Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #93

Fort Wayne, IN

6425 West Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9
Sunday, December 9
$25.00
Christmas Cookies & Canvas! Ages 7+
Christmas Cookies & Canvas! Ages 7+ 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
11
Tuesday, December 11
$0.00
12
13
Thursday, December 13
$0.00
Double Paint Points Tonight!
Thursday, December 13
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happy Snowflakes
Rebeca Flott Arts - Happy Snowflakes 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
14
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Mr. Snowy Pallet - ENCORE!
Mr. Snowy Pallet - ENCORE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, December 15
$0.00
National Ugly Sweater Day
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Rustic Christmas - Santa. ENCORE!
Rustic Christmas - Santa. ENCORE! 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Christmas Tree
Rebeca Flott Arts - Christmas Tree 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Rustic Evergreens
Rustic Evergreens 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, December 16
$45.00
Winter Cabin
Winter Cabin 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$25.00
Christmas Cookies and Canvas! Ages 7+
Christmas Cookies and Canvas! Ages 7+ 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
18
19
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Rustic Wood White Wreath Pallet
Rustic Wood White Wreath Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, December 20
$0.00
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Lutheran Hospital Holiday Party! 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Peaceful Stars
Peaceful Stars 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Friday, December 21
$0.00
Winter Begins
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Winter Solstice
Winter Solstice 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Victoria's Christmas Party!
Victoria's Christmas Party! 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Christmas Wagon
Christmas Wagon 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Christmas Path
Christmas Path 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Shake Your Flakes Set - Couples Class!
Shake Your Flakes Set - Couples Class! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Be Still
Be Still 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$25.00
Christmas Cookies & Canvas! Ages 7+
Christmas Cookies & Canvas! Ages 7+ 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
24
Monday, December 24
$0.00
25
Tuesday, December 25
$0.00
Christmas Day
26
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Pastel Park
Pastel Park 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
27
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Only 9 left!
Bed of Blooms Pallet
Bed of Blooms Pallet 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
After the Storm
After the Storm 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
28
Friday, December 28
$35.00
I Smell Snow
I Smell Snow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Deep Ocean Blue
Deep Ocean Blue 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Galactic Winter
Galactic Winter 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
White Moonlit Blossoms 2
White Moonlit Blossoms 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
Only 8 left!
Copper Tree
Copper Tree 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
Sunset Reflections
Sunset Reflections 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
31

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Tuesday, January 1
$0.00
New Years Day
2
Wednesday, January 2
$0.00
3
Thursday, January 3
$0.00
BOGO on Wine Slushies!
Thursday, January 3
$35.00
A New Dusk
A New Dusk 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
4
Friday, January 4
$35.00
Cherry Blossom Mountains
Cherry Blossom Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, January 5
$0.00
National Bird Day
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Rustic Wood White Wreath Pallet
Rustic Wood White Wreath Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Mary's Flowers
Rebeca Flott Arts - Mary's Flowers 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Mariah's Birthday Party!
Mariah's Birthday Party! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Winter at the Smokies
Winter at the Smokies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, January 6
$45.00
Wintry Night
Wintry Night 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 6
$25.00
Cookies and Canvas! Family Friendly - Ages 7+
Cookies and Canvas! Family Friendly - Ages 7+ 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
7
Monday, January 7
$25.00
MANIC MONDAY! $25
MANIC MONDAY! $25 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
8
Tuesday, January 8
$0.00
9
10
Thursday, January 10
$35.00
One Night in Maui - Double Paint Points!
One Night in Maui - Double Paint Points! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Thursday, January 10
$35.00
At Trine University in Angola
At Trine University in Angola 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11
Friday, January 11
$0.00
BOGO on Wine Slushies!
Friday, January 11
$35.00
Nautical by Nature Pallet
Nautical by Nature Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, January 12
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Gramma Paty's Hydrangeas
Rebeca Flott Arts - Gramma Paty's Hydrangeas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$35.00
Unicorn of Dawn
Unicorn of Dawn 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$45.00
Amber's Bachelorette Party!
Amber's Bachelorette Party! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, January 12
$35.00
Wicked Northern Lights
Wicked Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, January 13
$25.00
Cookies and Canvas! Family Friendly Ages 7+
Cookies and Canvas! Family Friendly Ages 7+ 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
14
Monday, January 14
$55.00
Paint Your Own Pet!
Paint Your Own Pet! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
Wednesday, January 16
$0.00
17
Thursday, January 17
$0.00
Hot Buttered Rum Day
Thursday, January 17
$35.00
At Chapman's Brewery in Angola
At Chapman's Brewery in Angola 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, January 17
$35.00
Rise & Slay DOUBLE PAINT POINTS!
Rise & Slay DOUBLE PAINT POINTS! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Thursday, January 17
$35.00
Paradise on Boards Pallet
Paradise on Boards Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Feathered Flight
Feathered Flight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Neon Cacti
Neon Cacti 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower
Rebeca Flott Arts - Lessons From a Sunflower 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, January 20
$0.00
Total Lunar Eclipse
Sunday, January 20
$45.00
Beautifully Frozen
Beautifully Frozen 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$25.00
Cookies and Canvas! Family Friendly Ages 7+
Cookies and Canvas! Family Friendly Ages 7+ 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
21
Monday, January 21
$0.00
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 21
$35.00
Sharing a Heart of Dreams
Sharing a Heart of Dreams 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Tuesday, January 22
$0.00
23
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
Disco Lights - Double Paint Points!
Disco Lights - Double Paint Points! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
24
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
Tranquil Moonlight
Tranquil Moonlight 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Friday, January 25
$0.00
National Irish Coffee Day
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower Pallet
Rustic Sunflower Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Virgo Season
Virgo Season 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Saturday, January 26
$0.00
Ari Host
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Van Gogh Forest
Van Gogh Forest 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Peekaboo Elephant
Peekaboo Elephant 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Couples Class!
Couples Class! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, January 27
$45.00
City Lights at Night
City Lights at Night 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$25.00
Cookies and Canvas! Family Friendly - Ages 7+
Cookies and Canvas! Family Friendly - Ages 7+ 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
28
Monday, January 28
$35.00
At The Hatchery Restaurant in Angola
At The Hatchery Restaurant in Angola 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
29
Tuesday, January 29
$0.00
30
Wednesday, January 30
$35.00
Wine Down Wednesday!
Wine Down Wednesday! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Thursday, January 31
$0.00
BOGO on Wine Slushies!
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
Rustic Indiana Love Pallet
Rustic Indiana Love Pallet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Thursday, February 14
$35.00
At Trine University in Angola 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Summit City Sluggers Fundraiser 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose