Studio Menu

Fort Wayne, IN

6425 West Jefferson Blvd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
Sunday, July 14
$0.00
Studio Closed For Festival
Sunday, July 14
$35.00
Jessica's Bridal Party
Jessica's Bridal Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
Sold Out
Tuesday, July 16
$0.00
Dawn SOS
Dawn SOS 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
17
Wednesday, July 17
$35.00
Bubbly Tree *Bogo Wine Slushies*
Bubbly Tree *Bogo Wine Slushies* 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
18
Thursday, July 18
$25.00
*Cookies and Canvas* Donut Panic
*Cookies and Canvas* Donut Panic 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
19
Friday, July 19
$0.00
Edgar Degas Birthday
6 spots left
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Dripping Seas
Dripping Seas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Morning Sun Rays
Morning Sun Rays 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, July 20
$30.00
Fishing Day by the Pier
Fishing Day by the Pier 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Paige's Bachelorette Party!
Paige's Bachelorette Party! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4 spots left
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Paradise Palm
Paradise Palm 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
22
Monday, July 22
$25.00
*Cookies and Canvas* Flaming Soccer Ball
*Cookies and Canvas* Flaming Soccer Ball 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
23
Tuesday, July 23
$25.00
*Cookies and Canvas* Elephant
*Cookies and Canvas* Elephant 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
24
Wednesday, July 24
$25.00
*Cookies and Canvas* Roy G Biv the Zebra
*Cookies and Canvas* Roy G Biv the Zebra 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
You are the Sun and the Moon *BOGO on Slushies*
You are the Sun and the Moon *BOGO on Slushies* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25
Thursday, July 25
$0.00
National Wine & Cheese Day
Thursday, July 25
$25.00
*Cookies and Canvas* Neon Lion
*Cookies and Canvas* Neon Lion 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Black Tie *paint solo or with a date!*
Black Tie *paint solo or with a date!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Cacao Pods
Cacao Pods 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
8 spots left
Friday, July 26
$45.00
*15+* Boho Love on Pine Board
*15+* Boho Love on Pine Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$55.00
Paint Your Own Pet with a Flower Crown!
Paint Your Own Pet with a Flower Crown! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
New Product
Saturday, July 27
$45.00
Sailing Real Wood Board
Sailing Real Wood Board 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Miranda's Bachelorette Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
At the Crest
At the Crest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
29
30
Tuesday, July 30
$0.00
World Friendship Day
31
Wednesday, July 31
$0.00
National Mutt Day

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
*Guest Artist Jeff Stumpp* Forest of Stars
*Guest Artist Jeff Stumpp* Forest of Stars 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
*Guest Artist Jeff Stumpp* Abigail's Blossom Tree
*Guest Artist Jeff Stumpp* Abigail's Blossom Tree 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
4
Sunday, August 4
$35.00
Deb's Retirement Party! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Just Because!
Just Because! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Sarah's Bachellorette Party!
Sarah's Bachellorette Party! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
Friday, August 16
$35.00
Company Team Retreat! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
17
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Alzheimer’s FundRaiser
Alzheimer’s FundRaiser 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Ali's Birthday!
Ali's Birthday! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
18
19
20
21
22
Thursday, August 22
$35.00
Social Clubhouse Event at Sycamore Hills
Social Clubhouse Event at Sycamore Hills 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM