Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #234

Port Charlotte, FL

18700 Veterans Blvd, Suite #8
Port Charlotte, FL 33954

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, December 15
$25.00
Pastel Twinkle Unicorn
Pastel Twinkle Unicorn 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Peppermint Swirl Tree
Peppermint Swirl Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Galactic Winter
Galactic Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Only 6 left!
Santa - Glassware Set
Santa - Glassware Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Love Bouquet
Love Bouquet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, December 17
$25.00
Manic Monday! Christmas Tree-O - $25
Manic Monday! Christmas Tree-O - $25 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Rainbow Galaxy Beach
Rainbow Galaxy Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19
$35.00
Memories are Made in Flip Flops
Memories are Made in Flip Flops 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$45.00
Cardinal Cottage
Cardinal Cottage 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Wicked Moonlight
Wicked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Cape Cod Calm
Cape Cod Calm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$25.00
Holiday Pup
Holiday Pup 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Tranquil Owl
Tranquil Owl 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Rustic Christmas - Santa
Rustic Christmas - Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$45.00
I'm Jelly
I'm Jelly 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Monday, December 24
$35.00
Sunset in Paradise
Sunset in Paradise 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$55.00
Elephant in Color - 24 x 36"
Elephant in Color - 24 x 36" 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 26
$35.00
A Twilight Night
A Twilight Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Summer Breeze
Summer Breeze 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar