Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #127

Greensburg, PA

1020 Towne Square Dr
Greensburg, PA 15601

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
Sunday, April 14
$35.00
Sunset in Tanzania 12 years & UP
Sunset in Tanzania 12 years & UP 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 14
$35.00
Cherry Blossoms
Cherry Blossoms 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15
16
Tuesday, April 16
$35.00
TEEN NIGHT Cosmic Waterfall (Ages 12 and up)
TEEN NIGHT Cosmic Waterfall (Ages 12 and up) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
Wednesday, April 17
$35.00
WOODEN Springtime Magic Pallet
WOODEN Springtime Magic Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
19
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Comfort of Home 10"x30" Canvas
Comfort of Home 10"x30" Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Heather's Bachelorette Parth
Heather's Bachelorette Parth 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Mommy's Little Ducklings Ages 6 & Up)
Mommy's Little Ducklings Ages 6 & Up) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Sailors Delight
Sailors Delight 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Cloaked Moonlight
Cloaked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
Happy Easter
22
Monday, April 22
$25.00
Customize Your Name & Number (Ages 6 & Up)
Customize Your Name & Number (Ages 6 & Up) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, April 22
$35.00
Day At The Races
Day At The Races 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Tuesday, April 23
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, April 23
$0.00
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, April 24
$30.00
Spring Graffiti Aspens
Spring Graffiti Aspens 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Sunset Over The Falls
Sunset Over The Falls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Program Cultural Event
Program Cultural Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Paris In Springtime
Paris In Springtime 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Cabin Under The Stars (All Ages)
Cabin Under The Stars (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Set of 2 Metallic Monogram Wine Glasses
Set of 2 Metallic Monogram Wine Glasses 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Couples/BFF Wet Kiss
Couples/BFF Wet Kiss 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Bachelorette Party
Bachelorette Party 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
It's Turtles  10"X30"  (All Ages)
It's Turtles 10"X30" (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Honeysuckle Bee
Honeysuckle Bee 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
Ready For Spring Rain
Ready For Spring Rain 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29
30
Tuesday, April 30
$45.00
Azaleas in Spring
Azaleas in Spring 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, May 1
$0.00
Paint A Gift For Mom
Wednesday, May 1
$55.00
Paint Your Pet Client Event 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$30.00
Faith, hope, joy 12"X12"
Faith, hope, joy 12"X12" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Rustic Heart
Rustic Heart 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Time Reflected COUPLES/BFF Set 30"x10" Canvas
Time Reflected COUPLES/BFF Set 30"x10" Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Ladies Night/Fellowship 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
4
Saturday, May 4
$0.00
Buy A Gift Card For Mom
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
The Sticks  (All Ages)
The Sticks (All Ages) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Bachelorette Party
Bachelorette Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$45.00
SCREEN   Dreamy Picket Fence
SCREEN Dreamy Picket Fence 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Ethereal Sunrise
Ethereal Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Crescent Dream Catcher (ALL AGES)
Crescent Dream Catcher (ALL AGES) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 5
$25.00
8th Birthday
8th Birthday 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
The Sweetest Kiss - Stencil Provided
The Sweetest Kiss - Stencil Provided 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6
7
Tuesday, May 7
$35.00
Texas Country Sunset
Texas Country Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7
$35.00
WOODEN  You Succulent (By Our Own MEGAN)
WOODEN You Succulent (By Our Own MEGAN) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Wednesday, May 8
$35.00
$10 Off Coffee And Canvas
$10 Off Coffee And Canvas 10:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Wednesday, May 8
$35.00
WOODEN Paradise On Boards
WOODEN Paradise On Boards 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Thursday, May 9
$25.00
Client Appriciation
Client Appriciation 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
Beautiful Rustic Bouquet
Beautiful Rustic Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Friday, May 10
$35.00
Wildflower Sunset
Wildflower Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, May 11
$25.00
TEA PARTY  KeepsakeSpring Love Tree Set (All Ages)
TEA PARTY KeepsakeSpring Love Tree Set (All Ages) 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
CANDLE HOLDER SET  Island Breeze
CANDLE HOLDER SET Island Breeze 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Daniel's Irises
Daniel's Irises 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, May 12
$45.00
Keepsake Mother's Day Magnolia Set
Keepsake Mother's Day Magnolia Set 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$45.00
SCREEN Mom's Flowers"
SCREEN Mom's Flowers" 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Hydrangeas on Pink
Hydrangeas on Pink 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13
14
Tuesday, May 14
$55.00
Keepsake Paint Your Own House
Keepsake Paint Your Own House 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
15
Wednesday, May 15
$35.00
Rustic Lavender
Rustic Lavender 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Thursday, May 16
$35.00
Florida Egret
Florida Egret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, May 17
$35.00
Work Party
Work Party 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, May 17
$35.00
Twilight Beach
Twilight Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Fly Me To The Moon (All Ages)
Fly Me To The Moon (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Sarah's Bachelorette Party
Sarah's Bachelorette Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
COUPLES/BFF Wacky Whiskey and Wine Set
COUPLES/BFF Wacky Whiskey and Wine Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
16th Birthday Party 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Cross Your Paws Rescue PWAP Fundraiser
Cross Your Paws Rescue PWAP Fundraiser 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Elephant In Crimson  (All Ages)
Elephant In Crimson (All Ages) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
20
21
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
WOODEN Bloom Where You Are Planted
WOODEN Bloom Where You Are Planted 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, May 22
$35.00
$10 Off Coffee and Canvas
$10 Off Coffee and Canvas 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22
$45.00
Distant Lighthouse
Distant Lighthouse 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
23
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
TEEN NIGHT Twilight Wishes  (12 years and up)
TEEN NIGHT Twilight Wishes (12 years and up) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 23
$35.00
Rainbow Elephant
Rainbow Elephant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Tiki Sangria
Tiki Sangria 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Fun Springtime Flamingo  (All Ages)
Fun Springtime Flamingo (All Ages) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
My Litle Cacti  (All Ages)
My Litle Cacti (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Sunny Bee 10" X 30"
Sunny Bee 10" X 30" 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Willow Winds
Willow Winds 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Silly Mister Goldfish (Ages 6 & Up)
Silly Mister Goldfish (Ages 6 & Up) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
Whimsey Butterfly ALL AGES
Whimsey Butterfly ALL AGES 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$35.00
WOODEN Rustic Country Pallet
WOODEN Rustic Country Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27
Monday, May 27
$0.00
CLOSED HAPPY MEMORIAL DAY
28
Tuesday, May 28
$35.00
Light at the Lake
Light at the Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Wednesday, May 29
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Lake Moonrise
Lake Moonrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Private Party 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Florida Moon
Florida Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Bachelorette Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Thursday, September 19
$35.00
Braddock Trail Chapter DAR- PWAP
Braddock Trail Chapter DAR- PWAP 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Thursday, October 24
$35.00
Glass City Swing Band Painting with a Purpose 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Wednesday, November 13
$35.00
PEO Painting with a Purpose 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Saturday, November 23
$35.00
80th Birthday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM