Studio Menu

Rochester, NY

3159-3259 Winton Road S. Suite 104
Rochester, NY 14623

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
14
Sunday, July 14
$55.00
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
15
16
Tuesday, July 16
$35.00
Forest Night Skies
Forest Night Skies 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17
Wednesday, July 17
$35.00
Sunny Days Poppies
Sunny Days Poppies 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
19
Friday, July 19
$35.00
A Day in the Life (13+)
A Day in the Life (13+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, July 19
$35.00
Sexylicious
Sexylicious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Saturday, July 20
$25.00
A Super Team (7+)
A Super Team (7+) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 20
$35.00
**Date Night** Wacky Whiskey and Wine
**Date Night** Wacky Whiskey and Wine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Sunday, July 21
$45.00
Greek Terrace
Greek Terrace 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
22
Monday, July 22
$25.00
**Manic Monday** $10 OFF Midnight Reflection
**Manic Monday** $10 OFF Midnight Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
Penny the Elephant
Penny the Elephant 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23
$15.00
**Private Party** Guon Team Building... 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Rainbow Sunset at Honeymoon Island
Rainbow Sunset at Honeymoon Island 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
**Private Party** Celebrate Summer & New Friends! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Flowers in Her Hair 2
Flowers in Her Hair 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Summer Evening in Paris
Summer Evening in Paris 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Coral Beach
Coral Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$25.00
Flower Crown Animals - Fox (8+)
Flower Crown Animals - Fox (8+) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Up to the Stars (13+)
Up to the Stars (13+) 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Open Studio **2 Hour Option only!**
Open Studio **2 Hour Option only!** 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
**Private Party** Imani's Bday Party... 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Big Curl
Big Curl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
**Private Party** Wine and Dine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
**Private Party** Brittney's Bachelorette... 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$45.00
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You
Rebeca Flott Arts - Owl Always Love You 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
29
30
Tuesday, July 30
$35.00
Copper Sunset
Copper Sunset 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
31
Wednesday, July 31
$25.00
**Private Party** Savannah's 10th Bday 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Be Classy
Be Classy 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Harvest Moon River
Harvest Moon River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Cheers to the Couple - Who Let the Girls Out
Cheers to the Couple - Who Let the Girls Out 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Saturday, August 3
$25.00
Beach Party (6+)
Beach Party (6+) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
*Private Party* Cass's Bachelorette Party!(pallet) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$40.00
**PWAP @ Raymour & Flanigan**...
**PWAP @ Raymour & Flanigan**... 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Sunday, August 4
$45.00
Field of Summer Sunflowers
Field of Summer Sunflowers 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
5
6
7
Wednesday, August 7
$35.00
Elephant - Set **Pick One!**
Elephant - Set **Pick One!** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Thursday, August 8
$35.00
Rustic Blooms
Rustic Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Friday, August 9
$35.00
Seersucker and Sundress - Dress
Seersucker and Sundress - Dress 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Saturday, August 10
$25.00
Super Starfish (6+)
Super Starfish (6+) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Read and Learn Teacher Pallet
Read and Learn Teacher Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Summer Love - Set
Summer Love - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Sunday, August 11
$45.00
Mt. Hood Lavender Fields
Mt. Hood Lavender Fields 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
12
13
14
Wednesday, August 14
$35.00
Gather Pallet
Gather Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Thursday, August 15
$35.00
Beach Highway
Beach Highway 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Friday, August 16
$35.00
Sunset Wave
Sunset Wave 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Saturday, August 17
$25.00
Green Bubble Tree (6+)
Green Bubble Tree (6+) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$45.00
Downtown Nightime Waterfront
Downtown Nightime Waterfront 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18
Sunday, August 18
$45.00
A Walk Along the Erie
A Walk Along the Erie 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
19
20
Tuesday, August 20
$35.00
**PWAP**  Alzheimer's Association
**PWAP** Alzheimer's Association 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
21
Wednesday, August 21
$35.00
A Sip Per Page
A Sip Per Page 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$35.00
**Private Party** Andrea's Bachelorette Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 22
$35.00
Roses in the Window
Roses in the Window 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$35.00
Fearless
Fearless 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Classroom Welcome
Classroom Welcome 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
**Private Party** Ginny's Bachelorette Party... 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35.00
Gold Rose
Gold Rose 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
26
27
28
Wednesday, August 28
$35.00
A Mermaid's Wish
A Mermaid's Wish 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$35.00
Beauty On the Go
Beauty On the Go 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$35.00
Love My Pet Pallet
Love My Pet Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
Van Gogh Sunflowers New
Van Gogh Sunflowers New 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$45.00
Tribal Goddess
Tribal Goddess 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, September 14
$35.00
**Private Party** Allie's Bachelorette Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Friday, November 8
$35.00
**Private Party** Practice Manager Luncheon 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM