Studio Menu

Austin, TX

8820 Burnet Rd, Ste 507
Austin, TX 78757

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

6 spots left
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
Midnight Moon (Adults 18+)
Midnight Moon (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7 spots left
Sunday, July 21
$25.00
Pug Love ALL AGES
Pug Love ALL AGES 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Painting with a Purpose - Caritas of Austin
Painting with a Purpose - Caritas of Austin 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Pastel Bouquet (Ages 10+)
Pastel Bouquet (Ages 10+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, July 22
$35.00
Forest Night Skies (Adults 18+)
Forest Night Skies (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
Bright Eyes (Ages 10+)
Bright Eyes (Ages 10+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
A Bright Morning (Adults 18+)
A Bright Morning (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$55.00
Paint Your Pet Pop Art (Adults 18+)
Paint Your Pet Pop Art (Adults 18+) 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Sunset Over Texas (Adults 18+)
Sunset Over Texas (Adults 18+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Sunset in Paradise Couples or Singles (Adults 18+)
Sunset in Paradise Couples or Singles (Adults 18+) 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$25.00
Soar High ALL AGES
Soar High ALL AGES 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight (Ages 10+)
Wicked Moonlight (Ages 10+) 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower on Blue (Ages 10+)
Rustic Sunflower on Blue (Ages 10+) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, July 29
$35.00
Teacher Class Sign Wood Pallet (Adults 18+)
Teacher Class Sign Wood Pallet (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30
$35.00
Lovely Pink Sunset (Ages 10+)
Lovely Pink Sunset (Ages 10+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$25.00
Shark Attack ALL AGES
Shark Attack ALL AGES 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Office Trivia Night (Adults 18+)
Office Trivia Night (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Rainbow Starry Night (Adults 18+)
Rainbow Starry Night (Adults 18+) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Call of the Wild ALL AGES
Call of the Wild ALL AGES 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Good Vibes (Adults 18+)
Good Vibes (Adults 18+) 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar