Studio Menu

Hammond, LA

204 E Thomas St
Hammond, LA 70401

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

7 spots left
Thursday, February 27
$35
Mardi Gras Royal and Bourbon Blues
Mardi Gras Royal and Bourbon Blues 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
$35
Vibrant Bourbon Street
Vibrant Bourbon Street 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6 spots left
Friday, February 28
$45
Enchanted Peacock
Enchanted Peacock 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9 spots left
Saturday, February 29
$35
Oncore Open Studio Family Class No Alcohol
Oncore Open Studio Family Class No Alcohol 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
The Child Open Studio Style
The Child Open Studio Style 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5 spots left
Saturday, February 29
$45
Open Studio 3 Hour
Open Studio 3 Hour 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, March 5
$35
Rustic Flowerbox
Rustic Flowerbox 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$35
A Bright Morning
A Bright Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$35 to $45
Rustic Spring Truck Real Wood Board
Rustic Spring Truck Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, March 12
$35 to $45
Mystical Valley
Mystical Valley 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 14
$35
Kid's Cupcake Party Cupcake Decorating Fun!
Kid's Cupcake Party Cupcake Decorating Fun! 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 14
$35
Parents and Kids Pick Your Painting!
Parents and Kids Pick Your Painting! 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 14
$37 to $45
Hanging Spring Bouquet Real Wood Board
Hanging Spring Bouquet Real Wood Board 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 14
$35 to $45
A Hoppy Spring Real Wood Board
A Hoppy Spring Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 15
$35
Rustic Grace Open Studio Style
Rustic Grace Open Studio Style 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6 spots left
Sunday, March 15
$35
Angels with you in Heart Open Studio Style
Angels with you in Heart Open Studio Style 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
$35
Goin to the Chapel Open Studio Style
Goin to the Chapel Open Studio Style 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, March 19
$37 to $45
Rustic Swampy Hues Real Wood Board
Rustic Swampy Hues Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 20
$45
Swampy Louisiana
Swampy Louisiana 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$35
Newspaper Crawfish
Newspaper Crawfish 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar