Studio Menu

Greensburg, PA

1020 Towne Square Dr
Greensburg, PA 15601

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23
Sunday, February 23
$37
Abigail's Evening Blossom  ALL AGES (Public)
Abigail's Evening Blossom ALL AGES (Public) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
Baelynn's 7th Birthday
Baelynn's 7th Birthday 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 23
$37
Colorful Tulips (Public)
Colorful Tulips (Public) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
24
25
Tuesday, February 25
$37
Japanese Blossoms (Public)
Japanese Blossoms (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
27
Sold Out
Thursday, February 27
$50
PUBLIC EVENT Medium reading with -  Rev. Rivera
PUBLIC EVENT Medium reading with - Rev. Rivera 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$37
Snow Mountain (Public)
Snow Mountain (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6 spots left
Friday, February 28
$37 to $45
Vintage Cotton
Vintage Cotton 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $45
Every Morning Needs Coffee (Public)
Every Morning Needs Coffee (Public) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$37
Magical Midnight (Public)
Magical Midnight (Public) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
The Most Belated Christmas Party
The Most Belated Christmas Party 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $45
Vintage Teal Tree (Public)
Vintage Teal Tree (Public) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$42
MIMOSA SUNDAY - Mixed Bouquet
MIMOSA SUNDAY - Mixed Bouquet 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$55
Elephant in Color 36"x24" Canvas
Elephant in Color 36"x24" Canvas 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$37
A Grand Teton Moment
A Grand Teton Moment 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2
Monday, March 2
Private Event
Closed
3
Tuesday, March 3
$39 to $45
Where Friends Gather Wood Plank
Where Friends Gather Wood Plank 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Wednesday, March 4
$37
COFFEE & CANVAS ($10 OFF)
COFFEE & CANVAS ($10 OFF) 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
$45
Happy Hummingbird (Screen Art)
Happy Hummingbird (Screen Art) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, March 5
$47
Springtime Wonder
Springtime Wonder 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, March 5
$37
Chill Vibes
Chill Vibes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, March 6
$37
Drippy Tree
Drippy Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, March 7
$27
Dreamy Dog   ALL AGES
Dreamy Dog ALL AGES 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35
Leprechaun Lushes Wine Glasses
Leprechaun Lushes Wine Glasses 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35 to $37
Happy Sea Turtle  ALL AGES
Happy Sea Turtle ALL AGES 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 7
$37
Spring Stroll
Spring Stroll 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, March 8
$39
Simply Hydrangeas 10"x30" Canvas
Simply Hydrangeas 10"x30" Canvas 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
Private Event
Alicia's 22nd Birthday
Alicia's 22nd Birthday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$37
Adorable - Llots of Llama Love
Adorable - Llots of Llama Love 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9
Monday, March 9
Private Event
Closed
10
Tuesday, March 10
$37
Moonlight Pier
Moonlight Pier 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 10
$45
Signs of Home
Signs of Home 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Wednesday, March 11
$27
COFFEE & CANVAS ($10 OFF)
COFFEE & CANVAS ($10 OFF) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
$37
Gerbera Daisies  ALL AGES
Gerbera Daisies ALL AGES 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, March 12
$39
Bed of Blooms Wood Pallet
Bed of Blooms Wood Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, March 13
$37
Two Hearts at Night (Couples/BFF Set)
Two Hearts at Night (Couples/BFF Set) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 13
$37 to $45
NEW  - La Femme Visage
NEW - La Femme Visage 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Saturday, March 14
$27
Alfie The Dino   ALL AGES
Alfie The Dino ALL AGES 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 14
$45
Mary's Flowers (Screen Art)
Mary's Flowers (Screen Art) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$37
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, March 15
$27
Neon Jelly   ALL AGES
Neon Jelly ALL AGES 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, March 15
$47
Stunning Rainbow Bridge
Stunning Rainbow Bridge 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
$55 to $57
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 15
$55
Paint Your Pet ALL Ages  12" X 12"
Paint Your Pet ALL Ages 12" X 12" 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
$65
Paint Your Pet On Wooden Board
Paint Your Pet On Wooden Board 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16
Monday, March 16
Private Event
Closed
17
Tuesday, March 17
$37
Angelic Sunset
Angelic Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, March 18
$37
COFFEE & CANVAS
COFFEE & CANVAS 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18
$37
Ethereal Love  ALL AGES
Ethereal Love ALL AGES 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, March 19
$47
NEW  Signs Of Spring
NEW Signs Of Spring 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 19
$37 to $45
NEW   The Child 2
NEW The Child 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Friday, March 20
$37
Blue Moon
Blue Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, March 21
$32
Mommy/Daddy & Me Hot Chocolate Bunny Party
Mommy/Daddy & Me Hot Chocolate Bunny Party 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 21
$35 to $54
Dreaming in Copper Wood Board
Dreaming in Copper Wood Board 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 21
$39
Happy Easter Wood Pallet
Happy Easter Wood Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$37
Wicked Moolight
Wicked Moolight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, March 22
$37
Cute Sloth
Cute Sloth 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
$35
Spring and Summer Mini Cutouts  ALL AGES
Spring and Summer Mini Cutouts ALL AGES 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
Private Event
PWR Planners- Spring Fling
PWR Planners- Spring Fling 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 22
$37
Posh Poppies
Posh Poppies 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23
Monday, March 23
Private Event
Closed
24
Tuesday, March 24
$37
Evening Sail
Evening Sail 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, March 25
$27
COFFEE & CANVAS ($10 OFF)
COFFEE & CANVAS ($10 OFF) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
$47
Pretty in Pink
Pretty in Pink 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Thursday, March 26
$37
Seaside Wildflowers
Seaside Wildflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, March 27
$37 to $45
Rustic Heart (Customized)
Rustic Heart (Customized) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, March 28
$37
Bunny BumBum (All Ages)
Bunny BumBum (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$37 to $45
Rustic Baby's Breath
Rustic Baby's Breath 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 28
$39
Early Moonrise (Couples/BFF Set)
Early Moonrise (Couples/BFF Set) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
Private Event
Jen's Bachelorette 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, March 29
Private Event
private 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, March 29
$37
Abigail's Blossoms (All Ages)
Abigail's Blossoms (All Ages) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
$35 to $45
Spring Bunnies (Pick a Side)
Spring Bunnies (Pick a Side) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 29
$47
Classic Red Tulip Truck
Classic Red Tulip Truck 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30
31
Tuesday, March 31
$39 to $45
Vintage Paris
Vintage Paris 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Thursday, April 2
Private Event
Work-Social Event First Energy 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
3
4
Saturday, April 4
Private Event
Private Party
Private Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sunday, April 12
Private Event
CLOSED - HAPPY EASTER
13
14
15
16
17
18
Saturday, April 18
Private Event
Kelsey’s Bachelorette Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Saturday, May 23
Private Event
Sara's Bridal Squad
Sara's Bridal Squad 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM