Studio Menu

Roseville, MI

29004 Gratiot Ave
Roseville, MI 48066

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
23
Sunday, February 23
$39 to $45
In the Deep Turtles - Set
In the Deep Turtles - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Sunday, February 23
$39
In the Deep Turtles
In the Deep Turtles 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
Alana’s 9th Birthday Party
Alana’s 9th Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 23
$37
Summer Love - Set
Summer Love - Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24
25
Tuesday, February 25
$37
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
27
Thursday, February 27
$37
Love the D
Love the D 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$37
Caribbean Queen
Caribbean Queen 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
Private Event
Private party
Private party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$37
Cupid Bae
Cupid Bae 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Queenie and King Me - Set
Queenie and King Me - Set 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$39 to $49
Snowy White Wolf
Snowy White Wolf 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 29
Private Event
Exclusively Squeki
Exclusively Squeki 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$39
Lady Night Out! Wine Included Pick Picture
Lady Night Out! Wine Included Pick Picture 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$37
Balloon Over the Beach
Balloon Over the Beach 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$45
Blessed Real Wood Board
Blessed Real Wood Board 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
Private Event
Trecie's Paint Party
Trecie's Paint Party 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$37
Beautiful Life
Beautiful Life 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2
Monday, March 2
$39
Blue Mason Jar Bouquet Real Wood Board
Blue Mason Jar Bouquet Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Tuesday, March 3
$0
Open Studio
Open Studio 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3
$37
Do You Custom Color Heels
Do You Custom Color Heels 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Wednesday, March 4
$37
Dream Swing
Dream Swing 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, March 5
$37
African Sunset
African Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, March 6
$39
Boho Babe
Boho Babe 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, March 6
$39 to $47
A Bright New Day
A Bright New Day 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7
Saturday, March 7
$37
Artsy Llama
Artsy Llama 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
DIVA Charm!
DIVA Charm! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
Private Event
La'Sha's 40th Birthday Bash!
La'Sha's 40th Birthday Bash! 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, March 7
Private Event
Theresa Bday
Theresa Bday 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Love Falls
Love Falls 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
Private Event
Arica's Ladies Night
Arica's Ladies Night 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
8
Sunday, March 8
$39
Lucky Gnome
Lucky Gnome 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$37
Candy Apple Stilettos
Candy Apple Stilettos 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
Private Event
50 & Fabolous
50 & Fabolous 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sunday, March 8
Private Event
Bank Work Group 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$37
Dogwood Trail
Dogwood Trail 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
Private Event
Jai's Birthday
Jai's Birthday 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
9
Monday, March 9
$37
Blushing Bouquet
Blushing Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Tuesday, March 10
$39
Dripping Lilies
Dripping Lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Wednesday, March 11
$37
Tennessee Irises
Tennessee Irises 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, March 12
$37
Heart Blossoms - Set
Heart Blossoms - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, March 13
$37 to $47
Poppin'
Poppin' 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, March 13
$37 to $47
Poppin'
Poppin' 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
14
Saturday, March 14
$35
Chameleon Party
Chameleon Party 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Mid Winter Paint Party
Mid Winter Paint Party 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
Private Event
Brandee 16th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$47
Julia's Lucky Bouquet
Julia's Lucky Bouquet 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$37
Flowers in Her Hair 2
Flowers in Her Hair 2 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
15
Sunday, March 15
$30
Neon Irish Shamrock
Neon Irish Shamrock 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
$39
Carolina Dogwood Monogram
Carolina Dogwood Monogram 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
$37
Zen Blossom
Zen Blossom 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16
Monday, March 16
$37
Shakin Shamrock
Shakin Shamrock 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Tuesday, March 17
$37
Irish Love
Irish Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, March 18
$47
The Colors of Me
The Colors of Me 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, March 19
$37
Glowing Forest
Glowing Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, March 20
$39
Hello Spring
Hello Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, March 21
$39
Kids Custom Tie-Dye Sign
Kids Custom Tie-Dye Sign 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$37
Southern Belle
Southern Belle 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
Private Event
Aris ladies night
Aris ladies night 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$37
Welcome Series - Spring
Welcome Series - Spring 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Sunday, March 22
$30
Pot o' Color
Pot o' Color 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 22
$37
Monarch Romance
Monarch Romance 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
$45
Jar of Flowers Real Wood Board
Jar of Flowers Real Wood Board 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
Monday, March 23
$37
Dancing Goddesses
Dancing Goddesses 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, March 24
$37
Springtime Feeling Fabulous
Springtime Feeling Fabulous 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, March 25
$37
Boutique Bouquet
Boutique Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, March 26
$37
Jeans and Stilettos - Pick Your Colors
Jeans and Stilettos - Pick Your Colors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, March 27
$37
Spring Beauty
Spring Beauty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, March 28
$30
Purrfect Pals
Purrfect Pals 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 28
$39
Bless our Nest Real Wood Board
Bless our Nest Real Wood Board 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
Private Event
Shawny's Sip & Paint 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$37
Beauty in Everything
Beauty in Everything 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$37
Pretty N Pink
Pretty N Pink 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
Sunday, March 29
$37
Be You!
Be You! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
$37
Ethereal Love
Ethereal Love 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
$45
Good Vibes Real Wood Board
Good Vibes Real Wood Board 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30
Monday, March 30
$37
Babelicious Jenn
Babelicious Jenn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Tuesday, March 31
$47
Gaia
Gaia 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, April 1
$37
Delicious Divas - Candy Baby
Delicious Divas - Candy Baby 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Thursday, April 2
$47
April Showers Bring May Flowers
April Showers Bring May Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, April 3
$37
Strong
Strong 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, April 4
$39
Lunar love
Lunar love 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM