Studio Menu

Paint Studio #1001

Mandeville, LA

2121 North Causeway Blvd
Mandeville, LA 70471

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

April 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
22
Sunday, April 22
$0.00
Double Rewards Points Day!
Sunday, April 22
$45.00
Open Studio- Adults Only
Open Studio- Adults Only 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Monday, April 23
$45.00
Bra Genie Team Party
Bra Genie Team Party 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
25
Wednesday, April 25
$35.00
Trunk Bay Beach
Trunk Bay Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, April 26
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, April 27
$35.00
*NEW* Crab Lovers- Pick a Side or Paint Together!
*NEW* Crab Lovers- Pick a Side or Paint Together! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, April 28
$35.00
Isabelle’s 10th/ Cupcakes n Canvas 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 28
$45.00
SOAR with Autism- Open to Public
SOAR with Autism- Open to Public 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, April 28
$35.00
Kyleigh’s 9th Birthday Party
Kyleigh’s 9th Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 28
$35.00
Cherry Blossoms (Set of 2 Glasses)- Adults Only
Cherry Blossoms (Set of 2 Glasses)- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, April 29
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!- Adults Only
Paint Your Pet!- Adults Only 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 29
$55.00
Paint Your Pet on a 12x12- Adults Only
Paint Your Pet on a 12x12- Adults Only 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30
Monday, April 30
$35.00
Available Spot for a Private Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

May 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Thursday, May 3
$35.00
Happy Sunflowers Pallet- Adults Only
Happy Sunflowers Pallet- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, May 4
$48.00
Pre Cinco Fun!- Sugar Baby- WITH BLING ADDED
Pre Cinco Fun!- Sugar Baby- WITH BLING ADDED 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 4
$35.00
Stacy's Birthday Party
Stacy's Birthday Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Saturday, May 5
$0.00
Cinco de Mayo!
Saturday, May 5
$25.00
Tranquil Spring Morning- Only $25!
Tranquil Spring Morning- Only $25! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 5
$45.00
Bethany's Sweet Sixteen Party 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 5
$35.00
Time for Margaritas *Customizable*- Adults Only
Time for Margaritas *Customizable*- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 5
$35.00
Available for a Private Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, May 6
$35.00
KAYLEE'S 11TH BIRTHDAY
KAYLEE'S 11TH BIRTHDAY 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
7
Monday, May 7
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Baby's Breath in Jar
Rebeca Flott Arts - Baby's Breath in Jar 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Tuesday, May 8
$35.00
LHS Cheerleaders 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9
Wednesday, May 9
$35.00
Hidden Springs- Adults Only
Hidden Springs- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
Friday, May 11
$35.00
Flamingo and Palm Tree Wine Glass (Set of 2)
Flamingo and Palm Tree Wine Glass (Set of 2) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 11
$35.00
JAN'S Birthday!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
Coffee & Crafts: LA Wetlands *Choose Your Size*
Coffee & Crafts: LA Wetlands *Choose Your Size* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
Coffee & Crafts: LA Wetlands *Choose Your Surface*
Coffee & Crafts: LA Wetlands *Choose Your Surface* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
Coffee & Crafts: LA Wetlands *Choose Your Surface*
Coffee & Crafts: LA Wetlands *Choose Your Surface* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
Coffee & Crafts: LA Wetlands *Choose Your Surface*
Coffee & Crafts: LA Wetlands *Choose Your Surface* 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
Brown Pelican Cutout
Brown Pelican Cutout 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
Miracle's 29th Birthday Party
Miracle's 29th Birthday Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 12
$35.00
Tulip Time- Adults Only
Tulip Time- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, May 13
$0.00
Mother's Day
Sunday, May 13
$0.00
Complimentary Mimosas for Mom all day!
Sunday, May 13
$35.00
Love Trees Set- Ages 6+
Love Trees Set- Ages 6+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 13
$45.00
Mother's Day & Mimosas- Ages 14+
Mother's Day & Mimosas- Ages 14+ 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, May 13
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Dreamy Picket Fence
Rebeca Flott Arts - Dreamy Picket Fence 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
14
15
Tuesday, May 15
$35.00
Egret Among the Lilies- Adults Only
Egret Among the Lilies- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
17
Thursday, May 17
$45.00
Pick Any Painting- Adults Only
Pick Any Painting- Adults Only 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, May 18
$35.00
Available Spot for Private Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 18
$35.00
LA Pelican- Adults Only
LA Pelican- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, May 19
$35.00
Lilies on Pink- Adults Only
Lilies on Pink- Adults Only 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 19
$35.00
Available for a Private Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 19
$35.00
Geranium Watering Can
Geranium Watering Can 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Sunday, May 20
$55.00
Antibes by Monet- Adults Only
Antibes by Monet- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Monday, May 21
$25.00
Manic Monday! Moonlit Nights
Manic Monday! Moonlit Nights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
23
24
Thursday, May 24
$30.00
Ms. Maizy Moo- Adults Only
Ms. Maizy Moo- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, May 25
$35.00
Cotton Blossoms- Adults Only
Cotton Blossoms- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 25
$35.00
April's Birthday Paint Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, May 26
$25.00
Hydrangea Fleur de Lis
Hydrangea Fleur de Lis 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Make Lemonade
Rebeca Flott Arts - Make Lemonade 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Available Spot for Private Party! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 26
$35.00
Cape Cod Calm Set- Adults Only
Cape Cod Calm Set- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, May 27
$45.00
Dawn's Birthday Party
Dawn's Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, May 27
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love The Journey
Rebeca Flott Arts - Love The Journey 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28
Monday, May 28
$0.00
Happy Memorial Day!
29
Tuesday, May 29
$35.00
Parrotdise- Ages 14+
Parrotdise- Ages 14+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
31
Thursday, May 31
$35.00
Northshore Legal Secretaries Association 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

