Studio Menu

Newark, DE

400 Suburban Drive
Newark, DE 19711

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 16
$40.00
Vivid Sea Turtle (2x Paint Points)
Vivid Sea Turtle (2x Paint Points) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
8 spots left
Wednesday, July 17
$50.00
Open Studio 3 Hour (You Pick the Art)
Open Studio 3 Hour (You Pick the Art) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Thursday, July 18
$25.00
Coffee & Canvas - Coastal Friends - Sandpiper
Coffee & Canvas - Coastal Friends - Sandpiper 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 18
$50.00
Palm Trees by the Ocean
Palm Trees by the Ocean 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, July 19
$40.00
Date Night - Cosmic Pines - 18+
Date Night - Cosmic Pines - 18+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$30.00
All Ages - Flower Crown Unicorn 2
All Ages - Flower Crown Unicorn 2 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Family Day - Vivid Jellyfish
Family Day - Vivid Jellyfish 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$40.00
Ethereal Sunrise
Ethereal Sunrise 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$40.00
Being Glamorous - 18+
Being Glamorous - 18+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$40.00
Date Night - Red Hot Special - 18+
Date Night - Red Hot Special - 18+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
New Product
Sunday, July 21
$50.00
*NEW* Rustic Spring Truck Real Wood Board
*NEW* Rustic Spring Truck Real Wood Board 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$40.00
PWAP Child, Inc.*
PWAP Child, Inc.* 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Monday, July 22
$40.00
Boho Babe
Boho Babe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23
$40.00
Wicked Sunset (2x Paint Points)
Wicked Sunset (2x Paint Points) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Wednesday, July 24
$40.00
Feed the Birds
Feed the Birds 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7 spots left
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Coffee & Canvas - Open Studio 2Hr (You Pick Art)
Coffee & Canvas - Open Studio 2Hr (You Pick Art) 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$40.00
Horseshoe Crabs Heading Out
Horseshoe Crabs Heading Out 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$40.00
Family Anchor - 18+
Family Anchor - 18+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$40.00
Feeling Fabulous in Camo - 18+
Feeling Fabulous in Camo - 18+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$25.00
Mommy and Me Sunshine Unicorn - Set
Mommy and Me Sunshine Unicorn - Set 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Full Calendar