Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #9

Frisco, TX

4112 Legacy Dr, Ste 306
Frisco, TX 75034

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 18
$25.00
Winter Castle
Winter Castle 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$25.00
Lambert
Lambert 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 19
$25.00
Crazy Awesome Super Sparkle Fun Time Unicorn
Crazy Awesome Super Sparkle Fun Time Unicorn 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Sleepy Sloth
Sleepy Sloth 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$45.00
Just the Two of Us **DATE NIGHT!!!
Just the Two of Us **DATE NIGHT!!! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
Dallas
Dallas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 21
$25.00
Animal Series-Hippo
Animal Series-Hippo 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Monday, January 21
$35.00
Ice Princess
Ice Princess 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, January 21
$35.00
Pastel Giraffe
Pastel Giraffe 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
Hydrangeas Noir
Hydrangeas Noir 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
Colorful Monet Lilies
Colorful Monet Lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
Upland Beauty
Upland Beauty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$25.00
Mystic Pegasus
Mystic Pegasus 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Wicked Sunset
Wicked Sunset 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
Bouncy Pupper
Bouncy Pupper 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Flower Crown Mare
Flower Crown Mare 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Lavender Forest
Lavender Forest 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$35.00
Faith Tree in Neutrals - Set or Single
Faith Tree in Neutrals - Set or Single 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 28
$35.00
A Brighter Dawn
A Brighter Dawn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar