Studio Menu

Rochester, NY

3159-3259 Winton Road S. Suite 104
Rochester, NY 14623

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 25
$35
Beauty in Blue
Beauty in Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$25
Neon Spider (8+)
Neon Spider (8+) 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus Glassware Set
Pumpkins and Eucalyptus Glassware Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
I Put a Spell on You
I Put a Spell on You 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$35
**You Choose** Autumn Rustic Friends
**You Choose** Autumn Rustic Friends 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$45
Wicked Momsicle
Wicked Momsicle 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, October 28
$25
**Manic Monday $10 OFF** Harvest Moon II
**Manic Monday $10 OFF** Harvest Moon II 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29
$35
A Bright Morning
A Bright Morning 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Be Scary!
Be Scary! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 31
$35
The Witch's Brew Pallet
The Witch's Brew Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
Feelin' Sunny
Feelin' Sunny 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$25
Mommy and Me Rainbow Giraffes - Set
Mommy and Me Rainbow Giraffes - Set 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
A Pumpkin pARTy!
A Pumpkin pARTy! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Poise
Poise 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$45
Eternal Flame
Eternal Flame 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5
$35
Live, Laugh, Eat, Talk... MORE! Pallet
Live, Laugh, Eat, Talk... MORE! Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 7
$35
Colorado Colors
Colorado Colors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35
What Bird?
What Bird? 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35
Evening Stroll
Evening Stroll 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35
Java Time Real Wood Board
Java Time Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar