Studio Menu

Grapevine, TX

203 E. Worth St, Ste 100
Grapevine, TX 76051

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sold Out
Sunday, January 19
$57
Operation Kindness Event
Operation Kindness Event 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sold Out
Monday, January 20
$45
Kid's Pop Art Paint Your Pet (Ages 7+)
Kid's Pop Art Paint Your Pet (Ages 7+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, January 20
$40
*Teen Friendly 13+* The Child
*Teen Friendly 13+* The Child 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, January 20
$40
At the Peak
At the Peak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21
$40
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
$37 to $42
Snowy Sunrise*
Snowy Sunrise* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, January 23
$45
Colorful Sea Turtle
Colorful Sea Turtle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
Galaxy Reflection
Galaxy Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
*Family Friendly* Psychedelic Narwhal
*Family Friendly* Psychedelic Narwhal 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$40 to $45
Peekaboo Elephant
Peekaboo Elephant 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$37 to $42
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$37
Blue Ridge Mountains
Blue Ridge Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$40 to $45
100% Donated to Pink Soles in Motion
100% Donated to Pink Soles in Motion 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Pick Your Product
Monday, January 27
$37 to $42
Peaceful Reflection
Peaceful Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, January 28
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts *SCREEN ART* Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Arts *SCREEN ART* Owl Always Love You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$40 to $45
Buffalo
Buffalo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, January 30
$37 to $42
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 31
$35 to $42
The Child
The Child 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$37 to $45
Welcome to our Home*
Welcome to our Home* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$37 to $42
*Teen Friendly* Dolphin Dance*
*Teen Friendly* Dolphin Dance* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar