Studio Menu

Grapevine, TX

203 E. Worth St, Ste 100
Grapevine, TX 76051

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 17
$37
*Family Friendly* Colorful Coral
*Family Friendly* Colorful Coral 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, February 17
$37 to $42
Poppies
Poppies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, February 18
$37 to $42
Fauve Nude
Fauve Nude 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 19
$37 to $42
Colorful Monet Lilies
Colorful Monet Lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, February 20
$37 to $42
*Teen Friendly* Beautiful Bouquet
*Teen Friendly* Beautiful Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 21
$45
Twisted Sunset
Twisted Sunset 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 22
$57
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
$37 to $42
*Parcs and Rek Trivia* A Walk in the Park
*Parcs and Rek Trivia* A Walk in the Park 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 23
$37 to $42
100% of Proceeds Donated to Coppell Softball
100% of Proceeds Donated to Coppell Softball 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Pick Your Product
Monday, February 24
$40 to $45
Elephant Mama and Baby
Elephant Mama and Baby 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, February 25
$37
*Couples or Paint One* French Quarter Pair
*Couples or Paint One* French Quarter Pair 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
$37 to $42
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, February 27
$37 to $45
*You Pick the Painting* Open Studio
*You Pick the Painting* Open Studio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 28
$37 to $42
Colorful Moonlit Palms
Colorful Moonlit Palms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$37
*Family Friendly* Pretty in PInk
*Family Friendly* Pretty in PInk 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$40 to $45
Rustic Family Wreath
Rustic Family Wreath 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $42
Colorful Lion
Colorful Lion 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $42
Rainbow Starry Night
Rainbow Starry Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, March 2
$37 to $45
Vintage Turquoise Cross
Vintage Turquoise Cross 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, March 3
$40
Happy Sunflowers*
Happy Sunflowers* 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Full Calendar