Studio Menu

Paint Studio #3

Grapevine, TX

203 E. Worth St, Ste 100
Grapevine, TX 76051

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
22
Sunday, October 22
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 22
$35.00
Feeling Sassy
Feeling Sassy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, October 24
$35.00
Full Moon Rising
Full Moon Rising 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, October 25
$35.00
Private Party 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
26
Thursday, October 26
$35.00
Private Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 26
$45.00
Robyn's birthday! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
27
Friday, October 27
$0.00
Halloween Costume Party Tonight!
Friday, October 27
$35.00
Private Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, October 27
$35.00
*Teen Friendly* Stranger Things Trivia
*Teen Friendly* Stranger Things Trivia 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, October 28
$25.00
*Family Friendly* Floral Fawn
*Family Friendly* Floral Fawn 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Pressed Petals
Pressed Petals 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Autumn Glow
Autumn Glow 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
$45.00
Magnolia Moonlight
Magnolia Moonlight 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
Sunday, October 29
$45.00
*Benefits Leukemia/Lymphoma Society* Silent Hills
*Benefits Leukemia/Lymphoma Society* Silent Hills 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, October 29
$35.00
*Bob Ross's Birthday* Happy Trees
*Bob Ross's Birthday* Happy Trees 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
Monday, October 30
$35.00
Sole of the City
Sole of the City 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Tuesday, October 31
$0.00
HAPPY HALLOWEEN!
Tuesday, October 31
$35.00
Midnight Tree
Midnight Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

November 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, November 1
$35.00
Private Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 1
$35.00
Galaxy Forest
Galaxy Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Thursday, November 2
$35.00
*Wood Pallet* Christmas Countdown
*Wood Pallet* Christmas Countdown 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, November 3
$35.00
Red Wine for the Holiday
Red Wine for the Holiday 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4
Saturday, November 4
$0.00
SOS
SOS 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 4
$35.00
*Wood Cutout* Merry Christmas
*Wood Cutout* Merry Christmas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 4
$35.00
Love Tree*
Love Tree* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 4
$35.00
Winter Moon
Winter Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, November 5
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Alpaca The Gifts*
*Family Friendly* Alpaca The Gifts* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
6
Monday, November 6
$35.00
*Wood Pallet* Christmas Pick Up Pup
*Wood Pallet* Christmas Pick Up Pup 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Tuesday, November 7
$35.00
Baylor L&D 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
8
Wednesday, November 8
$35.00
Christmas Star
Christmas Star 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Thursday, November 9
$35.00
Mountain Road
Mountain Road 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
Happy Little Snowman
Happy Little Snowman 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
Winter Splendor
Winter Splendor 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 11
$45.00
Snow Kissed Blossoms
Snow Kissed Blossoms 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
12
Sunday, November 12
$45.00
Kids Paint Your Pet
Kids Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, November 12
$35.00
Monogram Ornament
Monogram Ornament 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
Monday, November 13
$0.00
Manic Monday
Monday, November 13
$0.00
World Kindness Day!
Monday, November 13
$35.00
*$10 Off* Twinkly Tree and Reindeer
*$10 Off* Twinkly Tree and Reindeer 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
14
Tuesday, November 14
$0.00
Monet's Birthday
Tuesday, November 14
$35.00
Monet's Red Bridge
Monet's Red Bridge 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Wednesday, November 15
$35.00
Snow Your Hands Up
Snow Your Hands Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Thursday, November 16
$35.00
All is Bright
All is Bright 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, November 17
$35.00
Winter Tree Of Life
Winter Tree Of Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, November 18
$35.00
Country Blessing
Country Blessing 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 18
$35.00
Merry Christmas Y'all
Merry Christmas Y'all 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 18
$35.00
Feeling Sassy*
Feeling Sassy* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, November 19
$55.00
*Makes A Great Gift* Paint your Pet
*Makes A Great Gift* Paint your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
20
Monday, November 20
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Rockin' Around the Xmas Tree
*Family Friendly* Rockin' Around the Xmas Tree 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, November 20
$35.00
Vintage Christmas
Vintage Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Tuesday, November 21
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Customize Your Snowman Family
*Family Friendly* Customize Your Snowman Family 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21
$35.00
*Wood Pallet* JOY Wreath
*Wood Pallet* JOY Wreath 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, November 22
$0.00
Studio Closed
23
Thursday, November 23
$0.00
Happy Thanksgiving! Studio Closed
24
Friday, November 24
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Snow Buddies/Pick One
*Family Friendly* Snow Buddies/Pick One 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 24
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Vintage Santa
*Family Friendly* Vintage Santa 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, November 24
$35.00
*Customized* Family Stockings
*Customized* Family Stockings 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 24
$35.00
*Couples or Choose One* Rustic Reindeer
*Couples or Choose One* Rustic Reindeer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Peekaboo Rudy
*Family Friendly* Peekaboo Rudy 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
Peekaboo Santa
Peekaboo Santa 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
*Teen Friendly Christmas Movie Trivia*
*Teen Friendly Christmas Movie Trivia* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
Hauling Holidays
Hauling Holidays 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, November 26
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Tiny Tannenbaum
*Family Friendly* Tiny Tannenbaum 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 26
$35.00
His Name Shall Be Messiah
His Name Shall Be Messiah 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27
Monday, November 27
$35.00
Poinsettias
Poinsettias 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
29
Wednesday, November 29
$35.00
Pearly Christmas Tree*
Pearly Christmas Tree* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, November 30
$35.00
Elf in a Glass
Elf in a Glass 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Monday, December 4
$35.00
Private Party 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5
6
7
Thursday, December 7
$0.00
Grapevine Parade of Lights
Thursday, December 7
$0.00
Studio Closed after 5pm for PWAT Christmas Party!