Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #1001

Mandeville, LA

2121 North Causeway Blvd
Mandeville, LA 70471

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
Sunday, April 14
$35.00
Lily's Cupcakes & Canvas Party
Lily's Cupcakes & Canvas Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
15
Monday, April 15
$25.00
Manic Monday $25
Manic Monday $25 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
17
New Product
Wednesday, April 17
$45.00
New! Pelican Isle *ON REAL WOOD*
New! Pelican Isle *ON REAL WOOD* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Thursday, April 18
$0.00
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS DAY!
19
Friday, April 19
$0.00
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Family Day: A Southern Easter Surprise
Family Day: A Southern Easter Surprise 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Hot Boiled Crawfish
Hot Boiled Crawfish 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, April 20
$25.00
Coffee & Canvas $25
Coffee & Canvas $25 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Sisters Linking up Pentecost Church: PRIVATE
Sisters Linking up Pentecost Church: PRIVATE 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Jen's Twist Party
Jen's Twist Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Coral Beach
Coral Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
Easter
22
Monday, April 22
$0.00
Attend one class or all week! Spring Break fun!!
Monday, April 22
$45.00
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Cacti Cutout
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Cacti Cutout 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, April 22
$200.00
Pay for the Whole Week of "On Fleek" Camp here!
Pay for the Whole Week of "On Fleek" Camp here! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23
Tuesday, April 23
$45.00
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Sleepy Sloth
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Sleepy Sloth 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24
Wednesday, April 24
$45.00
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Llama Madness
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Llama Madness 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Cat-icorn
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Cat-icorn 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Pick Any Painting!
Pick Any Painting! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$45.00
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Mermicorns!
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Mermicorns! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
New Product
Friday, April 26
$45.00
Beach Please Real Wood Board
Beach Please Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Bubblegum Animals - Pick One or Paint together
Bubblegum Animals - Pick One or Paint together 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Bed of Blooms
Bed of Blooms 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Kim’s 18th
Kim’s 18th 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
Paint Your Pet + Puppy Play Day at PetSuites!
Paint Your Pet + Puppy Play Day at PetSuites! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29
Monday, April 29
$0.00
Monday, April 29
$30.00
Prickly Pals - Save $5!
Prickly Pals - Save $5! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Tuesday, April 30
$0.00
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS DAY!
New Product
Tuesday, April 30
$45.00
Pick Joy Real Wood Board
Pick Joy Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Ostrich on Turquoise
Ostrich on Turquoise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Art in the Afternoon: Green Leaves
Art in the Afternoon: Green Leaves 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Firefly Sky
Firefly Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Anna's Bachelorette Party-PRIVATE
Anna's Bachelorette Party-PRIVATE 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$45.00
Dandelions at Dusk
Dandelions at Dusk 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
May the Fourth be with You - Theme Night!
May the Fourth be with You - Theme Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, May 5
$35.00
Words of Grace
Words of Grace 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
6
7
New Product
Tuesday, May 7
$45.00
Succulents Real Wood Board
Succulents Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Wednesday, May 8
$45.00
Our David Project- Open to Public! 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM Painting with a Purpose
9
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
Lakeshore Cheer 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 9
$35.00
Queen's Crown
Queen's Crown 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Friday, May 10
$45.00
Center for Women's Health-PRIVATE 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, May 10
$35.00
A Spring View for Two - Date Night, Pick a Side!
A Spring View for Two - Date Night, Pick a Side! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Mommy & Me: Sloth Set- Ages 6+
Mommy & Me: Sloth Set- Ages 6+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$35.00
Sunny Bouquet
Sunny Bouquet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 11
$45.00
Crab and Crawfish - Pick Crab or Crawfish!
Crab and Crawfish - Pick Crab or Crawfish! 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, May 12
$0.00
Mother's Day!
Sunday, May 12
$0.00
Come Celebrate with the whole family!
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Llama Family Set- Ages 6+
Llama Family Set- Ages 6+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Mother's Day & Mimosas! - Rustic Wildflowers
Mother's Day & Mimosas! - Rustic Wildflowers 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
Mother's Day & Mimosas! - Peonies Flowerbox
Mother's Day & Mimosas! - Peonies Flowerbox 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 12
$35.00
So Fab, So Fierce - Pick Purse or Shoes!
So Fab, So Fierce - Pick Purse or Shoes! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
Monday, May 13
$35.00
*NEW Art!* The Night Egret
*NEW Art!* The Night Egret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
15
16
Thursday, May 16
$35.00
Truly Blessed
Truly Blessed 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, May 17
$35.00
Ethereal Sunrise
Ethereal Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Pastel Spring - Choose one, Customize the phrase!
Pastel Spring - Choose one, Customize the phrase! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Lemonade Mason Jar- Tween, Teens, and In-Betweens!
Lemonade Mason Jar- Tween, Teens, and In-Betweens! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 18
$35.00
Floral Essence
Floral Essence 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Ages 6+
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Ages 6+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 19
$35.00
Izzy's 8th Bday
Izzy's 8th Bday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20
21
Tuesday, May 21
$35.00
Paris in Springtime with Flowers
Paris in Springtime with Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
23
New Product
Thursday, May 23
$45.00
Let Freedom Ring Real Wood Board
Let Freedom Ring Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Friday, May 24
$35.00
Twilight Beach
Twilight Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Sno Ball Season
Sno Ball Season 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Lit Flamingo - Teens, Tweens, Ages 10+
Lit Flamingo - Teens, Tweens, Ages 10+ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 25
$35.00
Dreaming in Copper
Dreaming in Copper 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, May 26
$55.00
Paint YOUR Pet - Adults Only
Paint YOUR Pet - Adults Only 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 26
$55.00
Paint Your Pet - 12x12 Canvas- Adults Only
Paint Your Pet - 12x12 Canvas- Adults Only 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
27
Monday, May 27
$0.00
Memorial Day
28
New Product
Tuesday, May 28
$45.00
Goin' to the Chapel Real Wood Board
Goin' to the Chapel Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Wednesday, May 29
$35.00
Wine Down Wednesday! Ethereal Love
Wine Down Wednesday! Ethereal Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, May 30
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset
Beach Highway Series - Copper Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Friday, May 31
$35.00
Wacky Whiskey and Wine- Date Night Set
Wacky Whiskey and Wine- Date Night Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

