Studio Menu

Grapevine, TX

203 E. Worth St, Ste 100
Grapevine, TX 76051

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Group Therapy*
Group Therapy* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$40.00
*10x30 Canvas* One Small Step 50 Years Ago
*10x30 Canvas* One Small Step 50 Years Ago 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$45.00
*Teen Friendly* Benefitting Weimaraner Rescue
*Teen Friendly* Benefitting Weimaraner Rescue 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
Monday, July 22
$40.00
*10x30 Canvas* Angel*
*10x30 Canvas* Angel* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
Skull & Blossoms
Skull & Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Product
Wednesday, July 24
$45.00
*Real Wood Board* Rustic Cow
*Real Wood Board* Rustic Cow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$40.00
*Wood Pallet* Merry and Bright
*Wood Pallet* Merry and Bright 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$40.00
*10x30 Canvas* Rustic Santa
*10x30 Canvas* Rustic Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Galaxy Reflection
Galaxy Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Customize Your Llama Family
*Family Friendly* Customize Your Llama Family 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Summertime Wishes
Summertime Wishes 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$40.00
Night in Maui*
Night in Maui* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$45.00
*Teen Friendly* Galaxy Blue Box
*Teen Friendly* Galaxy Blue Box 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, July 29
$45.00
*12x12 Canvas* Kids Paint Your Pet
*12x12 Canvas* Kids Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
New Product
Monday, July 29
$45.00
*Real Wood Board* Personalize Back to School
*Real Wood Board* Personalize Back to School 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, July 30
$35.00
Starry Night Beach
Starry Night Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$40.00
*Trivia Night/Teen Friendly* Customize Your Wizard
*Trivia Night/Teen Friendly* Customize Your Wizard 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$40.00
*10x30 Canvas* Sea Life
*10x30 Canvas* Sea Life 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 2
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Cosmic Unicorn
*Family Friendly* Cosmic Unicorn 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, August 2
$40.00
Purple Night
Purple Night 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar