Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #220

Montville, NJ

440 Main Rd
Montville, NJ 07082

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$39.00
Lake Valhalla Night Out 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$40.00
Screen Art - Penguin's Happy Feet
Screen Art - Penguin's Happy Feet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Only 9 left!
Powerful in Your "Lou"s
Powerful in Your "Lou"s 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Beach Dreams
Beach Dreams 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Sold Out!
Friends Trivia
Friends Trivia 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Only 6 left!
Late night with  ...Friends Trivia
Late night with ...Friends Trivia 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Brunch and Paint
Brunch and Paint 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$45.00
Washington's Headquarters
Washington's Headquarters 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$40.00
Pick any PAINTING!!!
Pick any PAINTING!!! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$39.00
Patchwork Snowman
Patchwork Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$39.00
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$39.00
Flip Flop Memories Pallet
Flip Flop Memories Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
Bring your...friends Trivia Night
Bring your...friends Trivia Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Beach Chairs at Sunset
Beach Chairs at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$39.00
Happy Sunflowers Pallet
Happy Sunflowers Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Disney Trivia
Disney Trivia 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Only 5 left!
Disney Trivia Night
Disney Trivia Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon  Encore Event!!!
The Little Mermaid - Mermaid Moon Encore Event!!! 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Full Calendar