Studio Menu
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 17
$35.00
Rustic Blooms!
Rustic Blooms! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 18
$35.00
Merlot Mischief!
Merlot Mischief! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19
$45.00
RFA Pretty Bouquet! Twisted Tues  *DOUBLE POINTS*
RFA Pretty Bouquet! Twisted Tues *DOUBLE POINTS* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Wednesday, February 20
$55.00
Paint your Pet Pop Art!
Paint your Pet Pop Art! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Customize your Words of Wizards! *TRIVIA NIGHT*
Customize your Words of Wizards! *TRIVIA NIGHT* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Midnight Glow!
Midnight Glow! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Only 9 left!
The Little Mermaid! Mommy & Me set! *LIMITED TIME*
The Little Mermaid! Mommy & Me set! *LIMITED TIME* 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Belle Isle!
Belle Isle! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Copper Moonrise! *DATE NIGHT*
Copper Moonrise! *DATE NIGHT* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Copper Moonrise *SINGLES VERSION*
Copper Moonrise *SINGLES VERSION* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Home Sweet Indiana!
Home Sweet Indiana! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Peekaboo Giraffe!
Peekaboo Giraffe! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
One Night in Maui! Twisted Tues *DOUBLE POINTS*
One Night in Maui! Twisted Tues *DOUBLE POINTS* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Seashore Herons! *WINE WED* drink included
Seashore Herons! *WINE WED* drink included 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Starry Night Over the Walking Bridge!
Starry Night Over the Walking Bridge! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Open Studio 2-5pm
Open Studio 2-5pm 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Warming Sun! *ROSS IT UP*
Warming Sun! *ROSS IT UP* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon! *LIMITED TIME*
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon! *LIMITED TIME* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Relax at the Beach! *DATE NIGHT OR FRIENDS NIGHT*
Relax at the Beach! *DATE NIGHT OR FRIENDS NIGHT* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Bursting Blooms! *SUNDAY FUNDAY*
Bursting Blooms! *SUNDAY FUNDAY* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Full Calendar