Studio Menu

Paint Studio #3

Grapevine, TX

203 E. Worth St, Ste 100
Grapevine, TX 76051

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

  • *New 10x30 Canvas* Sunset Over Maui

    Monday, January 22

    $35.00

    *New 10x30 Canvas* Sunset Over Maui

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Moonlit Reflections

    Wednesday, January 24

    $35.00

    Moonlit Reflections

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Crescent Catcher

    Thursday, January 25

    $35.00

    Crescent Catcher

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *Couples or Paint One* Pouring Pinot

    Friday, January 26

    $45.00

    *Couples or Paint One* Pouring Pinot

    7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • *Wood Pallet* Mr. Snowy*

    Saturday, January 27

    $35.00

    *Wood Pallet* Mr. Snowy*

    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • *Grapevine Studio Original* Emerald City

    Saturday, January 27

    $35.00

    *Grapevine Studio Original* Emerald City

    4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Dallas Nightlife

    Saturday, January 27

    $35.00

    Dallas Nightlife

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *Painting with a Purpose* Angel Inspiration

    Sunday, January 28

    $45.00

    *Painting with a Purpose* Angel Inspiration

    2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Peacock Beauty

    Monday, January 29

    $35.00

    Peacock Beauty

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Hakuna Moscato

    Tuesday, January 30

    $35.00

    Hakuna Moscato

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Ethereal Evening*

    Wednesday, January 31

    $35.00

    Ethereal Evening*

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • *Wood Pallet* Love Birds

    Thursday, February 1

    $35.00

    *Wood Pallet* Love Birds

    7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar