Studio Menu

Port Charlotte, FL

18700 Veterans Blvd, Suite #8
Port Charlotte, FL 33954

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 18
$27
Colorful Dragonflies
Colorful Dragonflies 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, January 18
$37
The Child 2
The Child 2 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 18
$37
Lunar Tropics - Set or single
Lunar Tropics - Set or single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5 spots left
Saturday, January 18
$37
Pink and Gold
Pink and Gold 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9 spots left
Sunday, January 19
$49
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 20
$37 to $39
Twisted Moonlight
Twisted Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, January 21
$37 to $45
Surf City Sunset
Surf City Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 22
$39 to $45
Peekaboo Owl
Peekaboo Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, January 23
$39
Bed of Blooms Pallet
Bed of Blooms Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
Sunrise Over the Intracoastal Waterway
Sunrise Over the Intracoastal Waterway 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$39 to $45
The Child
The Child 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, January 25
$27
Yum Yum
Yum Yum 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Moonlit Lace Blossoms
Moonlit Lace Blossoms 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Group Therapy
Group Therapy 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$35 to $37
Winter Northern Lights - Side 1
Winter Northern Lights - Side 1 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 26
$37
Mt. Dora Lighthouse - Sunset
Mt. Dora Lighthouse - Sunset 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$39
Tropic Tranquility
Tropic Tranquility 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, January 27
$37
Beautifully Twisted
Beautifully Twisted 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28
$37 to $39
You Make Me Happy
You Make Me Happy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Wednesday, January 29
$39
Starry Night Lights Pallet
Starry Night Lights Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar