Studio Menu

Los Angeles, CA

21425 Devonshire St
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 28
$39 to $45
A Cosmic Eclipse (Ages 21+)
A Cosmic Eclipse (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, January 30
$30 to $45
Mason Jar with Bittersweet (Ages 21+) $30 Thursday
Mason Jar with Bittersweet (Ages 21+) $30 Thursday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, January 31
$35 to $45
Happy Sunflowers Pallet * Ages 21+* $4 Beer & Wine
Happy Sunflowers Pallet * Ages 21+* $4 Beer & Wine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 1
$37
Peacock Goddess
Peacock Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$37 to $45
Paris Under a Pink Moon - Eiffel Tower  (Ages 21+)
Paris Under a Pink Moon - Eiffel Tower (Ages 21+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, February 4
$35 to $45
Love Ripples  (Ages 21+)
Love Ripples (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 5
$37 to $45
Love Potion -  Buy 2 Or Solo  (Ages 21+)
Love Potion - Buy 2 Or Solo (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, February 6
$35 to $45
Anchor of Love 2 (Ages 21+)
Anchor of Love 2 (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2 spots left
Friday, February 7
$39 to $45
**Encore** The Child (Ages 21+) Trivia Night Event
**Encore** The Child (Ages 21+) Trivia Night Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4 spots left
Saturday, February 8
$35 to $37
Mama and Me Elephant **Buy 2 Seats (Ages 7+)
Mama and Me Elephant **Buy 2 Seats (Ages 7+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 8
$39
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet (Ages 21+)
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7 spots left
Sunday, February 9
$39
Valentine's Family Day! The Child ** Ages 7 and Up
Valentine's Family Day! The Child ** Ages 7 and Up 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
$35 to $45
Sunny Bouquet *Ages 21+
Sunny Bouquet *Ages 21+ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, February 11
$39 to $45
Where Friends Gather Wood Board *Galentines Event
Where Friends Gather Wood Board *Galentines Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, February 12
$35 to $45
Lovely Lake Sunset *Buy 2 Seats or Solo (Ages 21+)
Lovely Lake Sunset *Buy 2 Seats or Solo (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, February 13
$35 to $47
Forest Fairytale *Ages 21+
Forest Fairytale *Ages 21+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 14
$39 to $45
Gnome Love - * Buy 2 Seats or Solo (Ages 13+)
Gnome Love - * Buy 2 Seats or Solo (Ages 13+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 14
$35 to $45
Twilight Trees Date Night *Buy 2 Seats or Solo 21+
Twilight Trees Date Night *Buy 2 Seats or Solo 21+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 14
$37
Dark or Rebel Starry Knight *Buy 2 Seats or Solo
Dark or Rebel Starry Knight *Buy 2 Seats or Solo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$30 to $35
Mama and Me Butterflies * Buy 2 Seats or Solo
Mama and Me Butterflies * Buy 2 Seats or Solo 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Full Calendar