Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #3

Grapevine, TX

203 E. Worth St, Ste 100
Grapevine, TX 76051

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, January 18
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas*  Enchanting Eiffel
*10x30 Canvas* Enchanting Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Reflections
Reflections 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Peacock
Peacock 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas* Night in Maui
*10x30 Canvas* Night in Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$60.00
Sold Out!
Paint your Pet for Operation Kindness
Paint your Pet for Operation Kindness 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Monday, January 21
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Customize Your Llama
*Family Friendly* Customize Your Llama 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 21
$40.00
*Wooden Pallet* Rustic Valentine Love Birds
*Wooden Pallet* Rustic Valentine Love Birds 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
Abstract Dallas
Abstract Dallas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas* Sirène
*10x30 Canvas* Sirène 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
*Trivia Night* Wizard Whimsy
*Trivia Night* Wizard Whimsy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Cabin Under the Stars
Cabin Under the Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts *Screen Art* My Friend Fox
Rebeca Flott Arts *Screen Art* My Friend Fox 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Posh Poppies
Posh Poppies 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$35.00
Only 3 left!
100% Donated to Pink Soles in Motion
100% Donated to Pink Soles in Motion 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Tuesday, January 29
$40.00
*Wood Cut Out* Bloom
*Wood Cut Out* Bloom 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30
$40.00
*10x30 Canvas* Adorned Llama
*10x30 Canvas* Adorned Llama 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, January 31
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts *Screen Art* Pretty Pink Peonies
Rebeca Flott Arts *Screen Art* Pretty Pink Peonies 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, February 1
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas* Love Anchors
*10x30 Canvas* Love Anchors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Rustic Blooms
Rustic Blooms 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Full Calendar