Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #1001

Mandeville, LA

2121 North Causeway Blvd
Mandeville, LA 70471

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
Mardi Gras Oak Tree
Mardi Gras Oak Tree 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
18
Monday, February 18
$25.00
Manic Monday $25
Manic Monday $25 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
20
21
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Sand Dune’s Secret
Sand Dune’s Secret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
22
Friday, February 22
$0.00
Mandeville Eve Parade 7pm
23
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Coffee & Canvas: Happy Hedgehog- Ages 14+
Coffee & Canvas: Happy Hedgehog- Ages 14+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Drew's 13th Birthday-PRIVATE
Drew's 13th Birthday-PRIVATE 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
HSJBC Couples Connection: PRIVATE
HSJBC Couples Connection: PRIVATE 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
The Little Mermaid- Ladies Night & Trivia!
The Little Mermaid- Ladies Night & Trivia! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Only 6 left!
Carnival Season Cutout
Carnival Season Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Brette's Bachelorette Party
Brette's Bachelorette Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Sold Out!
Paint Your Pet- Adults Only
Paint Your Pet- Adults Only 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Sold Out!
Paint Your Pet - 12x12 Square Canvas- Adults Only
Paint Your Pet - 12x12 Square Canvas- Adults Only 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Tobi's Cupcakes and Canvas Party
Tobi's Cupcakes and Canvas Party 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Only 5 left!
Ethereal Evening
Ethereal Evening 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
25
26
Tuesday, February 26
$45.00
Magnolia Sunrise
Magnolia Sunrise 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
27
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Open Studio- Pick any Painting!
Open Studio- Pick any Painting! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
28
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Feather
Feather 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Up to the Stars- Adults Only
Up to the Stars- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Coffee & Canvas: Bon Temps
Coffee & Canvas: Bon Temps 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Adorned Llama
Adorned Llama 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Bayou Family Fleur de Lis Cutout
Bayou Family Fleur de Lis Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
Leo the Lion- benefits St. Jude Cancer Research
Leo the Lion- benefits St. Jude Cancer Research 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, March 3
$55.00
Monet's Lilies *Big Canvas*
Monet's Lilies *Big Canvas* 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4
Monday, March 4
$45.00
Kids Camp: Paint Your Own Blue Dog
Kids Camp: Paint Your Own Blue Dog 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, March 4
$155.00
Pay for all 4 days at a discounted rate here!
Pay for all 4 days at a discounted rate here! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5
Tuesday, March 5
$0.00
Mardi Gras
6
Wednesday, March 6
$45.00
Kids Camp: Customize Your State
Kids Camp: Customize Your State 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6
$45.00
Two Weeks in Spring- Adults Only
Two Weeks in Spring- Adults Only 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Thursday, March 7
$45.00
Kids Camp: Happy Pelican Cutout
Kids Camp: Happy Pelican Cutout 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Thursday, March 7
$35.00
90's Coffeehouse Trivia Night!- Adults Only
90's Coffeehouse Trivia Night!- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, March 8
$45.00
Kids Camp: Snoball Season
Kids Camp: Snoball Season 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
At the Peak- Adults Only
At the Peak- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Jennifer's Birthday-PRIVATE 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$45.00
Open Studio- Pick Your Painting
Open Studio- Pick Your Painting 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Hydrangea Fleur de Lis
Hydrangea Fleur de Lis 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Dreaming in Copper- Adults Only
Dreaming in Copper- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 9
$35.00
Kimberly's Party-PRIVATE
Kimberly's Party-PRIVATE 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
10
Sunday, March 10
$35.00
Rustic Spring Bunny
Rustic Spring Bunny 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
12
Tuesday, March 12
$35.00
Pink Moon Rise
Pink Moon Rise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
14
Thursday, March 14
$35.00
Bursting Blooms
Bursting Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Friday, March 15
$35.00
Bling Queen- Adults Only
Bling Queen- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
Coffee & Canvas: Flowering Willow- Ages 14+
Coffee & Canvas: Flowering Willow- Ages 14+ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
$25.00
Family Day $25- Paris Love
Family Day $25- Paris Love 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
Maddie"s Cupcakes & Canvas Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
Katelin's 12th Birthday-PRIVATE 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 16
$35.00
Van Gogh Forest- Adults Only
Van Gogh Forest- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Sunday, March 17
$55.00
Paint your Pet- Adults Only
Paint your Pet- Adults Only 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 17
$55.00
Only 8 left!
Paint Your Pet *on a 12x12 SQUARE Canvas*
Paint Your Pet *on a 12x12 SQUARE Canvas* 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
18
Monday, March 18
$35.00
Neon Cacti
Neon Cacti 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
20
Wednesday, March 20
$35.00
Happy Days!
Happy Days! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
21
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
Pick St. Charles or Canal Streetcar- Adults Only
Pick St. Charles or Canal Streetcar- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 21
$35.00
April's Bridal Shower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, March 22
$45.00
Center for Women's Health-PRIVATE 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$35.00
Enchanting Eiffel- Adults Only
Enchanting Eiffel- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Family Day: Breakfast Minis (Set of 4)
Family Day: Breakfast Minis (Set of 4) 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Sunset on the Lake
Sunset on the Lake 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Neon Heron- Adults Only
Neon Heron- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Rustic Hello Spring
Rustic Hello Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Vibrant Pineapple
Vibrant Pineapple 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
Monday, March 25
$35.00
Love Anchors the Soul
Love Anchors the Soul 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
27
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Farm Fresh Eggs Pallet
Farm Fresh Eggs Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Rustic Spring Deer- Adults Only
Rustic Spring Deer- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, March 29
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim- Adults Only
A Milky Way Swim- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Coffee & Canvas: Louisiana Iris Swamp
Coffee & Canvas: Louisiana Iris Swamp 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Crawfish Boil- Ages 14+
Crawfish Boil- Ages 14+ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Hollywood Glam- Adults Only
Hollywood Glam- Adults Only 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
*Family Day* Easter Egg Cutout- Ages 6+
*Family Day* Easter Egg Cutout- Ages 6+ 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$45.00
Daughters of the Am. Rev PWAP
Daughters of the Am. Rev PWAP 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, March 31
$45.00
Painting with a Purpose
Painting with a Purpose 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Sunday, April 7
$45.00
UU Painting with a Purpose
UU Painting with a Purpose 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
8
9
Tuesday, April 9
$0.00
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS DAY!
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Thursday, April 18
$0.00
DOUBLE PAINT POINTS DAY!
19
Friday, April 19
$0.00
Good Friday
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Kids Spring Break: Spring Bunny with Balloon
Kids Spring Break: Spring Bunny with Balloon 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
Sisters Linking up Pentecost Church: PRIVATE 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
21
Sunday, April 21
$0.00
Easter
22
Monday, April 22
$45.00
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Cacti Cutout
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Cacti Cutout 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, April 22
$200.00
Pay for the Whole Week of "On Fleek" Camp here!
Pay for the Whole Week of "On Fleek" Camp here! 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23
Tuesday, April 23
$45.00
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Sleepy Sloth
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Sleepy Sloth 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
24
Wednesday, April 24
$45.00
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Llama Madness
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Llama Madness 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Cat-icorn
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Cat-icorn 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
Friday, April 26
$45.00
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Sweet Mermaid
On Fleek Week! Kids Camp: Sweet Mermaid 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM