Studio Menu

Port Charlotte, FL

18700 Veterans Blvd, Suite #8
Port Charlotte, FL 33954

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sold Out
Sunday, November 17
$37
Farmhouse Lamb
Farmhouse Lamb 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 17
$37
Frozen Friends - Olaf
Frozen Friends - Olaf 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
18
Monday, November 18
$29
Manic Monday - $29!  Shake Your Flakes!
Manic Monday - $29! Shake Your Flakes! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Tuesday, November 19
$36
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, November 20
$37
Meet Me In The Wind - Side 1
Meet Me In The Wind - Side 1 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, November 21
$37
Eclipse in Paradise
Eclipse in Paradise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 21
$37
Breaking Free
Breaking Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, November 22
$37
Holly Jolly Santa
Holly Jolly Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 22
$37
Beach Highway Series - Cloaked Moonlight
Beach Highway Series - Cloaked Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, November 23
$27
Frosty
Frosty 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
Private Event
Isabella’s 11th Birthday
Isabella’s 11th Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 23
$39
Eat Drink and be Merry Pallet
Eat Drink and be Merry Pallet 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
$37
Galactic Winter
Galactic Winter 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, November 23
$37
Seahorses in Love - Set
Seahorses in Love - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, November 24
$39 to $45
Christmas Signs - Joy
Christmas Signs - Joy 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, November 24
$30
Frosty Bouquet Cutout
Frosty Bouquet Cutout 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
Monday, November 25
$37
Lake Moonrise
Lake Moonrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 25
$37
Farmhouse Lamb
Farmhouse Lamb 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, November 26
$39 to $45
Warm Rustic Snowman
Warm Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
27
Wednesday, November 27
$37
Bella Luna
Bella Luna 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, November 28
Private Event
HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
29
Friday, November 29
$37
Winter Northern Lights
Winter Northern Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 29
$37 to $39
Holiday Stocking - Customizable!
Holiday Stocking - Customizable! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
30
Saturday, November 30
$27
Mr. Claus
Mr. Claus 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$37 to $39
My Little Christmas Wagon
My Little Christmas Wagon 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 30
$37
You Melt Me
You Melt Me 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 30
$39
Peekaboo Elephant
Peekaboo Elephant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
8 spots left
Sunday, December 1
$49
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2
Monday, December 2
$39 to $45
Twinkle Tree - Violet
Twinkle Tree - Violet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
3
Tuesday, December 3
$39 to $45
Oak Tree Harvest Moon Real Wood Board
Oak Tree Harvest Moon Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
4
Wednesday, December 4
$37
Midnight Blossoms
Midnight Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, December 5
$37
Christmas Bright Eyes
Christmas Bright Eyes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, December 6
Private Event
Glenallen Night
Glenallen Night 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 6
$39
A Bright New Day
A Bright New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, December 7
$0
S.O.S.
S.O.S. 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
$37 to $45
Open Studio Holiday
Open Studio Holiday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 7
$27
Elephant Kids - Evelyn
Elephant Kids - Evelyn 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
$27
Elephant Kids - Eric
Elephant Kids - Eric 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
$27
Neon Christmas Tree
Neon Christmas Tree 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
$37 to $39
Always Jolly Rustic Santa
Always Jolly Rustic Santa 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 7
$37
African Sunset
African Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 7
$37
Beach Sandman
Beach Sandman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, December 8
Private Event
Snacc
Snacc 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
9
Monday, December 9
$30
Christmas Tree-o! Manic Monday
Christmas Tree-o! Manic Monday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Tuesday, December 10
Private Event
Special Olympics
Special Olympics 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Wednesday, December 11
$37
It's Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas
It's Beginning to Look A Lot Like Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, December 12
$39 to $45
Rustic Christmas - Santa
Rustic Christmas - Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
13
Friday, December 13
$39
Ethereal Christmas Tree
Ethereal Christmas Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, December 14
$27
Mr. Claus
Mr. Claus 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Holiday Hydrangeas
Holiday Hydrangeas 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
Private Event
Heron Creek Christmas Party 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$37
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, December 15
Private Event
Relay For Life of Charlotte County 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
16
Monday, December 16
$37
Baby It's Cold Outside
Baby It's Cold Outside 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, December 16
Private Event
Catlin
Catlin 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
17
Tuesday, December 17
Private Event
Birthday 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$37
Firefly Stars
Firefly Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, December 18
$37
Cape Cod Sunset
Cape Cod Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, December 19
$37
Candy Palm
Candy Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, December 20
$37 to $39
Holiday Pick-Up 2
Holiday Pick-Up 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, December 20
$37
Christmas Magic
Christmas Magic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, December 21
$27
Pastel Twinkle Unicorn
Pastel Twinkle Unicorn 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$39 to $45
Farmhouse Frosty
Farmhouse Frosty 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 21
Private Event
PGT Girls Night
PGT Girls Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, December 22
$37
Cardinal Bliss
Cardinal Bliss 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23
Monday, December 23
Private Event
Clerk's Christmas Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, December 23
$37
Meet Me In The Wind - Side 1
Meet Me In The Wind - Side 1 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, December 24
$37
Twisted in Love
Twisted in Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
26
Thursday, December 26
$37
Shady Afternoon
Shady Afternoon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
28
Saturday, December 28
$39 to $45
Mermaid Lounge Real Wood Board
Mermaid Lounge Real Wood Board 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Sunday, December 29
$55
Beautiful Beach
Beautiful Beach 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
30
31

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Friday, January 17
Private Event
Charlotte Harbor Center
Charlotte Harbor Center 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Sunday, January 26
Private Event
Relay For Life of North Port 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
27
28
29
30
31

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Thursday, March 12
Private Event
Lazy River Village 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM