Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #220

Montville, NJ

440 Main Rd
Montville, NJ 07082

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

December 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
9
Sunday, December 9
$39.00
Sold Out!
Rustic Christmas - Santa 10 x30
Rustic Christmas - Santa 10 x30 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10
Monday, December 10
$0.00
11
Tuesday, December 11
$35.00
Holiday Pinecone Glassware Set
Holiday Pinecone Glassware Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Wednesday, December 12
$35.00
Winter Moonlight
Winter Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12
$35.00
Ready, Set Grow Team Building
Ready, Set Grow Team Building 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
13
Thursday, December 13
$0.00
Thursday, December 13
$39.00
Let it Snowman! Cutout
Let it Snowman! Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, December 14
$39.00
A Walk in the Park Pallet
A Walk in the Park Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Christmas Path
Christmas Path 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
15
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Jingle Pallet.  Customizable 8 x 24 board
Jingle Pallet. Customizable 8 x 24 board 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$30.00
Candy Cane Unicorn All Ages
Candy Cane Unicorn All Ages 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, December 15
$39.00
Hauling Holidays
Hauling Holidays 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Moonlit Winter
Moonlit Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, December 16
$45.00
Only 9 left!
Stardust Buddha
Stardust Buddha 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$45.00
Only 5 left!
Open Studio
Open Studio 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Surprise Birthday Party
Surprise Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
17
Monday, December 17
$0.00
Reorg 430
18
Tuesday, December 18
$0.00
19
Wednesday, December 19
$39.00
Rustic Christmas - Santa
Rustic Christmas - Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$39.00
Rustic Christmas
Rustic Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Calm
Calm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Shake Your Flakes
Shake Your Flakes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Evanescent Evening
Evanescent Evening 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Moving Forward
Moving Forward 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
Be Classy
Be Classy 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25
26
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
Cherry Blossom Mountains
Cherry Blossom Mountains 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, December 27
$25.00
All ages
All ages 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Only 5 left!
HP Trivia Night **ENCORE EVENT JANUARY 18th***
HP Trivia Night **ENCORE EVENT JANUARY 18th*** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Winter Magic
Winter Magic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, December 29
$55.00
Paint Your Pet for Kids
Paint Your Pet for Kids 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Shake Your Flakes Set
Shake Your Flakes Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$39.00
Mr. Snowy Pallet
Mr. Snowy Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
Sunflower Glassware Set
Sunflower Glassware Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
New Year's Margarita
New Year's Margarita 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Wednesday, January 2
$29.00
Snowy Unicorn ..Kids Class
Snowy Unicorn ..Kids Class 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Wednesday, January 2
$35.00
Harvest Moon Forest
Harvest Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Thursday, January 3
$0.00
Thursday, January 3
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Friday, January 4
$39.00
Mr. Snowy Pallet
Mr. Snowy Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 4
$35.00
Heron Dreamin
Heron Dreamin 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Blue Beach
Blue Beach 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 5
$35.00
Tropical Teal Sunset
Tropical Teal Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Sunday, January 6
$39.00
Paint and Brunch
Paint and Brunch 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, January 6
$35.00
Rustic Love Pallet
Rustic Love Pallet 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 6
$35.00
Black Girl Magic
Black Girl Magic 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
Monday, January 7
$35.00
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run
Blackbeard's Moonlight Run 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Tuesday, January 8
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9
Wednesday, January 9
$35.00
A Peaceful View
A Peaceful View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Thursday, January 10
$35.00
It's a Wonderful Life
It's a Wonderful Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Friday, January 11
$35.00
Winter Splendor~ Couples or Singles
Winter Splendor~ Couples or Singles 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Saturday, January 12
$30.00
Valentine's Love - Glassware Set
Valentine's Love - Glassware Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 12
$35.00
Whisper Woods 10 x 30
Whisper Woods 10 x 30 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Sunday, January 13
$35.00
Hearts Don't Grow on Trees
Hearts Don't Grow on Trees 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 13
$35.00
Girlfriends Praisin
Girlfriends Praisin 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14
Monday, January 14
$35.00
One Horse Open Sleigh
One Horse Open Sleigh 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
Wednesday, January 16
$35.00
Dark Vs Light Set  Star Wrs Trivia Night
Dark Vs Light Set Star Wrs Trivia Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Thursday, January 17
$45.00
PVMS Fundraiser 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Calling all Wizards and Muggls  HP Trivia NIght!!
Calling all Wizards and Muggls HP Trivia NIght!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Cherry Blossom Mountains
Cherry Blossom Mountains 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
20
Sunday, January 20
$40.00
Parsippany Child Day Care Center  Fundraiser
Parsippany Child Day Care Center Fundraiser 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
21
22
23
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
Blue Phone Booth Dr. ??? Trivia Night
Blue Phone Booth Dr. ??? Trivia Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
Winters Beauty
Winters Beauty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, January 25
$39.00
Screen  Art - Penguin's Happy Feet
Screen Art - Penguin's Happy Feet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$39.00
Hazy Daisies
Hazy Daisies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Saturday, January 26
$30.00
Customize Wood hearts * all ages**
Customize Wood hearts * all ages** 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Rustic Love Pallet  *All Ages*
Rustic Love Pallet *All Ages* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Winter Solstice Sunset
Winter Solstice Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Sunday, January 27
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
28
29
30
Wednesday, January 30
$39.00
Rustic Love Wood Pallet
Rustic Love Wood Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

May 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Friday, May 3
$25.00
Girl Scout Team Building 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM