Studio Menu

Pasadena, TX

4912 Fairmont Pkwy
Pasadena, TX 77505

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 14
$35
Teal Buffalo
Teal Buffalo 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15
$39
Love Anchors Real Wood board
Love Anchors Real Wood board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15
$35
Starry Oak
Starry Oak 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16
$45
Wicked Momsicle
Wicked Momsicle 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 16
$35
Beach Highway Series - Sherbet Sky
Beach Highway Series - Sherbet Sky 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$35
Mason Jar with Bittersweet
Mason Jar with Bittersweet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 17
$35
To The Moon And Back - Couples/Bff/ come alone
To The Moon And Back - Couples/Bff/ come alone 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 18
$35
Midnight Reflection
Midnight Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$45
Moonlit Garden
Moonlit Garden 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
$35
Day of the Dead Skull
Day of the Dead Skull 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Sunday, October 20
$35
Fall Hydrangeas
Fall Hydrangeas 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$25
Family Fun ages 6 and up/Night Wolf
Family Fun ages 6 and up/Night Wolf 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
Where the Wind Blows
Where the Wind Blows 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 20
$35
Red Wine Lips Soles
Red Wine Lips Soles 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 21
$35
Autumn at Tyler State Park
Autumn at Tyler State Park 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 21
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, October 22
$35
A Moonlit Fall Night
A Moonlit Fall Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22
$45
Sugar Baby
Sugar Baby 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$35
My Little Fall Wagon Pallet
My Little Fall Wagon Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
$35
Nevermore - Rustic
Nevermore - Rustic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar