Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #220

Montville, NJ

440 Main Rd
Montville, NJ 07082

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sold Out
Thursday, April 18
$25.00
Flippy Floppies Cutout. All ages..customizable
Flippy Floppies Cutout. All ages..customizable 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$25.00
Queen Bee
Queen Bee 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, April 19
$35.00
Spring Stroll
Spring Stroll 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, April 19
$35.00
WizardingTrivia Night.encore event 5/10
WizardingTrivia Night.encore event 5/10 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6 spots left
Saturday, April 20
$40.00
Flip Flop Memories Pallet
Flip Flop Memories Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
3 spots left
Saturday, April 20
$35.00
House of Mouse Trivia Night
House of Mouse Trivia Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 22
$35.00
Balloon Bunny all ages
Balloon Bunny all ages 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23
$25.00
Flippy Floppies Cutout. All ages
Flippy Floppies Cutout. All ages 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$30.00
Party Llama all ages
Party Llama all ages 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24
$40.00
Lupus Fundraiser
Lupus Fundraiser 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Trunk Full of Flowers. All ages
Trunk Full of Flowers. All ages 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Ethereal Sunrise
Ethereal Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$45.00
Paint Your Pet for Kids
Paint Your Pet for Kids 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$39.00
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8 spots left
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Claim your Throne Trivia Night-- Choose your House
Claim your Throne Trivia Night-- Choose your House 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Relax at the Beach
Relax at the Beach 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
1 spots left
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Wizards Trivia Night encore event 5/10
Wizards Trivia Night encore event 5/10 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Paris Under a Pink Moon late Night
Paris Under a Pink Moon late Night 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$39.00
Paint and Brunch
Paint and Brunch 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, April 29
$35.00
Trunk Full of Flowers. All ages
Trunk Full of Flowers. All ages 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar