Studio Menu

Mandeville, LA

2121 North Causeway Blvd
Mandeville, LA 70471

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, December 1
$39 to $45
Rustic Christmas Barn
Rustic Christmas Barn 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
2
3
4
5
Thursday, December 5
Private Event
Kelly's Private Party
Kelly's Private Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, December 6
$37
Christmas Love
Christmas Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, December 7
$47
NOLA FAVE! Mr. Bingle
NOLA FAVE! Mr. Bingle 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
Penelope's 6th Birthday Party
Penelope's 6th Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
Private Event
Bless Dem Boys
Bless Dem Boys 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Pick Your Product
8
Sunday, December 8
$35 to $39
Sleigh Ride
Sleigh Ride 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Monday, December 9
$49 to $55
Rustic Santa - WITH FAIRY LIGHTS!
Rustic Santa - WITH FAIRY LIGHTS! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, December 9
$39 to $45
Rustic Christmas Santa - No Lights
Rustic Christmas Santa - No Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
11
Wednesday, December 11
$35 to $45
Where Friends Gather - Trivia Night!
Where Friends Gather - Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
12
13
Friday, December 13
Private Event
Calvary Baptist
Calvary Baptist 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, December 13
$37 to $39
Illuminated Christmas
Illuminated Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 13
$47
Illuminated Christmas WITH FAIRY LIGHTS!
Illuminated Christmas WITH FAIRY LIGHTS! 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
14
Saturday, December 14
$35
Frosticorn
Frosticorn 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Aubrey's Birthday Party
Aubrey's Birthday Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Bonnie's Private Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Holiday Essence
Holiday Essence 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Patel Cupcakes Party 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$37
Star Wars - Pick Your Character
Star Wars - Pick Your Character 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7 spots left
Sunday, December 15
$55
Paint Your Pet - Adults Only (18+)
Paint Your Pet - Adults Only (18+) 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
17
Tuesday, December 17
$39 to $45
Rustic Christmas Deer
Rustic Christmas Deer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
18
Wednesday, December 18
Private Event
CGB HR Christmas Celebration
CGB HR Christmas Celebration 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
$35 to $45
Be Still
Be Still 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Friday, December 20
$37 to $45
Christmas Joy
Christmas Joy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
21
Saturday, December 21
$35
Family Day! Pick Your Nutcracke Character
Family Day! Pick Your Nutcracke Character 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Snowflakes Falling
Snowflakes Falling 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
Private Event
Private Event 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 21
$37
Star Wars - The Rise of Skywalker TRIVIA NIGHT
Star Wars - The Rise of Skywalker TRIVIA NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$37 to $45
Clark's Station Wagon with Christmas Movie Trivia!
Clark's Station Wagon with Christmas Movie Trivia! 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
Monday, December 23
$35
Neon Christmas Tree
Neon Christmas Tree 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
24
Tuesday, December 24
Private Event
Christmas Eve - Studio Closed
25
Wednesday, December 25
Private Event
Merry Christmas! - Studio Closed
26
Thursday, December 26
$35
Deep in the Bayou
Deep in the Bayou 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday, December 26
$37
Golden Trivia Night!
Golden Trivia Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, December 27
$35
Adorable Winter Penguin
Adorable Winter Penguin 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$37
Pop, Clink, Fizz it's 2020!
Pop, Clink, Fizz it's 2020! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, December 28
$45
Family Day: Paint Your Pet
Family Day: Paint Your Pet 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 28
$37
Midnight Reflection
Midnight Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, December 29
$39
Roaring 20's Couple- Date Night!
Roaring 20's Couple- Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Monday, December 30
$35
Snoball Trio
Snoball Trio 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
31
Tuesday, December 31
Private Event
New Year's Eve - Studio Closed

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, January 1
Private Event
New Years Day- Studio Closed
2
Thursday, January 2
$35
Rosie the Llama
Rosie the Llama 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, January 2
$39 to $45
Winter at the Smokies
Winter at the Smokies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Friday, January 3
$35
Mardi Gras Pelican- Ages 6+
Mardi Gras Pelican- Ages 6+ 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, January 3
$37 to $45
Mardi Gras Fleur de Lis
Mardi Gras Fleur de Lis 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Saturday, January 4
$39
DATE NIGHT! Sunset by the Lake
DATE NIGHT! Sunset by the Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Sunday, January 5
$35
Rainbow Magic Unicorns - Family Set
Rainbow Magic Unicorns - Family Set 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6
7
8
9
Thursday, January 9
$37 to $45
St. Charles Street Mardi Gras
St. Charles Street Mardi Gras 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
10
Friday, January 10
$37
Magical Louisiana Sunset
Magical Louisiana Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Saturday, January 11
$37 to $45
Makin' Groceries
Makin' Groceries 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 11
$37
Elephant Love
Elephant Love 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 11
$37
A Winter Dreamscape
A Winter Dreamscape 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, January 12
$35
Carnival Season Cutout
Carnival Season Cutout 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
Monday, January 13
$35 to $45
A Bright Morning
A Bright Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
14
15
Wednesday, January 15
$37 to $45
Forest of Stars
Forest of Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
16
17
Friday, January 17
Private Event
STPH Party
STPH Party 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, January 17
$37
Flapper Fashion
Flapper Fashion 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, January 18
$39 to $45
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
19
Sunday, January 19
$37 to $45
Let Your Light Shine
Let Your Light Shine 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Monday, January 20
$45
Family Day- Paint Your Pet
Family Day- Paint Your Pet 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, January 20
$37
At the Moonlit Mountain
At the Moonlit Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
22
Wednesday, January 22
$45 to $55
Pick ANY Painting - Open Studio
Pick ANY Painting - Open Studio 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
23
24
25
Saturday, January 25
$37
Bright Like A Diamond
Bright Like A Diamond 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$39 to $45
Bon Temps
Bon Temps 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
26
Sunday, January 26
$55
Paint your Pet- Adults Only
Paint your Pet- Adults Only 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
28
29
30
Thursday, January 30
$39 to $45
Snowy Owl
Snowy Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
31
Friday, January 31
$39 to $45
A Cosmic Eclipse
A Cosmic Eclipse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product