Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #93

Fort Wayne, IN

6425 West Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 25
$30.00
Portal to Paradise
Portal to Paradise 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Beachfront
Beachfront 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Feeling Beautiful
Feeling Beautiful 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$45.00
Only 9 left!
Rebeca Flott Arts -Autumn Leaves & Pumpkins Please
Rebeca Flott Arts -Autumn Leaves & Pumpkins Please 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Only 4 left!
Ohio Family Pallet
Ohio Family Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Autumn Forest
Autumn Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Van Gogh Field - Ages 7+
Van Gogh Field - Ages 7+ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet
Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Ashley's Pumpkins - BOGO on this class
Ashley's Pumpkins - BOGO on this class 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Sunset Twilight
Sunset Twilight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Home on the Farm Cutout - NEW ART!
Home on the Farm Cutout - NEW ART! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Sunflowers
Sunflowers 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Unicorn Splatter
Unicorn Splatter 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Harvest Moon
Harvest Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$45.00
Mermaid's Starry Night
Mermaid's Starry Night 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Neon Dolphin Ages 7+
Neon Dolphin Ages 7+ 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10
$35.00
At Chapman's Brewery in Angola
At Chapman's Brewery in Angola 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
Beauty On the Go
Beauty On the Go 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Midnight Mystique
Midnight Mystique 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Pumpkin Parade
Rebeca Flott Arts - The Pumpkin Parade 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar