Studio Menu

Montville, NJ

440 Main Rd
Montville, NJ 07082

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 11
$39
Tipsey Trees Fits 15 Bottles   DIY Customize
Tipsey Trees Fits 15 Bottles DIY Customize 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1 spots left
Wednesday, December 11
$49
Tipsey Trees  Fits 24 Bottles  DIY Customize
Tipsey Trees Fits 24 Bottles DIY Customize 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7 spots left
Thursday, December 12
$37
Petronus
Petronus 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$37
The Office Trivia Night***11seats left**
The Office Trivia Night***11seats left** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$39
Rustic Santa
Rustic Santa 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Pick Your Product
9 spots left
Saturday, December 14
$39
Star Wars Trivia
Star Wars Trivia 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 15
$39
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sold Out
Tuesday, December 17
$55
Group Reading + Painting
Group Reading + Painting 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Wednesday, December 18
$37
Christmas Hydrangeas
Christmas Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$37
Shake Your Flakes - Snowman
Shake Your Flakes - Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$30
Ages 6+ Candy Cane Unicorn
Ages 6+ Candy Cane Unicorn 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Hauling Holidays
Hauling Holidays 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$37
Golden Girls Paint Trivia NIght**12 seats left***
Golden Girls Paint Trivia NIght**12 seats left*** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$39
Star Wars Trivia ages 10+
Star Wars Trivia ages 10+ 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
9 spots left
Sunday, December 22
$37
Nightmare B4 Christmas Trivia
Nightmare B4 Christmas Trivia 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 26
$37
Cape Cod Calm
Cape Cod Calm 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 26
$37
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$30
Pure Shores- all ages
Pure Shores- all ages 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$35
Moonlit Winter
Moonlit Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar