Studio Menu

Rochester, NY

3159-3259 Winton Road S. Suite 104
Rochester, NY 14623

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Bubble Gum Giraffe
Bubble Gum Giraffe 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Beach Bronze Babe
Beach Bronze Babe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$25.00
Roy G Biv the Zebra (7+)
Roy G Biv the Zebra (7+) 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Better at the Lake
Better at the Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Tiki Sangria
Tiki Sangria 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$25.00
Mama and Me Butterflies - Set (7+)
Mama and Me Butterflies - Set (7+) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Enjoy the Ride Pallet (15+)
Enjoy the Ride Pallet (15+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Vacay Vibes
Vacay Vibes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$25.00
Kid's Choice Open Studio **Ages 7-12**
Kid's Choice Open Studio **Ages 7-12** 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, June 30
$55.00
Beach View **Large Canvas Date Night**
Beach View **Large Canvas Date Night** 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3
$35.00
Rustic Country Pallet
Rustic Country Pallet 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, July 5
$35.00
Sunny Bouquet
Sunny Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$25.00
Neon Tree Frog (8+)
Neon Tree Frog (8+) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Peekaboo Giraffe (13+)
Peekaboo Giraffe (13+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 6
$35.00
Feeling Good Again
Feeling Good Again 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, July 7
$35.00
Good Vibes
Good Vibes 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, July 8
$40.00
Kids Camp: Mustachio/Tie Dye Shirts
Kids Camp: Mustachio/Tie Dye Shirts 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Monday, July 8
$175.00
KIDS CAMP: Sign up for whole week to SAVE $25!
KIDS CAMP: Sign up for whole week to SAVE $25! 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Extra Paint Points!
Tuesday, July 9
$40.00
Kids Camp: Cupcake Party/Decorate a Cupcake!
Kids Camp: Cupcake Party/Decorate a Cupcake! 10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Full Calendar