Studio Menu

Rochester, NY

3159-3259 Winton Road S. Suite 104
Rochester, NY 14623

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 25
$35
Gold Rose
Gold Rose 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$35
A Mermaid's Wish
A Mermaid's Wish 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Beauty On the Go
Beauty On the Go 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35
Love My Pet Pallet
Love My Pet Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Van Gogh Sunflowers New
Van Gogh Sunflowers New 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
A Whole New World
A Whole New World 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$45
Tribal Goddess
Tribal Goddess 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Combat Boots - Set **Pick pne**
Combat Boots - Set **Pick pne** 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$30
Mermaid Dreams
Mermaid Dreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
Moonlit Sonata
Moonlit Sonata 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Magic Carpet Ride
Magic Carpet Ride 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
A Milky Way Desert
A Milky Way Desert 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Flawless Set
Flawless Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 8
$35
Bright Fall Hydrangeas (13+)
Bright Fall Hydrangeas (13+) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11
$35
911 Tribute
911 Tribute 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 12
$35
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 13
$35
Paisley Elephant
Paisley Elephant 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$25
Soda and Pop
Soda and Pop 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
$35
**Date Night**  Steppin' in Red Bottoms - Set
**Date Night** Steppin' in Red Bottoms - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 15
$35
A Magical Romance - Set
A Magical Romance - Set 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Full Calendar