Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #209

Richardson, TX

819 W Arapaho Rd
Richardson, TX 75080

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Rustic Spring - Hello Spring
Rustic Spring - Hello Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
A Bright New Day
A Bright New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
Bling Queen
Bling Queen 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
BFF's in Paris
BFF's in Paris 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Moon River Love - Set
Moon River Love - Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
U Dabbin
U Dabbin 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$55.00
Sold Out!
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Only 9 left!
Dillard University Alumni Association DFW Chapter
Dillard University Alumni Association DFW Chapter 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Choose your Wizard Robes
Choose your Wizard Robes 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, February 25
$39.00
DIY Jewelry Holder
DIY Jewelry Holder 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Catalina Moon
Catalina Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$35.00
The Winter Tree
The Winter Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Sassy Skunk
Sassy Skunk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
A Brighter Dawn
A Brighter Dawn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
It's a Disco Party! The Bump-Set or Single
It's a Disco Party! The Bump-Set or Single 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
Mrs. Bunny
Mrs. Bunny 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$25.00
Bunny
Bunny 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Hazy Daisies Series 1
Hazy Daisies Series 1 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
A Milky Way Swim
A Milky Way Swim 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar