Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #6

Austin, TX

8820 Burnet Rd, Ste 507
Austin, TX 78757

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 25
$35.00
Only 5 left!
6th Street Love (Adults 18+)
6th Street Love (Adults 18+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Sunset Over Maui (Ages 10+)
Sunset Over Maui (Ages 10+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$55.00
Sold Out!
Paint Your Pet (Adults 18+)
Paint Your Pet (Adults 18+) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Hometown Heart (Adults 18+)
Hometown Heart (Adults 18+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Rustic Spring - Bunny (Ages 10+)
Rustic Spring - Bunny (Ages 10+) 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$45.00
Paint the Sky with Stars (Adults 18+)
Paint the Sky with Stars (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$25.00
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set ALL AGES
Mommy and Me Unicorn Set ALL AGES 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
Warming Sun (Ages 10+)
Warming Sun (Ages 10+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 31
$35.00
PWAP: Austin State Hospital
PWAP: Austin State Hospital 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Monday, April 1
$35.00
Sunset in Tanzania (Adults 18+)
Sunset in Tanzania (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2
$35.00
Wildflower Bliss (Ages 10+)
Wildflower Bliss (Ages 10+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 3
$35.00
Midnight Moon (Adults 18+)
Midnight Moon (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 4
$35.00
Elephant in Crimson
Elephant in Crimson 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 5
$35.00
Night Life In Austin (Adults 18+)
Night Life In Austin (Adults 18+) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 5
$35.00
Celestial Moon (Adults 18+)
Celestial Moon (Adults 18+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, April 6
$35.00
Texas Bluebonnets (Adults 18+)
Texas Bluebonnets (Adults 18+) 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, April 7
$25.00
Norma Whal ALL AGES
Norma Whal ALL AGES 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 7
$35.00
Dragon Sunset - GOT Trivia! (Ages 10+)
Dragon Sunset - GOT Trivia! (Ages 10+) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9
$35.00
Sassy Skunk (Ages 10+)
Sassy Skunk (Ages 10+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10
$35.00
Moon River (Ages 10+)
Moon River (Ages 10+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar