Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #103

Pasadena, TX

4912 Fairmont Pkwy
Pasadena, TX 77505

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 21
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 22
$35.00
Merlot Mischief
Merlot Mischief 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$25.00
Family Fun ages 6 & up/ Neon Jelly
Family Fun ages 6 & up/ Neon Jelly 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Rainbow Sunset at Honeymoon Island
Rainbow Sunset at Honeymoon Island 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Texas My Home Pallet
Texas My Home Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 23
$35.00
Fort Lauderdale in Love Set
Fort Lauderdale in Love Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Easter Bunny Cutout- family time
Easter Bunny Cutout- family time 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$25.00
Family Fun ages 6 and up/One Cool Cactus
Family Fun ages 6 and up/One Cool Cactus 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, March 24
$35.00
Happy Easter Pallet
Happy Easter Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 25
$35.00
Colorful Spring Trees
Colorful Spring Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 25
$35.00
Let Love Grow
Let Love Grow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
Bursting Blooms
Bursting Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26
$35.00
You Little Badger
You Little Badger 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Starry Afternoon
Starry Afternoon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27
$35.00
Cacti Pot Cutout
Cacti Pot Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 28
$35.00
Mermaid Lounge
Mermaid Lounge 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 29
$35.00
Purple Love
Purple Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
PWAP: Kings Daughters/ Face the Sun
PWAP: Kings Daughters/ Face the Sun 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, March 30
$25.00
Familly Fun ages 6 and up/Stay Sharp Neon
Familly Fun ages 6 and up/Stay Sharp Neon 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 30
$35.00
Sunset Over Barrington
Sunset Over Barrington 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar