Studio Menu

Los Angeles, CA

21425 Devonshire St
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

5 spots left
Tuesday, September 17
$35
Santorini View
Santorini View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18
$35
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
A Pumpkin Pick-Up * Coffee Event Time*
A Pumpkin Pick-Up * Coffee Event Time* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$35 to $45
Around the World Series - To the Moon and Back
Around the World Series - To the Moon and Back 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 21
$35
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 22
$45
Sugar Baby
Sugar Baby 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24
$30
Burk's Halloween Kitty *After School Program*
Burk's Halloween Kitty *After School Program* 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24
$35
African Sunset **2x Reward Points**
African Sunset **2x Reward Points** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
Wednesday, September 25
$35
A Witch and Wizard - Pick One
A Witch and Wizard - Pick One 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, September 26
$30
Fun Whimsey Tree * Ages 7 and Up
Fun Whimsey Tree * Ages 7 and Up 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 26
$35
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35 to $45
Autumn is Calling Real Wood Board
Autumn is Calling Real Wood Board 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, September 28
$35 to $45
Pumpkins in Fall 2
Pumpkins in Fall 2 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7 spots left
Sunday, September 29
$55
Paint Your Pet 12x12 -
Paint Your Pet 12x12 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, September 30
$35 to $45
Autumn Magic
Autumn Magic 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, October 1
$35
Emerald Buddha
Emerald Buddha 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 2
$35
Fall Trees Reflected
Fall Trees Reflected 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 3
$35 to $45
Lil' Bat
Lil' Bat 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, October 4
$35 to $45
Ethereal Alien Encounter
Ethereal Alien Encounter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, October 5
$35
Starry Oak
Starry Oak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar