Studio Menu

Los Angeles, CA

21425 Devonshire St
Chatsworth, CA 91311

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, December 15
$37
Farmhouse Lamb
Farmhouse Lamb 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
16
Monday, December 16
Private Event
17
Tuesday, December 17
Private Event
Tuesday, December 17
$35 to $39
Holiday Pick-Up 2
Holiday Pick-Up 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
9 spots left
Wednesday, December 18
$39 to $45
Rustic Christmas Deer Real Wood Board  *$5 Wine
Rustic Christmas Deer Real Wood Board *$5 Wine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
$39 to $45
Ethereal Christmas Tree (Ages 21+)
Ethereal Christmas Tree (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Friday, December 20
Private Event
Friday, December 20
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Friendship Matters
Rebeca Flott Arts - Friendship Matters 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$37
Gnome for Christmas * Ages 7 and up
Gnome for Christmas * Ages 7 and up 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$35 to $45
Family Christmas Tree Farm * Coffee Event Time 21+
Family Christmas Tree Farm * Coffee Event Time 21+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 21
$37
Believe in Magic *Ages 7 and Up
Believe in Magic *Ages 7 and Up 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$39 to $45
Cozy Farmhouse Santa Real Wood Board (Ages 21+)
Cozy Farmhouse Santa Real Wood Board (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 21
$39 to $45
Cozy Farmhouse Snowman  (Ages 21+)
Cozy Farmhouse Snowman (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Sunday, December 22
Private Event
Sunday, December 22
$37
Star Wars Exclusive! - Chewbacca
Star Wars Exclusive! - Chewbacca 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$37
Star Wars Exclusive! - BB8
Star Wars Exclusive! - BB8 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$37
Star Wars Exclusive! - R2D2
Star Wars Exclusive! - R2D2 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
Private Event
Kids Park Christmas Party
Kids Park Christmas Party 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event
Request a painting if you have a group!
24
25
26
Thursday, December 26
$37 to $45
Midnight Glow *Ages 21+
Midnight Glow *Ages 21+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Friday, December 27
$35 to $45
Feathered Flight
Feathered Flight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
28
Saturday, December 28
$35 to $45
A Time to Celebrate!
A Time to Celebrate! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Sunday, December 29
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - Mary's Flowers *Ages 21+
Rebeca Flott Arts - Mary's Flowers *Ages 21+ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
Private Event
Monday, December 30
Private Event
Araceli 35th Birthday Bash! 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Thursday, January 2
$35 to $45
New Year's Baby (Ages 21+)
New Year's Baby (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Friday, January 3
$35 to $45
Bright Forest (Ages 21+)
Bright Forest (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Saturday, January 4
$39 to $45
Customize Your Champagne Bottle! (Ages 21+)
Customize Your Champagne Bottle! (Ages 21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 4
$39 to $45
Celestial Cypress (Ages 21+)
Celestial Cypress (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
5
Sunday, January 5
$39 to $45
Where Friends Gather Real Wood Board (Ages 21+)
Where Friends Gather Real Wood Board (Ages 21+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
6
7
Tuesday, January 7
$35 to $45
To the Moon and Back III (Ages 21+)
To the Moon and Back III (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Wednesday, January 8
Private Event
PORTER VALLEY COUNTRY CLUB OFFSITE
PORTER VALLEY COUNTRY CLUB OFFSITE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Thursday, January 9
$39 to $45
Snowy Owl Real Wood Board (Ages 21+)
Snowy Owl Real Wood Board (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Friday, January 10
$35 to $45
A Winter Dreamscape (Ages 21+)
A Winter Dreamscape (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
11
Saturday, January 11
$39 to $45
Forest of Stars  (Ages 21+)
Forest of Stars (Ages 21+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 11
$65
Best Friends Animal Society Fundraising PaintUrPet
Best Friends Animal Society Fundraising PaintUrPet 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, January 11
$65
Best Friends Animal Society Fundraising PaintUrPet
Best Friends Animal Society Fundraising PaintUrPet 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
12
Sunday, January 12
$35 to $45
Cosmic Swamp  (Ages 21+)
Cosmic Swamp (Ages 21+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
13
14
Tuesday, January 14
$35 to $45
Alaskan Night  (Ages 21+)
Alaskan Night (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
15
16
Thursday, January 16
$45
Rebeca Flott Arts - My Friend Fox  (Ages 21+)
Rebeca Flott Arts - My Friend Fox (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, January 17
$35 to $45
Pastel Mountains (Ages 21+)
Pastel Mountains (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Saturday, January 18
$39 to $45
A Cosmic Eclipse  (Ages 21+)
A Cosmic Eclipse (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Sunday, January 19
$47
Flowers in Her Hair (Ages 21+) **Mimosa Sunday
Flowers in Her Hair (Ages 21+) **Mimosa Sunday 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$35 to $45
Up to the Stars (Ages 21+)
Up to the Stars (Ages 21+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
21
Tuesday, January 21
$35 to $45
Neon Dragon **GloArt (Ages 21+)
Neon Dragon **GloArt (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
22
Wednesday, January 22
$39 to $45
Midnight Mokulua (Ages 21+)
Midnight Mokulua (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Thursday, January 23
$35 to $45
Create Your Own Spirit Animal! (Ages 21+)
Create Your Own Spirit Animal! (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
24
Friday, January 24
$35 to $45
Bright Like A Diamond  (Ages 21+)
Bright Like A Diamond (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Saturday, January 25
$35 to $45
Lunar New Year!!! (Ages 21+)
Lunar New Year!!! (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Sunday, January 26
$35 to $45
Gratitude and Wonder Pallet (Ages 13+)
Gratitude and Wonder Pallet (Ages 13+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
28
29
Wednesday, January 29
$35 to $45
Moonlight Romance (Ages 21+)
Moonlight Romance (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Thursday, January 30
$35 to $45
Mason Jar with Bittersweet Real Wood  (Ages 21+)
Mason Jar with Bittersweet Real Wood (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
31
Friday, January 31
$35 to $45
To The Moon And Back - Pick One  (Ages 21+)
To The Moon And Back - Pick One (Ages 21+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Fundraising Event 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose