Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #4

Hammond, LA

204 E Thomas St
Hammond, LA 70401

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 18
$35.00
Misty Swan River
Misty Swan River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 19
$35.00
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 20
$35.00
Leaf Peeping Family Class
Leaf Peeping Family Class 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$45.00
Open Studio 3 Hour
Open Studio 3 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
$45.00
Black Cat Night Out
Black Cat Night Out 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 21
$35.00
Paris Under a Fall Moon
Paris Under a Fall Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 25
$35.00
Black Cat Stroll
Black Cat Stroll 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 26
$45.00
Magnolia Moonlight
Magnolia Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 28
$30.00
Lil' Bat Family Class
Lil' Bat Family Class 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, October 28
$35.00
Paint a Pumpkin
Paint a Pumpkin 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 1
$35.00
Egret Among the Lilies
Egret Among the Lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 2
$35.00
Rustic Cotton Baskets
Rustic Cotton Baskets 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 3
$35.00
Lunar Night
Lunar Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 4
$40.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Grateful Heart
Rebeca Flott Arts - Grateful Heart 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 8
$35.00
A Twilight Night
A Twilight Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 10
$30.00
Unicorn Splatter
Unicorn Splatter 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, November 10
$35.00
Christopher Robin  One Time Special Event
Christopher Robin One Time Special Event 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 10
$35.00
Van Gogh Night The Forest  Open Studio Style
Van Gogh Night The Forest Open Studio Style 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 10
$35.00
Vibrant Starry Night Open Studio Style
Vibrant Starry Night Open Studio Style 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 10
$45.00
Van Gogh Pinot Noir Set  Open Studio Style
Van Gogh Pinot Noir Set Open Studio Style 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar