Studio Menu

Mandeville, LA

2121 North Causeway Blvd
Mandeville, LA 70471

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, November 17
Private Event
18
19
Tuesday, November 19
Private Event
Text PARTY to inquire about a Private Party!
20
Wednesday, November 20
$37
Galactic Moon Lake
Galactic Moon Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
Private Event
Text PARTY to 985-626-6272 for party info!
Thursday, November 21
$37
Mystic Christmas
Mystic Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, November 22
$37 to $45
Who Dat Fleur de Lis
Who Dat Fleur de Lis 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 22
Private Event
23
Saturday, November 23
$37 to $45
Merry Little Christmas Wagon
Merry Little Christmas Wagon 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 23
$37 to $45
Winter Snowy Retreat - Pick owl or raccoon!
Winter Snowy Retreat - Pick owl or raccoon! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 23
$37 to $45
Rustic Santa
Rustic Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 23
Private Event
24
Sunday, November 24
Private Event
We are open for Private Parties on Sundays!
Sunday, November 24
$39 to $45
Ethereal Christmas Tree
Ethereal Christmas Tree 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
25
Monday, November 25
$35
Christmas Stargazing Fox
Christmas Stargazing Fox 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26
Tuesday, November 26
$35 to $45
Paint Your Pet for Kids & Family!
Paint Your Pet for Kids & Family! 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Wednesday, November 27
$35
Paint Your Cartoon Selfie
Paint Your Cartoon Selfie 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28
Thursday, November 28
Private Event
Thanksgiving - studio closed
29
Friday, November 29
Private Event
Black Friday
Friday, November 29
Private Event
$25 Kids Class!
Friday, November 29
$25
Fa-La-Lla-ma
Fa-La-Lla-ma 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, November 29
Private Event
Mistletoe class: Buy one, get one 50% off
Friday, November 29
$37 to $45
Meet Me Under The Mistletoe
Meet Me Under The Mistletoe 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 29
$35 to $45
Cheerful Snowman
Cheerful Snowman 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, November 29
Private Event
Holly Santa: Buy 2 seats, get one 50% off
Friday, November 29
$37 to $45
Holly Jolly Santa
Holly Jolly Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Saturday, November 30
$37
ENCORE Event! Mommy & Me or Pick One Frozen
ENCORE Event! Mommy & Me or Pick One Frozen 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$37 to $45
Holiday Truck
Holiday Truck 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 30
Private Event
Saturday, November 30
$37 to $45
Farmhouse Frosty
Farmhouse Frosty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, December 1
$39 to $45
Rustic Christmas Barn
Rustic Christmas Barn 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
3
4
Wednesday, December 4
$35 to $45
Vibrant Christmas Fleur de Lis
Vibrant Christmas Fleur de Lis 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
5
6
Friday, December 6
$45
TRIVIA NIGHT!- Pick Your Christmas Movie Art
TRIVIA NIGHT!- Pick Your Christmas Movie Art 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 6
Private Event
Blake's Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, December 7
$47
The Cathedral at Christmas
The Cathedral at Christmas 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
Penelope's 6th Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
$37 to $45
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman
Let It Snow Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
Jasmine 23 Birthday
Jasmine 23 Birthday 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Sunday, December 8
$35 to $45
Sleigh Ride
Sleigh Ride 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Monday, December 9
$39
Twinkle Tree - Customize Your Background Color
Twinkle Tree - Customize Your Background Color 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
11
Wednesday, December 11
$35 to $45
Where Friends Gather - Trivia Night!
Where Friends Gather - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
12
13
Friday, December 13
Private Event
Calvary Baptist
Calvary Baptist 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, December 13
$37 to $39
Illuminated Christmas
Illuminated Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 13
$47
Illuminated Christmas WITH FAIRY LIGHTS!
Illuminated Christmas WITH FAIRY LIGHTS! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
14
Saturday, December 14
$35
Frosticorn
Frosticorn 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Aubrey's Birthday Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Bonnie's Private Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Holiday Essence
Holiday Essence 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, December 15
$37
Star Wars - Pick Your Character
Star Wars - Pick Your Character 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$55
Paint Your Pet - Adults Only (18+)
Paint Your Pet - Adults Only (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
17
Tuesday, December 17
$39 to $45
Rustic Christmas Deer
Rustic Christmas Deer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
19
Thursday, December 19
$35 to $45
Be Still
Be Still 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Friday, December 20
$37 to $45
Christmas Joy
Christmas Joy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Saturday, December 21
$35
Family Day! Pick Your Nutcracke Character
Family Day! Pick Your Nutcracke Character 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Snowflakes Falling
Snowflakes Falling 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Star Wars - The Rise of Skywalker TRIVIA NIGHT
Star Wars - The Rise of Skywalker TRIVIA NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$37 to $45
Clark's Station Wagon with Christmas Movie Trivia!
Clark's Station Wagon with Christmas Movie Trivia! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, December 23
$35
Neon Christmas Tree
Neon Christmas Tree 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
24
Tuesday, December 24
Private Event
Christmas Eve - Studio Closed
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Merry Christmas! - Studio Closed
26
Thursday, December 26
$35
Deep in the Bayou
Deep in the Bayou 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 26
$37
Golden Trivia Night!
Golden Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, December 27
$35
Adorable Winter Penguin
Adorable Winter Penguin 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$37
Pop, Clink, Fizz it's 2020!
Pop, Clink, Fizz it's 2020! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$45
Family Day: Paint Your Pet
Family Day: Paint Your Pet 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 28
Private Event
Brittany's Bridal Shower 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$37
Midnight Reflection
Midnight Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$39
Roaring 20's Couple- Date Night!
Roaring 20's Couple- Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
$35
Snoball Trio
Snoball Trio 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
New Year's Eve - Studio Closed

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Friday, January 17
Private Event
STPH Party
STPH Party 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM