Studio Menu

Lafayette, IN

2049 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, #13
Lafayette, IN 47909

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sold Out
Friday, February 21
$37 to $45
The Child Encore!
The Child Encore! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7 spots left
Friday, February 21
$35 to $45
Fire In The Sky! *BLACKLIGHT*
Fire In The Sky! *BLACKLIGHT* 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
$35 to $45
Love Ripples! *SINGLES*
Love Ripples! *SINGLES* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
$35 to $45
Love Ripples Date Night Set! *BUY 2 SEATS*
Love Ripples Date Night Set! *BUY 2 SEATS* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, February 24
$37 to $45
Family’s Love!
Family’s Love! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, February 25
$35 to $45
Love of Lavender! X2 POINTS
Love of Lavender! X2 POINTS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
Wednesday, February 26
$35 to $45
Nestled Night! *VIP REQUEST* Drink Included
Nestled Night! *VIP REQUEST* Drink Included 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, February 27
$35 to $45
Blue Waterfall! Kelly Boyett Original
Blue Waterfall! Kelly Boyett Original 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 28
$35 to $45
Wicked Willow! Kelly Boyett Original
Wicked Willow! Kelly Boyett Original 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$35 to $45
St. Aug Lighthouse! Kelly Boyett Original
St. Aug Lighthouse! Kelly Boyett Original 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 1
$35 to $45
Into the Light! Denise Espino Original!
Into the Light! Denise Espino Original! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, March 2
$35 to $45
Field of Sunflowers! $2 off Strawberry Wine BTLS!
Field of Sunflowers! $2 off Strawberry Wine BTLS! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, March 3
$35 to $45
Mosaic Turtle! *TWISTED TUESDAY* 2X POINTS
Mosaic Turtle! *TWISTED TUESDAY* 2X POINTS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
Wednesday, March 4
$35 to $45
Rainbow Paradise! *WINE WEDNESDAY* Drink included
Rainbow Paradise! *WINE WEDNESDAY* Drink included 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, March 5
$35 to $45
Sunset over the Waterfall!
Sunset over the Waterfall! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 6
$35
Belle Isle!
Belle Isle! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$35 to $45
Rainbow Nebulae! *Late Night BLACKLIGHT*
Rainbow Nebulae! *Late Night BLACKLIGHT* 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 7
$35 to $45
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run!
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, March 7
$35 to $45
Majestic Waterfall!
Majestic Waterfall! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, March 8
$45
Flowers by the Sea! $2 off Strawberry Wine BTLES
Flowers by the Sea! $2 off Strawberry Wine BTLES 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar