Studio Menu

Rochester, NY

3159-3259 Winton Road S. Suite 104
Rochester, NY 14623

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
18
19
Monday, August 19
$35
**Private Party** Fun with Donna...
**Private Party** Fun with Donna... 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
20
Tuesday, August 20
$35
**PWAP**  Alzheimer's Association
**PWAP** Alzheimer's Association 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
21
22
Thursday, August 22
$35
**Private Party**  Andrea's Bachelorette Party...
**Private Party** Andrea's Bachelorette Party... 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23
24
Saturday, August 24
$35
Classroom Welcome
Classroom Welcome 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
**Private Party** Ashley's Surprise Congrats... 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
**Private Party** Nonna's Birthday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35
**Private Party** Ginny's Bachelorette Party... 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35
Gold Rose
Gold Rose 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35
**Private Party** Dawn's Birthday Surprise(pallet) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26
27
Tuesday, August 27
$35
**Private Party** BRI Accounting Team Building... 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
28
Wednesday, August 28
$35
A Mermaid's Wish
A Mermaid's Wish 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$35
Beauty On the Go
Beauty On the Go 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$35
**Private Party** Heather's Birthday... 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Love My Pet Pallet
Love My Pet Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$35
Van Gogh Sunflowers New
Van Gogh Sunflowers New 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
A Whole New World
A Whole New World 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$45
Tribal Goddess
Tribal Goddess 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

September 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, September 1
$35
Combat Boots - Set **Pick pne**
Combat Boots - Set **Pick pne** 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2
Monday, September 2
$0
Labor Day- Studio Closed
3
4
Wednesday, September 4
$30
Mermaid Dreams
Mermaid Dreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, September 5
$35
Moonlit Sonata
Moonlit Sonata 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, September 6
$35
**Private Party** FLPPS Fri-YAY Fun... 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
**Private Party** Kirsten's Bachelorette Party 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
Saturday, September 7
$35
Magic Carpet Ride
Magic Carpet Ride 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
A Milky Way Desert
A Milky Way Desert 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Flawless Set
Flawless Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
**Private Private** Casey's Bachelorette... 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Sunday, September 8
$35
Bright Fall Hydrangeas (13+)
Bright Fall Hydrangeas (13+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
9
10
11
Wednesday, September 11
$35
911 Tribute
911 Tribute 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, September 12
$35
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, September 13
$35
Paisley Elephant
Paisley Elephant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, September 14
$25
Soda and Pop
Soda and Pop 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
**Private Party** Allie's Bachelorette Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
**Date Night**  Steppin' in Red Bottoms - Set
**Date Night** Steppin' in Red Bottoms - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Sunday, September 15
$35
A Magical Romance - Set
A Magical Romance - Set 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16
17
18
19
Thursday, September 19
$35
Beauty On the Go
Beauty On the Go 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, September 20
$35
Tropical Dreams
Tropical Dreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, September 21
$25
Happy Little Sunflowers (7+(
Happy Little Sunflowers (7+( 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
**Private Party** Sarah's B&B Party... 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 21
$35
Black Girl Magic 2
Black Girl Magic 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Sunday, September 22
$35
Sunset Over Manhattan
Sunset Over Manhattan 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
23
24
Tuesday, September 24
$35
A Sunny Harvest
A Sunny Harvest 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
26
Thursday, September 26
$35
Pumpkin Spice Love Pallet
Pumpkin Spice Love Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, September 27
$35
Being Babelicious - Set *Pick One!*
Being Babelicious - Set *Pick One!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, September 28
$35
Mama and Me Elephant - Set (8+)
Mama and Me Elephant - Set (8+) 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
$35
Chardonnay Pour
Chardonnay Pour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Sunday, September 29
$35
Autumn Leaves Jar Cutout
Autumn Leaves Jar Cutout 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
30
Monday, September 30
$25
**Manic Monday**  Lunar Love
**Manic Monday** Lunar Love 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

October 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

November 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Friday, November 8
$35
**Private Party** Practice Manager Luncheon 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
9
Saturday, November 9
$35
**Private Party** Birthday Party... 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Saturday, November 23
$35
**Private Party** Fran's 75th 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM