Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #220

Montville, NJ

440 Main Rd
Montville, NJ 07082

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
Breaking Free
Breaking Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 27
$39.00
Give Thanks for Fall Pallet
Give Thanks for Fall Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Only 3 left!
Harry Potter Trivia Night Encore event added 10/26
Harry Potter Trivia Night Encore event added 10/26 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
PaintandBrunch
PaintandBrunch 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$30.00
BFF's in Paris
BFF's in Paris 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Autumn Tree of Life
Autumn Tree of Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$40.00
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Hydrangeas on Pink
Hydrangeas on Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$30.00
Kid's Choice Open Studio
Kid's Choice Open Studio 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$25.00
Bouncy Batkins
Bouncy Batkins 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Sunset Reflections
Sunset Reflections 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
A Pumpkin Pick-Up
A Pumpkin Pick-Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
10X30 Wine a Little, Laugh a Latte
10X30 Wine a Little, Laugh a Latte 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$45.00
Autumn Covered Bridge
Autumn Covered Bridge 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10
$39.00
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 11
$39.00
Happy Sunflowers Pallet
Happy Sunflowers Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 12
$35.00
Strolling
Strolling 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar