Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #135

Rochester, NY

3159-3259 Winton Road S. Suite 104
Rochester, NY 14623

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 25
$35.00
Flowers on the Porch
Flowers on the Porch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
Bright Pumpkins Cutout
Bright Pumpkins Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Powerful in Your Pumps
Powerful in Your Pumps 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Autumn's Lake 4
Autumn's Lake 4 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
**DATE NIGHT** Escape to Paradise Set
**DATE NIGHT** Escape to Paradise Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
My Heart is Full
My Heart is Full 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2
$30.00
**12x12** Birch Monogram
**12x12** Birch Monogram 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Lavender Forest
Lavender Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Diva Kisses
Diva Kisses 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Diva Kisses 2
Diva Kisses 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
A Moonlit Fall Night
A Moonlit Fall Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
A Moonlit Fall Night BLACKLIGHT
A Moonlit Fall Night BLACKLIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$25.00
**All Ages** Burk's Halloween Kitty
**All Ages** Burk's Halloween Kitty 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
**Teen Friendly** Anime Kid
**Teen Friendly** Anime Kid 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Fly Girl!
Fly Girl! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Live in Color
Live in Color 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
**Choose your Size** 10 x 30 Pumpkins in Fall
**Choose your Size** 10 x 30 Pumpkins in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
**Choose your Size!**  Pumpkins in Fall
**Choose your Size!** Pumpkins in Fall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, October 8
$25.00
**Ages 7+ Welcome!**  You Choose Monster Mash!
**Ages 7+ Welcome!** You Choose Monster Mash! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Full Calendar