June 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Saturday, June 2
$35.00
Bridget's Bachelorette Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Monday, June 11
$200.00
KIDS CAMP: Meet the Masters Week!
KIDS CAMP: Meet the Masters Week! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
Tuesday, June 12
$35.00
Kids Camp: Day 2- Vincent Van Gogh
Kids Camp: Day 2- Vincent Van Gogh 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13
Wednesday, June 13
$35.00
Kids Camp: Day 3- Claude Monet
Kids Camp: Day 3- Claude Monet 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
Thursday, June 14
$25.00
Kids Camp: Day 4- Wayne Thiebaud
Kids Camp: Day 4- Wayne Thiebaud 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15
Friday, June 15
$35.00
Kids Camp: Pop Art Yourself & Art Show!
Kids Camp: Pop Art Yourself & Art Show! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Monday, June 25
$200.00
Kids Camp: Beach Party Week!
Kids Camp: Beach Party Week! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
Tuesday, June 26
$25.00
Kids Camp: Day 2- Your Name in the Sand!
Kids Camp: Day 2- Your Name in the Sand! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27
Wednesday, June 27
$35.00
Kids Camp: Day 3 Beach Screens
Kids Camp: Day 3 Beach Screens 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28
Thursday, June 28
$35.00
Kids Camp: Day 4- Flippy Floppies on Wood
Kids Camp: Day 4- Flippy Floppies on Wood 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29
Friday, June 29
$35.00
Kids Camp: Day 5- Art Show/Luau!
Kids Camp: Day 5- Art Show/Luau! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Monday, July 9
$200.00
Kids Camp: Louisiana Week!
Kids Camp: Louisiana Week! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
Tuesday, July 10
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 2- Swamp Scenes
Kids Camp: Day 2- Swamp Scenes 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11
Wednesday, July 11
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 3- Blue Dogs
Kids Camp: Day 3- Blue Dogs 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12
Thursday, July 12
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 4- Streetcars
Kids Camp: Day 4- Streetcars 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13
Friday, July 13
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 5- Art Show
Kids Camp: Day 5- Art Show 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Monday, July 23
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 1- Giraffes
Kids Camp: Day 1- Giraffes 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24
Tuesday, July 24
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 2- Rainbow Macaw
Kids Camp: Day 2- Rainbow Macaw 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25
Wednesday, July 25
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 3- Tree Frog
Kids Camp: Day 3- Tree Frog 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
Thursday, July 26
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 4- Lion's Pride
Kids Camp: Day 4- Lion's Pride 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27
Friday, July 27
$200.00
Kids Camp: Day 5- Art Show
Kids Camp: Day 5- Art Show 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28
Saturday, July 28
$45.00
NS Families Helping Families- Open to Public 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose