Studio Menu

Paint Studio #339

Gilbert, AZ

1094 S Gilbert Rd, Suite 106
Gilbert, AZ 85296

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

June 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, June 17
$0.00
Happy Father’s Day!
18
19
Tuesday, June 19
$35.00
Colorful Tropics
Colorful Tropics 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
21
Thursday, June 21
$35.00
Just Koi
Just Koi 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, June 22
$35.00
Glowing Forest
Glowing Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, June 23
$25.00
Pick One - Princess or Pirate Ducky
Pick One - Princess or Pirate Ducky 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
Better Have My Honey
Better Have My Honey 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
I Whaley Love You
I Whaley Love You 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
Summer Oasis 10x30
Summer Oasis 10x30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, June 24
$0.00
S.O.S. Fix or finish your painting
S.O.S. Fix or finish your painting 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 24
$25.00
Lily's 9th birthday
Lily's 9th birthday 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
25
Monday, June 25
$200.00
Kids Camp: Arizona Week!
Kids Camp: Arizona Week! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
Tuesday, June 26
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 2 - State Cut Out
Kids Camp: Day 2 - State Cut Out 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26
$35.00
Blessings
Blessings 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, June 27
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 3 - Wayne Thiebaud Gumball Machine
Kids Camp: Day 3 - Wayne Thiebaud Gumball Machine 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27
$35.00
A Glass of White
A Glass of White 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, June 28
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 4 - Cuddly Cactus
Kids Camp: Day 4 - Cuddly Cactus 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, June 28
$35.00
Patriotic Paisley Star
Patriotic Paisley Star 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, June 29
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 5 - Art Show
Kids Camp: Day 5 - Art Show 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, June 29
$35.00
Intel Team Building 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, June 29
$55.00
Only 7 left!
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, June 29
$35.00
Sunshine   10 x 30
Sunshine 10 x 30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, June 30
$25.00
Bouncy Pupper
Bouncy Pupper 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
Stars and Stripes
Stars and Stripes 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
Ladies Night/Sisterhood
Ladies Night/Sisterhood 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
Ladies Night (Nevada) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Monday, July 2
$35.00
Birthdays & Bachelorettes
Birthdays & Bachelorettes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Tuesday, July 3
$35.00
American Stars and Stripes
American Stars and Stripes 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3
$35.00
Proud to be An American
Proud to be An American 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Wednesday, July 4
$0.00
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4
$0.00
Studio Closed
5
Thursday, July 5
$35.00
Spaceship
Spaceship 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, July 6
$35.00
At the Peak
At the Peak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, July 7
$35.00
Family Friendly - Festive Mermaid
Family Friendly - Festive Mermaid 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 7
$35.00
Lavender and Pink Wisteria
Lavender and Pink Wisteria 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 7
$35.00
Heart of Cactus
Heart of Cactus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, July 8
$35.00
Alycia's 40th 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
Monday, July 9
$200.00
KIDS CAMP: Meet the Masters Week
KIDS CAMP: Meet the Masters Week 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
Tuesday, July 10
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 2- Vincent Van Gogh
Kids Camp: Day 2- Vincent Van Gogh 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10
$35.00
Abstract Forest
Abstract Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Wednesday, July 11
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 3 - Claude Monet
Kids Camp: Day 3 - Claude Monet 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11
$35.00
Customize Your Mail Box
Customize Your Mail Box 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, July 12
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 4 - Pablo Picasso
Kids Camp: Day 4 - Pablo Picasso 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 12
$35.00
Wine
Wine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, July 13
$200.00
Kids Camp: Pop Art Yourself & Art Show!
Kids Camp: Pop Art Yourself & Art Show! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, July 13
$35.00
Blood Moon
Blood Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, July 14
$25.00
Family Friendly - Northern Lights
Family Friendly - Northern Lights 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, July 14
$35.00
Pop Art Shades
Pop Art Shades 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 14
$35.00
Gilbert Gecko
Gilbert Gecko 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
17
Tuesday, July 17
$35.00
Feathers and Pearls
Feathers and Pearls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, July 18
$45.00
Just the Two of Us
Just the Two of Us 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, July 19
$35.00
Trilogy at Power Ranch
Trilogy at Power Ranch 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, July 19
$35.00
Wine-isms
Wine-isms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, July 20
$35.00
Boutique Bouquet
Boutique Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, July 21
$25.00
Family Friendly - Flower Crown Fox
Family Friendly - Flower Crown Fox 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, July 21
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 21
$35.00
Sunshine Daydreams
Sunshine Daydreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
23
Monday, July 23
$200.00
Kids Camp: Around the World
Kids Camp: Around the World 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24
Tuesday, July 24
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 2 - Australia
Kids Camp: Day 2 - Australia 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24
$35.00
Stilettolicious
Stilettolicious 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, July 25
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 3 - France
Kids Camp: Day 3 - France 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25
$35.00
Apple Blossoms
Apple Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, July 26
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 4 - China
Kids Camp: Day 4 - China 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 26
$35.00
To the Moon and Back
To the Moon and Back 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, July 27
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 5 - Art Show
Kids Camp: Day 5 - Art Show 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, July 27
$35.00
Adrift
Adrift 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, July 28
$25.00
Family Friendly - Tea Party with Alice
Family Friendly - Tea Party with Alice 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, July 28
$55.00
Time Away Team Building
Time Away Team Building 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
Life's Lemons
Life's Lemons 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
Dreamy Lavender Landscape
Dreamy Lavender Landscape 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
30
31
Tuesday, July 31
$35.00
By the Campfire
By the Campfire 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

August 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sunday, August 12
$35.00
Elephantopia
Elephantopia 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
13
14
15
16
17
Friday, August 17
$35.00
Kayla’s Bachelorette Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM