Studio Menu

Gilbert, AZ

1094 S Gilbert Rd, Suite 106
Gilbert, AZ 85296

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

8 spots left
Saturday, August 17
$55
Large Canvas - Bohemian Cactus Patch
Large Canvas - Bohemian Cactus Patch 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35
Sherbet Sky
Sherbet Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 21
$37
Sunshine Through the Aspens - Pallet
Sunshine Through the Aspens - Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$55
Paint Your Pet - 16x20
Paint Your Pet - 16x20 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$50
Paint Your Pet Dog - 12x12
Paint Your Pet Dog - 12x12 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Embellished Ostrich
Embellished Ostrich 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Cactus Patch
Cactus Patch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$45
The Wedding Dress
The Wedding Dress 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Secluded Lake
Secluded Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$30
Grow
Grow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Pure Shores
Pure Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
In the Dark There is Light
In the Dark There is Light 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$40 to $55
Open Studio
Open Studio 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, August 30
$35
A Milky Way Desert
A Milky Way Desert 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Mommy and Me - Jasmine and Rajah Set (All Ages)
Mommy and Me - Jasmine and Rajah Set (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$25
Family Friendly - Dragonfly Dreams
Family Friendly - Dragonfly Dreams 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$37
Flower Pallet
Flower Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Date Night - Aladdin & Jasmine
Date Night - Aladdin & Jasmine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
I See You
I See You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3
$30
Morning Reflections
Morning Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar