Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #3

Grapevine, TX

203 E. Worth St, Ste 100
Grapevine, TX 76051

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
Sunday, January 13
$35.00
Rustic Deer Antlers
Rustic Deer Antlers 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
14
15
Tuesday, January 15
$35.00
Private Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 15
$35.00
Evergreen Forest
Evergreen Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Wednesday, January 16
$25.00
Mystery Painting
Mystery Painting 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, January 17
$35.00
Galaxy Forest
Galaxy Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, January 18
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas*  Enchanting Eiffel
*10x30 Canvas* Enchanting Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Reflections
Reflections 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Peacock
Peacock 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas* Night in Maui
*10x30 Canvas* Night in Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, January 20
$60.00
Only 1 left!
Paint your Pet for Operation Kindness
Paint your Pet for Operation Kindness 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
21
Monday, January 21
$0.00
MLK Day/No School/Work
Monday, January 21
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Customize Your Llama
*Family Friendly* Customize Your Llama 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 21
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
Happy Wishes
Happy Wishes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas* Sirène
*10x30 Canvas* Sirène 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
*Trivia Night* Wizard Whimsy
*Trivia Night* Wizard Whimsy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, January 25
$45.00
Paint the Sky with Stars
Paint the Sky with Stars 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
26
Saturday, January 26
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts *Screen Art* My Friend Fox
Rebeca Flott Arts *Screen Art* My Friend Fox 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Posh Poppies
Posh Poppies 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, January 27
$35.00
Only 6 left!
100% Donated to Pink Soles in Motion
100% Donated to Pink Soles in Motion 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
28
29
Tuesday, January 29
$35.00
Skull & Blossoms
Skull & Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, January 30
$40.00
*10x30 Canvas* Adorned Llama
*10x30 Canvas* Adorned Llama 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
31
Thursday, January 31
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts *Screen Art* Pretty Pink Peonies
Rebeca Flott Arts *Screen Art* Pretty Pink Peonies 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, February 1
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas* Love Anchors
*10x30 Canvas* Love Anchors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Saturday, February 2
$0.00
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Rustic Blooms
Rustic Blooms 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas* The Sign of Love
*10x30 Canvas* The Sign of Love 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
*Trivia* Fantasy Banners/Pick One
*Trivia* Fantasy Banners/Pick One 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
4
Monday, February 4
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts *Screen Art* Love Bug
Rebeca Flott Arts *Screen Art* Love Bug 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
5
Tuesday, February 5
$35.00
Star Crossed Love Birds
Star Crossed Love Birds 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Wednesday, February 6
$35.00
Breathe
Breathe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Thursday, February 7
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas* Bloomin' Ostrich
*10x30 Canvas* Bloomin' Ostrich 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, February 8
$35.00
Love on a Rainy Day
Love on a Rainy Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Flower Crown Unicorn
*Family Friendly* Flower Crown Unicorn 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas* Flowering Willow
*10x30 Canvas* Flowering Willow 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Umbrella for Two
Umbrella for Two 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
*Couples or Paint One* Colorful Cows
*Couples or Paint One* Colorful Cows 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
Michelle's 50th Birthday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11
Monday, February 11
$35.00
Paris in Spring
Paris in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Tuesday, February 12
$40.00
*Customized Wood Sign* Floral Home
*Customized Wood Sign* Floral Home 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
13
Wednesday, February 13
$0.00
Happy Galentines Day!
Wednesday, February 13
$40.00
*Wood Pallet* Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms
*Wood Pallet* Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, February 14
$0.00
Happy Valentines Day!
Thursday, February 14
$35.00
*Couples or Paint One* Lunar Love
*Couples or Paint One* Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Friday, February 15
$35.00
*Couples or Paint One* Sunset in Paradise
*Couples or Paint One* Sunset in Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
*Family Friendly* Mama and Me Elephants
*Family Friendly* Mama and Me Elephants 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
$40.00
*Wood Pallet* Rustic Family Wreath
*Wood Pallet* Rustic Family Wreath 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
*Couples or Paint One* Love Song
*Couples or Paint One* Love Song 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
*Couples or Paint One* Love Surf
*Couples or Paint One* Love Surf 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, February 17
$45.00
Painting with a Purpose 100% Donated
Painting with a Purpose 100% Donated 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
18
Monday, February 18
$0.00
Manic Monday
Monday, February 18
$35.00
*10x30 Canvas $10 OFF* Pristine Peacock
*10x30 Canvas $10 OFF* Pristine Peacock 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
19
Tuesday, February 19
$35.00
Joyful Beauty
Joyful Beauty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, February 20
$40.00
Ready for Rain
Ready for Rain 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Frequent Flyer
Frequent Flyer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, February 22
$45.00
Van Gogh's Cafe
Van Gogh's Cafe 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
23
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
*The Little Mermaid* Mommy and Me
*The Little Mermaid* Mommy and Me 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$55.00
Paint your Pet
Paint your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
*The Little Mermaid*  Mermaid Moon
*The Little Mermaid* Mermaid Moon 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
25
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Bluebonnet Sunset
Bluebonnet Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Sunset Over Maui
Sunset Over Maui 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
A Paris Sunset
A Paris Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
Studio Closed. Happy Easter!
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Teen Friendly Rhyan's Good Day Foundation
Teen Friendly Rhyan's Good Day Foundation 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
29
30

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sunday, May 12
$0.00
Mother's Day