Studio Menu

Port Charlotte, FL

18700 Veterans Blvd, Suite #8
Port Charlotte, FL 33954

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, February 24
$37
Pure Shores
Pure Shores 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25
$37
Angelic Sunset
Angelic Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
$37
Dragonfly Blues
Dragonfly Blues 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 27
$37
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$37
Beach Highway Series - Cloaked Moonlight
Beach Highway Series - Cloaked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$45
Elephant Mama and Baby Real Wood Board
Elephant Mama and Baby Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$27
Love Tree
Love Tree 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37 to $39
Faith and Hope - Hope Lights the Spirit
Faith and Hope - Hope Lights the Spirit 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
$37
Cape May Lighthouse II
Cape May Lighthouse II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Lanikai Beach Sunset
Lanikai Beach Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 2
$37
Skinny Dipping
Skinny Dipping 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3
$37
Neon Cacti
Neon Cacti 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
$37 to $39
Florida Love - Blue
Florida Love - Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Thursday, March 5
$39
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet
Personalized Happy Wreath Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$39
Blackbeard’s Moonlight Run - Lighthouse
Blackbeard’s Moonlight Run - Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$37
Happy Tree
Happy Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Cherry Blossoms in Bloom
Cherry Blossoms in Bloom 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Dolphin Swim
Dolphin Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$37
Painting with a Purpose / Relay For Life
Painting with a Purpose / Relay For Life 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar