Studio Menu

Paint Studio #135

Rochester, NY

3159-3259 Winton Road S. Suite 104
Rochester, NY 14623

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

June 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
17
Sunday, June 17
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
19
Tuesday, June 19
$35.00
**Private Party**  Children's Health Home...
**Private Party** Children's Health Home... 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 19
$35.00
Cherry Blossom Path
Cherry Blossom Path 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, June 20
$35.00
**Private Party** Team Building...
**Private Party** Team Building... 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, June 20
$35.00
Black Eyed Susan
Black Eyed Susan 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, June 21
$35.00
Day's End
Day's End 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, June 22
$35.00
Feeling Flawless
Feeling Flawless 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
**Private Party** Brooke's Bachelorette!... 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
Mimosa Time!
Mimosa Time! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
Feeling Free
Feeling Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 23
$35.00
**Private Party** Megan's Birthday... 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Sunday, June 24
$45.00
Renata's Green Door
Renata's Green Door 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25
Monday, June 25
$25.00
**All Ages Welcome!**  Flip Flops in the Sand
**All Ages Welcome!** Flip Flops in the Sand 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Monday, June 25
$25.00
**Manic Monday $10 Off!** Moon River
**Manic Monday $10 Off!** Moon River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, June 26
$30.00
**12x12** Galactic Owl
**12x12** Galactic Owl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, June 27
$25.00
**All Ages Welcome**  Beached Tail
**All Ages Welcome** Beached Tail 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, June 27
$35.00
LA Sunset
LA Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, June 28
$35.00
Caribbean Mermaid
Caribbean Mermaid 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Friday, June 29
$35.00
**Private Party** Ana's Bridal Shower... 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 29
$35.00
Simple Elegance in Red
Simple Elegance in Red 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Saturday, June 30
$25.00
**All Ages** Hey Ewe
**All Ages** Hey Ewe 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Saturday, June 30
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - A Day At The Beach
Rebeca Flott Arts - A Day At The Beach 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
**Private Party** Emily's Bachelorette... 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
**Private Party** Lauren's Birthday... 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
**Private Party** Kelly's 29th Bday Party... 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, June 30
$35.00
**10 x 30** Merlot Mischief
**10 x 30** Merlot Mischief 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

July 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
Tuesday, July 3
$35.00
Moon and Feather in Gold
Moon and Feather in Gold 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
5
Thursday, July 5
$35.00
White Peacock
White Peacock 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, July 6
$35.00
Lollipop Girl
Lollipop Girl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, July 7
$25.00
Baby Penguin Egg
Baby Penguin Egg 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 7
$35.00
Dandelion Sunset
Dandelion Sunset 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 7
$35.00
**Private Party** Ayeisha's Fun Day! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 7
$35.00
Girlfriends Praisin
Girlfriends Praisin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, July 8
$45.00
Perfect Picnic
Perfect Picnic 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
9
Monday, July 9
$25.00
**Ages 7+ Welcome** Pretty Bow Set
**Ages 7+ Welcome** Pretty Bow Set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
10
Tuesday, July 10
$35.00
Bacon
Bacon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Wednesday, July 11
$25.00
**Ages 7+ Welcome**  Pastel Baby Elephant
**Ages 7+ Welcome** Pastel Baby Elephant 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, July 11
$35.00
Cosmic Lighthouse
Cosmic Lighthouse 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, July 12
$35.00
Family Blessings
Family Blessings 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, July 13
$35.00
SunRAY
SunRAY 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, July 14
$25.00
**All Ages** Summer Petals
**All Ages** Summer Petals 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 14
$25.00
**Private Party** Abby's Birthday Party... 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 14
$35.00
Galactic Hydrangeas III
Galactic Hydrangeas III 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 14
$35.00
**PrivateParty** Christina's Bachelorette... 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 14
$35.00
**Private Party** Debbie's Bachelorette Party... 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 14
$35.00
Pretty N Pink
Pretty N Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, July 15
$45.00
Viva La Senorita!
Viva La Senorita! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 15
$35.00
**Private Party** Julie’s Birthday Bash.. (pallet) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
16
17
Tuesday, July 17
$35.00
**10x30** Passionate Poppies
**10x30** Passionate Poppies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, July 18
$25.00
**KIDS CLASS**  U Dabbin
**KIDS CLASS** U Dabbin 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, July 18
$35.00
Oriental Cranes
Oriental Cranes 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18
$35.00
**Private Party** Birthday Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, July 19
$35.00
Make A Wish
Make A Wish 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, July 20
$35.00
Stilettos on Pastel
Stilettos on Pastel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, July 21
$25.00
**All Ages** Neon Peacock
**All Ages** Neon Peacock 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, July 21
$30.00
**12x12** True Love
**12x12** True Love 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 21
$35.00
**Date Night** Wet Kiss Set
**Date Night** Wet Kiss Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, July 22
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts -This Little Light of Mine
Rebeca Flott Arts -This Little Light of Mine 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, July 24
$35.00
Butterfly on a Pink Moon
Butterfly on a Pink Moon 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
25
Wednesday, July 25
$35.00
**Private Party** Keri's Bachelorette Party... 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25
$35.00
Afro-Can Queen
Afro-Can Queen 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, July 26
$35.00
Midnight Moon
Midnight Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, July 27
$35.00
Naturally Fly
Naturally Fly 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, July 28
$55.00
**BIG CANVAS** Paradise Found on 24"x36"
**BIG CANVAS** Paradise Found on 24"x36" 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
**Private Party** Bachelorette Party 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, July 28
$35.00
A Job For Wine
A Job For Wine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
30
31

August 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Sunday, August 26
$35.00
**PWAP** Lab Lovers Rescue 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
27
28
29
30
31

September 2018

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Friday, September 7
$35.00
**OFF-SITE EVENT** Team building 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
8
Saturday, September 8
$35.00
**Private Party** Megan's Bachelorette Party... 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM