @ The Twist! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$30
AFSOC Family Day!//Customize your message!!
AFSOC Family Day!//Customize your message!! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$40
Mermaid Soul! Wood Pallet!
Mermaid Soul! Wood Pallet! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
To The Moon And Back! Couples Date Night!
To The Moon And Back! Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$40
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Monday, September 23
$35
Moonlight Cliff
Moonlight Cliff 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Tuesday, September 24
$40
Autumn Harvest
Autumn Harvest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, September 25
$35
Starry Night Beach
Starry Night Beach 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$45
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper- Choose a Side
Fire and Ice: My Sister's Keeper- Choose a Side 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 26
$40
The Office Bldg.!  Trivia Night & Costume Contest!
The Office Bldg.! Trivia Night & Costume Contest! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$35
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$30
1 SOCONS Ladie's Night/PRIVATE
1 SOCONS Ladie's Night/PRIVATE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$35
Cosmic Unicorn! Ages 8+
Cosmic Unicorn! Ages 8+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Ladies Night Out! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Copper Love Tree!  Couples Date Night!
Copper Love Tree! Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$40
Fall Floral Bucket! Wood Pallet
Fall Floral Bucket! Wood Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$35
A View for Two! Sun. Date Night! Pre-dinner Fun!
A View for Two! Sun. Date Night! Pre-dinner Fun! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 29
$35
A Beautiful View! - Solo
A Beautiful View! - Solo 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30
Monday, September 30
$40
Aspens in the Mountains
Aspens in the Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, October 1
$35
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
2
Wednesday, October 2
$35
Off Site Event@ Frios Gourmet Pops! Family Fun! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2
$40
Pumpkins & Cotton on a Blue Wood Pallet!
Pumpkins & Cotton on a Blue Wood Pallet! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
3
Thursday, October 3
$40
A Strange Ride! Trivia Night!
A Strange Ride! Trivia Night! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, October 4
$35
Lucid Lake! Friday Night @ the Twist!
Lucid Lake! Friday Night @ the Twist! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 4
$35
Southern Resort Night Out! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5
Saturday, October 5
$35
Witchicorn! Family Fun Time!  Ages 8+
Witchicorn! Family Fun Time! Ages 8+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$45
Liza Jackson Colorguard Fundraiser/Adults
Liza Jackson Colorguard Fundraiser/Adults 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, October 5
$45
Liza Jackson Colorguard Fundraiser/Kids
Liza Jackson Colorguard Fundraiser/Kids 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, October 5
$35
Slip Off, Sip On! Couples Date Night @ the Twist!
Slip Off, Sip On! Couples Date Night @ the Twist! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 5
$35
Slip Off, Sip On! Solo! Ladies Night @ the Twist!
Slip Off, Sip On! Solo! Ladies Night @ the Twist! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, October 6
$40
Comfort of Home for the Fall!
Comfort of Home for the Fall! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 6
$45
Oak Tree Harvest Moon on a  Real Wood Board!
Oak Tree Harvest Moon on a Real Wood Board! 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
7
Monday, October 7
$45
Mason Jar with Bittersweet!  Real Wood Board
Mason Jar with Bittersweet! Real Wood Board 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Tuesday, October 8
$35
Mystic Marsh
Mystic Marsh 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Wednesday, October 9
$35
Circle K Offsite/Sandestin Hilton 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 9
$40
Peekaboo Owl
Peekaboo Owl 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Thursday, October 10
$40
Autumn Rustic Friends! Trivia Fun Time!
Autumn Rustic Friends! Trivia Fun Time! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, October 11
$35
Autumn Midnight Glow
Autumn Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 11
$35
Courtney's Bachelorette Party! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
12
Saturday, October 12
$35
Pumpkin Emojis! Choose One! Family Fun Time!
Pumpkin Emojis! Choose One! Family Fun Time! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
North Shore Sunrise
North Shore Sunrise 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
$35
Mermaid Sunset! Couples Date Night!
Mermaid Sunset! Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, October 13
$40
My Little Fall Wagon on a Wood Pallet!
My Little Fall Wagon on a Wood Pallet! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 13
$40
Adorned Llamas Date Night or Solo!
Adorned Llamas Date Night or Solo! 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Monday, October 14
$45
Autumn Antlers & Hydrangeas on a Real Wood Board!
Autumn Antlers & Hydrangeas on a Real Wood Board! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
15
Tuesday, October 15
$35
Fall Reflections
Fall Reflections 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
16
Wednesday, October 16
$35
Maria's Fun Party 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16
$35
Colorful Lion
Colorful Lion 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
Thursday, October 17
$40
Area 51! Ethereal Alien Encounter! Trivia Night!
Area 51! Ethereal Alien Encounter! Trivia Night! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, October 18
$40
Cosmic Bonfire! Magical Friday Night @ the Twist!
Cosmic Bonfire! Magical Friday Night @ the Twist! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Saturday, October 19
$35
Wicked Owlivia! Family Fun Time! Ages 8+
Wicked Owlivia! Family Fun Time! Ages 8+ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$45
A Ride to the Patch on a Real Wood Board!
A Ride to the Patch on a Real Wood Board! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Trunks of Love! Couples Date Night!
Trunks of Love! Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, October 20
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$40
Autumn Botanicals! Choose a side or a Couple Date!
Autumn Botanicals! Choose a side or a Couple Date! 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Monday, October 21
$35
An Autumn Pickup!
An Autumn Pickup! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Tuesday, October 22
$35
Galaxy Reflection
Galaxy Reflection 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Wednesday, October 23
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts -Autumn Leaves&Pumpkins Please!
Rebeca Flott Arts -Autumn Leaves&Pumpkins Please! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Thursday, October 24
$40
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run! Trivia Night!
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run! Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, October 25
$35
Wicked Moon!
Wicked Moon! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, October 26
$35
Franken-Cuties! Choose One!
Franken-Cuties! Choose One! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Wicked Sunset!
Wicked Sunset! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Moon River! Couples Date Night!
Moon River! Couples Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, October 27
$40
Lustrous Lighthouse
Lustrous Lighthouse 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Monday, October 28
$35
Van Gogh Forest Sunset
Van Gogh Forest Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Tuesday, October 29
$40
Midnight Woods!  on a Wood Pallet
Midnight Woods! on a Wood Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
30
Wednesday, October 30
$40
Sugar Skull Sunset
Sugar Skull Sunset 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, October 31
$40
A Witch&Wizard Date Night! Trivia&Costume Contest!
A Witch&Wizard Date Night! Trivia&Costume Contest! 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Sunday, November 17
$35
Michele Robertson PP 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM