Studio Menu

Fort Wayne, IN

6425 West Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18
19
20
Tuesday, August 20
$35
At The Crest *BOGO Slushies*
At The Crest *BOGO Slushies* 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
4 spots left
Wednesday, August 21
$35
At Chapman's Brewery in Angola
At Chapman's Brewery in Angola 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$0
BOGO on Wine Slushies!
Thursday, August 22
$35
Wicked River - NEW ART!
Wicked River - NEW ART! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$35
Sea Life - Jellyfish
Sea Life - Jellyfish 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$35
Mystic Shores
Mystic Shores 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
25
26
27
28
Wednesday, August 28
$0
Double Paint Points for tonight's class!
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Cocoa Pods
Cocoa Pods 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
29
Thursday, August 29
$0
BOGOs on wine slushies!
Thursday, August 29
$35
*Pick Your Color* Blue Bayou Pallet
*Pick Your Color* Blue Bayou Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$45
Free Swim Real Wood Board
Free Swim Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$35
Mommy and Me - Jasmine and Rajah Set
Mommy and Me - Jasmine and Rajah Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Bright Love Trees *Karaoke Night!*
Bright Love Trees *Karaoke Night!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Monday, September 2
$0
Labor Day
3
4
Wednesday, September 4
$35
Sign up 5 People and Pick the Painting
Sign up 5 People and Pick the Painting 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
Thursday, September 5
$0
BOGO on wine slushies!
Thursday, September 5
$35
90's Trivia Night!
90's Trivia Night! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
6
Friday, September 6
$35
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, September 7
$35
A Whole New World
A Whole New World 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Lisa's Bachelorette Party
Lisa's Bachelorette Party 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Harvest Moon Pallet
Harvest Moon Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
9
Monday, September 9
$0
Grandparents Day
10
11
6 spots left
Wednesday, September 11
$0
Save Your Painting from Somewhere Else for $10!
Save Your Painting from Somewhere Else for $10! 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11
$35 to $45
Comfort of Home
Comfort of Home 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
12
Thursday, September 12
$0
BOGO on wine slushies!
Thursday, September 12
$35
Celestial Moon - Double Paint Points!
Celestial Moon - Double Paint Points! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
Thursday, September 12
$35
At Trine University
At Trine University 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
13
Friday, September 13
$35
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$35
Birthday Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
Magic Carpet Ride
Magic Carpet Ride 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
*Hip Hop N Paint* Fall Strut
*Hip Hop N Paint* Fall Strut 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
17
18
Wednesday, September 18
$35
High Tides - Double Paint Points!
High Tides - Double Paint Points! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
19
Thursday, September 19
$35
Stormy Reflections
Stormy Reflections 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$35
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
*Date Night* Cosmic Pines Set
*Date Night* Cosmic Pines Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$25
Cookies & Canvas! Ages 7+
Cookies & Canvas! Ages 7+ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Canoe Trip
Canoe Trip 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Wai-Ki-Ki Sunset Moon
Wai-Ki-Ki Sunset Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
23
24
25
Wednesday, September 25
$35
At Chapman's Brewery in Angola
At Chapman's Brewery in Angola 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$35
Colors of Autumn - Double Paint Points!
Colors of Autumn - Double Paint Points! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points
27
Friday, September 27
$35
Cosmic Forest
Cosmic Forest 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5 spots left
Friday, September 27
$0
Save Your Painting from Somewhere Else for $10!
Save Your Painting from Somewhere Else for $10! 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$25
Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set. Cookies & Canvas 7+
Mommy and Me Unicorn - Set. Cookies & Canvas 7+ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Rose Gold Sunset
Rose Gold Sunset 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
A Bright Morning
A Bright Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$0
National Coffee Day
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Saturday, October 12
$35
Bachelorette Party!
Bachelorette Party! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM