Studio Menu

Los Angeles, CA

21425 Devonshire St
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
11
Sunday, August 11
$35
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13
Tuesday, August 13
$0
2x Reward Points during our Travel Tuesday Classes
Tuesday, August 13
$35
Paradise on Boards Pallet -Personalize It *2x PTS.
Paradise on Boards Pallet -Personalize It *2x PTS. 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
14
Wednesday, August 14
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
16
Friday, August 16
$35
A Whole New World *Trivia Night Event Exclusives
A Whole New World *Trivia Night Event Exclusives 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
8 spots left
Saturday, August 17
$35
Mystic Shores
Mystic Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Sunday, August 18
$35
Pretty N Pink
Pretty N Pink 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20
Tuesday, August 20
$0
2x Reward Points during our Travel Tuesday Classes
Tuesday, August 20
$30
Kid's Choice Open Studio * After School Program*
Kid's Choice Open Studio * After School Program* 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, August 20
$35
'ol Na Pali Galaxy **2x Reward Points**
'ol Na Pali Galaxy **2x Reward Points** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
21
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, August 21
$35
Time Reflected - Set
Time Reflected - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$35
Catch Me If You Can - Cat
Catch Me If You Can - Cat 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$45
Choose Joy **Real Wood Board**
Choose Joy **Real Wood Board** 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$35
Dandelion Sunrise Wood Pallet **Coffee & Canvas**
Dandelion Sunrise Wood Pallet **Coffee & Canvas** 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35
Chatsworth Park Rehab Team Building Event
Chatsworth Park Rehab Team Building Event 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$35
Butterfly Kisses *Age 7 and Up*
Butterfly Kisses *Age 7 and Up* 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
A Pink Bouquet Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35
Monet's Boat and Bridge - Boat
Monet's Boat and Bridge - Boat 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27
Tuesday, August 27
$0
2x Reward Points during our Travel Tuesday Classes
Tuesday, August 27
$30
Starry Night for Kids * After School Program*
Starry Night for Kids * After School Program* 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Autumn Botanicals - Set (pick 1)
Autumn Botanicals - Set (pick 1) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
28
Wednesday, August 28
$35
Colorful Fall in Love
Colorful Fall in Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$35
Baby Bunny *After School Program*
Baby Bunny *After School Program* 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Canyon Cacti
Canyon Cacti 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$45
At the Peak Real Wood Board * Coffee Event Time
At the Peak Real Wood Board * Coffee Event Time 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Magic Carpet Ride (Blacklight Trivia Night)
Magic Carpet Ride (Blacklight Trivia Night) 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$55
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet
Flower Crown Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
The Princess Castle
The Princess Castle 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, September 1
$30 to $45
Unicorn Splatter
Unicorn Splatter 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, September 1
$35
Midnight Mystique
Midnight Mystique 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3
Tuesday, September 3
$0
TRAVEL TUESDAY DOUBLE REWARDS POINTS
Tuesday, September 3
$35 to $45
Blackbeard’s Moonlight Run - Lighthouse *2x Points
Blackbeard’s Moonlight Run - Lighthouse *2x Points 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Extra Paint Points
4
Wednesday, September 4
$0
Wednesday, September 4
$35
Harvest Moon II
Harvest Moon II 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5
Thursday, September 5
$30
Neon Owl II *After School Glo in the Dark Event
Neon Owl II *After School Glo in the Dark Event 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
Babe-licious
Babe-licious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, September 6
$45
Rustic Sunflower Real Wood Board - Coffee Event
Rustic Sunflower Real Wood Board - Coffee Event 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7
Saturday, September 7
$35
Lake Austin
Lake Austin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, September 8
$30
Skeleton
Skeleton 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
10
Tuesday, September 10
$0
TRAVEL TUESDAY DOUBLE REWARDS POINTS
Tuesday, September 10
$35
Kids Cubism * After School Program *
Kids Cubism * After School Program * 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10
$35
Goro Goro Panda
Goro Goro Panda 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Wednesday, September 11
$0
Wednesday, September 11
$35
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
Thursday, September 12
$45
Rustic White Barn Real Wood Board
Rustic White Barn Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, September 13
$45
Autumn Gather Wreath Real Wood Board
Autumn Gather Wreath Real Wood Board 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 13
$35
Poppin' 2
Poppin' 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$0
Saturday, September 14
$35
Autumn Magic
Autumn Magic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, September 15
$35
In the Wind
In the Wind 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16
17
Tuesday, September 17
$0
TRAVEL TUESDAY DOUBLE REWARDS POINTS
Tuesday, September 17
$30
Starry Night Pumpkins
Starry Night Pumpkins 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 17
$35
Santorini View
Santorini View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, September 18
$0
Wednesday, September 18
$35
Astoria
Astoria 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
Thursday, September 19
$35
GERMAIN ST ELEMENTARY FUNDRAISING EVENT 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$35
A Pumpkin Pick-Up * Coffee Event Time*
A Pumpkin Pick-Up * Coffee Event Time* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 20
$35
A Haunted Night *Glo in the Dark Event
A Haunted Night *Glo in the Dark Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$0
Saturday, September 21
$25
The Garden Church Private Event
The Garden Church Private Event 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Midnight Birch
Midnight Birch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$45
Sugar Baby
Sugar Baby 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, September 24
$0
TRAVEL TUESDAY DOUBLE REWARDS POINTS
Tuesday, September 24
$30
Burk's Halloween Kitty *After School Program*
Burk's Halloween Kitty *After School Program* 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday, September 24
$35
Windmills for Pam
Windmills for Pam 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points
25
Wednesday, September 25
$0
Wednesday, September 25
$35
A Witch and Wizard - Pick One
A Witch and Wizard - Pick One 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
26
Thursday, September 26
$35
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$35
Classy Birds of a Feather Pallet
Classy Birds of a Feather Pallet 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, September 27
$35
Christmas Nightmare *Trivia Night Event
Christmas Nightmare *Trivia Night Event 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$0
Saturday, September 28
$45 to $55
Marigold
Marigold 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Sunday, September 29
$55
Paint Your Pet 12x12 -
Paint Your Pet 12x12 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30