Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #2

Lafayette, LA

107 Energy Parkway Ste B
Lafayette, LA 70508

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Pumpkin and Bittersweet
Pumpkin and Bittersweet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Blue/Green Moon
Blue/Green Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Wood Pallet: Fall in Love Again
Wood Pallet: Fall in Love Again 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$45.00
Glitz and Glam/ Free BLING!!!!!!!
Glitz and Glam/ Free BLING!!!!!!! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$25.00
Family Friendly: Flower Crown Fox
Family Friendly: Flower Crown Fox 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Art: Autumn Leaves & Pumpkins Please
Rebeca Flott Art: Autumn Leaves & Pumpkins Please 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Funky Fall Tree
Funky Fall Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Autumn Rain
Autumn Rain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
La Tour Eiffel
La Tour Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Rustic Grace
Rustic Grace 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$45.00
Pop Art YoSelf
Pop Art YoSelf 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$25.00
Kids Pterodactyl
Kids Pterodactyl 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$25.00
Kids Brontosaurus
Kids Brontosaurus 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$25.00
Kids T-Rex
Kids T-Rex 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9
$35.00
Magnolia Fleur de Lis
Magnolia Fleur de Lis 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
$35.00
Drama Llama/ Hump Day Fun!
Drama Llama/ Hump Day Fun! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
Blushing Fall Tree
Blushing Fall Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$45.00
Bayou Breeze Cutout
Bayou Breeze Cutout 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Full Calendar