Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #339

Gilbert, AZ

1094 S Gilbert Rd, Suite 106
Gilbert, AZ 85296

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 19
$35.00
Watercolor Flowers
Watercolor Flowers 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Jacaranda Daydream
Jacaranda Daydream 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$25.00
Family Friendly - Great White
Family Friendly - Great White 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Rainbow Rooster
Rainbow Rooster 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$45.00
Earth Day 2019
Earth Day 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Love in Bloom - Single
Love in Bloom - Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Love in Bloom - Set
Love in Bloom - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
$35.00
Ms. Goldfish
Ms. Goldfish 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$35.00
Morning Sunrays
Morning Sunrays 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$45.00
Open Studio
Open Studio 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
A New Dusk
A New Dusk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$45.00
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines
Almighty Mountains and Happy Pines 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Abstract Daisies
Abstract Daisies 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Peace, Love & Turtles
Peace, Love & Turtles 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$37.00
Gate to My Heart Pallet
Gate to My Heart Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Paris Walk
Paris Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
TRIVIA NIGHT - The Office (building) Pam's Drawing
TRIVIA NIGHT - The Office (building) Pam's Drawing 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Lagoon with a View
Lagoon with a View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar