Studio Menu

Paint Studio #9

Frisco, TX

4112 Legacy Dr, Ste 306
Frisco, TX 75034

Upcoming Events

  • Rustic Pumpkin Wood Shiplap

    Tuesday, October 17

    $35.00

    Rustic Pumpkin Wood Shiplap

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Hand Picked Sunflowers

    Wednesday, October 18

    $35.00

    Hand Picked Sunflowers

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Fearless Hope Fundraiser! ALL WELCOME!

    Thursday, October 19

    $45.00

    Fearless Hope Fundraiser! ALL WELCOME!

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Franken-Cutie

    Friday, October 20

    $25.00

    Franken-Cutie

    5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Moonlit Owl

    Friday, October 20

    $35.00

    Moonlit Owl

    7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Paint your Pet

    Saturday, October 21

    $55.00

    Paint your Pet

    2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Sugar Baby

    Saturday, October 21

    $35.00

    Sugar Baby

    7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Walk in the Woods

    Sunday, October 22

    $45.00

    Walk in the Woods

    4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Happy Wishes in Autumn

    Monday, October 23

    $35.00

    Happy Wishes in Autumn

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Spooky Walkway

    Tuesday, October 24

    $35.00

    Spooky Walkway

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Family Faith Friends

    Wednesday, October 25

    $35.00

    Family Faith Friends

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Fall Howl

    Thursday, October 26

    $35.00

    Fall Howl

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM