Studio Menu

Rochester, NY

3159-3259 Winton Road S. Suite 104
Rochester, NY 14623

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sold Out
Sunday, January 19
$55
Paint Your Pet!
Paint Your Pet! 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
20
Monday, January 20
$25
**Manic Monday** $10 OFF  Tranquility Lakeview
**Manic Monday** $10 OFF Tranquility Lakeview 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
22
23
24
Friday, January 24
$35
A Sip Per Page
A Sip Per Page 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, January 25
$35
Winter Snowy Retreat - Set
Winter Snowy Retreat - Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9 spots left
Saturday, January 25
$35
Bright Galaxy
Bright Galaxy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$35 to $45
The Child
The Child 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, January 26
$45
Starry Night
Starry Night 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27
28
Tuesday, January 28
$35 to $45
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
29
Wednesday, January 29
$35
Moonlit Fireflies
Moonlit Fireflies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$35 to $45
Fish Tales
Fish Tales 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
31
Friday, January 31
Private Event
**Private Party** Sue's Retirement Party 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Friday, January 31
$35
Love Anchors - Set
Love Anchors - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
$25
Fox and Flower Sweeties - Set
Fox and Flower Sweeties - Set 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
**Private Party** Sandy's Bachelorette... 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$35
Always and Forever Pallet
Always and Forever Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$35
Bling Queen
Bling Queen 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Sunday, February 2
$35
Nighttime Stroll
Nighttime Stroll 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
**Private Party** Khamari’s day... 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
3
4
5
Wednesday, February 5
$35 to $45
A Rustic Farmhouse Clock Real Wood Board
A Rustic Farmhouse Clock Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
6
Thursday, February 6
$35
Grow Love
Grow Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, February 7
Private Event
**Private Party** Co-Worker Party... 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, February 7
$50
Colorful Lion
Colorful Lion 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Saturday, February 8
$35
Dimension C237
Dimension C237 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$35
A Paris Sunset
A Paris Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Sunday, February 9
Private Event
**Private Party** Girl Scout Paint 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 9
$45
Happy Mountains
Happy Mountains 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
10
11
12
Wednesday, February 12
$35
Powerful in Your Pumps
Powerful in Your Pumps 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Thursday, February 13
$35
Caribbean Queen - Set
Caribbean Queen - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Friday, February 14
$35
Summer Love - Set
Summer Love - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Saturday, February 15
$25
You Make My Heart Saur - Set
You Make My Heart Saur - Set 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$35 to $45
Open Studio 2 Hour
Open Studio 2 Hour 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 15
$35
Red Hot Special - Set
Red Hot Special - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Sunday, February 16
Private Event
**Private Party** Lorilai's 7th Birthday 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, February 16
$35
Happy Sunflowers Pallet
Happy Sunflowers Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
Private Event
**Private Party** Family Painting 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17
Monday, February 17
$35
Spring and Summer Mini Cutout (13+)
Spring and Summer Mini Cutout (13+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, February 17
$25
**Manic Monday** $10 OFF Bright Like A Diamond
**Manic Monday** $10 OFF Bright Like A Diamond 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
19
Wednesday, February 19
$25
Neon Owl
Neon Owl 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, February 19
$35
My Favorite Things
My Favorite Things 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, February 20
Private Event
**Private Party** Mackenzie's 10th Birthday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 20
$35
Pelican on the Bayou
Pelican on the Bayou 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, February 21
$25
Mama and Me Butterflies - Set
Mama and Me Butterflies - Set 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, February 21
Private Event
**Private Party** Children Health Home am Building 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, February 21
$35
Navarre Sunrise
Navarre Sunrise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
$25
Pretty in Paris
Pretty in Paris 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, February 22
$35
Peaceful Birch
Peaceful Birch 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$35 to $45
Elephant Mama and Baby Real Wood Board
Elephant Mama and Baby Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
**Private Party** Melissa’s Birthday... 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
**Private Party** Cady's 9th birthday party!... 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, February 23
$35
Star Wars - Pick Your Character - Set
Star Wars - Pick Your Character - Set 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
24
25
26
Wednesday, February 26
$35
A Winter Dreamscape
A Winter Dreamscape 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
$35
Artsy Llama
Artsy Llama 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$35
Lovin My Red Bottoms
Lovin My Red Bottoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$35 to $45
*Snowy Owl* on Real Wood Board or 10"x30" Canvas
*Snowy Owl* on Real Wood Board or 10"x30" Canvas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
**Private Party** Tya’s 40 and Flawless... 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$35 to $45
African Maiden
African Maiden 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
**Private Party** Stephanie’s 23rd Birthday... 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Tuesday, April 14
Private Event
**Private Party** Beta Eta 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Friday, April 24
Private Event
**Private Party** Zahal's Bridal Shower... 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25
Saturday, April 25
Private Event
**Private Party** Keeley's Bachelorette Party! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
26
27
28
29
30

May 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Saturday, May 2
Private Event
**Private Party** Rachel’s Bachelorette Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 2
Private Event
**Private Party** Chelsea’s Bachelorette Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

July 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
3
4
Saturday, July 4
Private Event
Studio Closed