June 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Monday, June 3
$200.00
Sign up for the Whole Week- Louisiana Flavor Week
Sign up for the Whole Week- Louisiana Flavor Week 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 3
$45.00
Day 1: Starry Swamp 10x30 Canvas
Day 1: Starry Swamp 10x30 Canvas 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4
Tuesday, June 4
$45.00
Day 2: Pop Art Crawfish
Day 2: Pop Art Crawfish 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5
Wednesday, June 5
$45.00
Day 3: Louisiana Mermaids
Day 3: Louisiana Mermaids 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6
Thursday, June 6
$45.00
Day 4: Rodrigue's Blue Dogs
Day 4: Rodrigue's Blue Dogs 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7
Friday, June 7
$45.00
Day 5: Customized Family Sign
Day 5: Customized Family Sign 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Monday, June 24
$200.00
Kids Camp: Majestic UNI-Everything!
Kids Camp: Majestic UNI-Everything! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$45.00
Day 1: Girafficorn
Day 1: Girafficorn 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25
Tuesday, June 25
$45.00
Day 2: Caticorn or Pupicorn
Day 2: Caticorn or Pupicorn 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
Wednesday, June 26
$45.00
Day 3: Customized Name Plaques
Day 3: Customized Name Plaques 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27
Thursday, June 27
$45.00
Day 4: Paint Yourself Majestic!
Day 4: Paint Yourself Majestic! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28
Friday, June 28
$45.00
Day 5: Llamacorn Wood Shape
Day 5: Llamacorn Wood Shape 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
30

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Monday, July 15
$200.00
Kids Camp: Animal Lovers
Kids Camp: Animal Lovers 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 15
$45.00
Day 1: Flower Crown Animals
Day 1: Flower Crown Animals 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16
Tuesday, July 16
$45.00
Day 2: Van Gogh's Fox
Day 2: Van Gogh's Fox 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
17
Wednesday, July 17
$45.00
Day 3: Be You Animals, Pick One
Day 3: Be You Animals, Pick One 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18
Thursday, July 18
$45.00
Day 4: Paint Your Pet or Favorite Animal!
Day 4: Paint Your Pet or Favorite Animal! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19
Friday, July 19
$45.00
Day 5: Sloth Wood Shape
Day 5: Sloth Wood Shape 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Monday, July 29
$200.00
Kids Camp: All About You!
Kids Camp: All About You! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, July 29
$45.00
Day 1: Photo Holders with your Fav Color!
Day 1: Photo Holders with your Fav Color! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30
Tuesday, July 30
$45.00
Day 2: Paint Your Pop Art Portrait
Day 2: Paint Your Pop Art Portrait 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
31
Wednesday, July 31
$45.00
Day 3: Paint YOUR Pet or Favorite Animal
Day 3: Paint YOUR Pet or Favorite Animal 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, August 1
$45.00
Day 4: Fav Food Pop Art on a 12x12
Day 4: Fav Food Pop Art on a 12x12 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2
Friday, August 2
$45.00
Day 5: Signs for Your Room
Day 5: Signs for Your Room 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, September 14
$35.00
Mr. & Mrs. Hunt: PRIVATE
Mr. & Mrs. Hunt: PRIVATE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM