Studio Menu

Roseville, MI

29004 Gratiot Ave
Roseville, MI 48066

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
19
Sunday, January 19
$30
Sparkle Unicorn
Sparkle Unicorn 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Sunday, January 19
$27
Wine Included Sunday  Funday $10 off
Wine Included Sunday Funday $10 off 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 19
$37
Lake Michigan Galaxy
Lake Michigan Galaxy 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
Monday, January 20
$37
Manic Monday "BOGO 1/2 off"
Manic Monday "BOGO 1/2 off" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Tuesday, January 21
$30
Open studio
Open studio 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
22
6 spots left
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Open Studio 2 Hour "Wine Down Wednesday wine inc"
Open Studio 2 Hour "Wine Down Wednesday wine inc" 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, January 23
$57
Aquarius
Aquarius 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24
Friday, January 24
$37
A Mother's Heart
A Mother's Heart 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
Winter Doe
Winter Doe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
Private Event
Porsche's 26th birthday 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
25
Saturday, January 25
$39
The Child
The Child 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$30
A Cool Emoji
A Cool Emoji 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$39
Be Mine Gnome
Be Mine Gnome 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
Private Event
Arnita, Barbara and Harriet's 74th B-Day
Arnita, Barbara and Harriet's 74th B-Day 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Cocktail Fashion - Dress
Cocktail Fashion - Dress 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, January 26
$37
Beaming Butterfly 2
Beaming Butterfly 2 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
Private Event
Grandma Rose's 80th Birthday
Grandma Rose's 80th Birthday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$37
Truck Full of Love - Set
Truck Full of Love - Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27
Monday, January 27
$37
Friends Trivia "Wine Provided" PICK 5 FRIENDS
Friends Trivia "Wine Provided" PICK 5 FRIENDS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Tuesday, January 28
$0
Open studio
Open studio 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Wednesday, January 29
$37
Dream Tree
Dream Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, January 30
$37
Evening Sunset
Evening Sunset 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$49
A Bright New Day
A Bright New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
1 spot left
Friday, January 31
$37
Red Bottoms Kissing -pick your side 1 or 2
Red Bottoms Kissing -pick your side 1 or 2 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Red Bottoms Kissing - side 1 pick picture
Red Bottoms Kissing - side 1 pick picture 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Red Bottoms Kissing -pick your picture side 2
Red Bottoms Kissing -pick your picture side 2 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Detroit Galaxy Looking Up
Detroit Galaxy Looking Up 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

February 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Saturday, February 1
$25
Neon Seahorse $5.00 OFF SPECIAL
Neon Seahorse $5.00 OFF SPECIAL 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
A Perfect Storm
A Perfect Storm 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$37
The Child 2
The Child 2 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
Private Event
Chelsea Davis (Surprise Bday) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Sunday, February 2
$37
Starry Oak
Starry Oak 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
Denise's Birthday
Denise's Birthday 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
Private Event
Tamaurra 10th Birthday
Tamaurra 10th Birthday 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, February 2
$37
A Love Story
A Love Story 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Monday, February 3
$37
Aquarius Bae
Aquarius Bae 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 3
$37
Fall Glimmer
Fall Glimmer 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Tuesday, February 4
$37
Always Forever
Always Forever 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 4
$37
Big Curl
Big Curl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Wednesday, February 5
$47
Pour Your Art Out
Pour Your Art Out 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 5
$39
All You Need Pallet
All You Need Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Thursday, February 6
$45
Free Spirit
Free Spirit 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 6
$37
My Heart Shell Go On
My Heart Shell Go On 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Friday, February 7
$37
A Pastel Bouquet
A Pastel Bouquet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, February 7
$37
A View for Two - Set
A View for Two - Set 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 7
Private Event
Tee Tee's 45 th Birthday Bash
Tee Tee's 45 th Birthday Bash 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 7
$35
Anchored Love
Anchored Love 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8
Saturday, February 8
$30
Mama and Me Butterflies
Mama and Me Butterflies 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$37
Be Mine
Be Mine 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$37
Hearts in Love
Hearts in Love 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
Private Event
April's BD Shindig! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$37
Step into my Feelings - Set
Step into my Feelings - Set 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
9
Sunday, February 9
$37
Pop's Chocolate Shop
Pop's Chocolate Shop 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
$27
Birds in Love (senior day $10.00 off)
Birds in Love (senior day $10.00 off) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
$37
A Rose by Any Other Name
A Rose by Any Other Name 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Monday, February 10
$37
Beach Lovers
Beach Lovers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Tuesday, February 11
$0
Rescue
Rescue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11
Private Event
Queen Lillie Birthday
Queen Lillie Birthday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Wednesday, February 12
$37
Neon XOXO
Neon XOXO 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13
Thursday, February 13
$37
Valentine Tree
Valentine Tree 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 13
$37
**New Art**  Babelicious
**New Art** Babelicious 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
14
Friday, February 14
$37
ladies, singels& couples Wine INCLUDED!!
ladies, singels& couples Wine INCLUDED!! 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 14
$37
You Are My Valentine WINE INCLUDED!!
You Are My Valentine WINE INCLUDED!! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 14
$37
Valentine day (singles and couples) WINE INCLUDED!
Valentine day (singles and couples) WINE INCLUDED! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
15
Saturday, February 15
$30
Mommy and Me Flower Crown Unicorn - Set
Mommy and Me Flower Crown Unicorn - Set 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 15
$30
True Love
True Love 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$37
Valentine
Valentine 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$37 to $39
Ethereal Love
Ethereal Love 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, February 15
$47
Red Hot Special - Set ( V.I.P pkg included)
Red Hot Special - Set ( V.I.P pkg included) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$37
All Night Long - Set wine and cupcakes incl
All Night Long - Set wine and cupcakes incl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
$47
Valentine day - V.I.P Package Included
Valentine day - V.I.P Package Included 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, February 15
$37
Valentine
Valentine 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
16
Sunday, February 16
$37
Starry Knight - Set
Starry Knight - Set 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
$37
Love Surf at Sunset
Love Surf at Sunset 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 16
$49 to $55
Steppin' in Red Bottoms - Set   VIP - Class
Steppin' in Red Bottoms - Set VIP - Class 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Pick Your Product
17
Monday, February 17
$37
Coffee Lovers Pallet
Coffee Lovers Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Tuesday, February 18
$0
Finish your painting
Finish your painting 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Wednesday, February 19
$37
To the Moon and Back III
To the Moon and Back III 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Thursday, February 20
$37
Fais des Beaux Reves
Fais des Beaux Reves 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Friday, February 21
$37
Follow Your Heart
Follow Your Heart 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, February 21
$37
To The Moon And Back - Set
To The Moon And Back - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Saturday, February 22
$37
The Child 2
The Child 2 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37
Detroit Lights
Detroit Lights 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37
Moon River Love - Set
Moon River Love - Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
Private Event
A Queen was Born Today! 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
$37
Copper Rain - Set
Copper Rain - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
23
Sunday, February 23
$39 to $45
In the Deep Turtles - Set
In the Deep Turtles - Set 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Pick Your Product
7 spots left
Sunday, February 23
$39
In the Deep Turtles
In the Deep Turtles 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 23
Private Event
Alana’s 9th Birthday Party 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 23
$37
Summer Love - Set
Summer Love - Set 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24
Monday, February 24
$47
Azaleas in Spring
Azaleas in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Tuesday, February 25
$37
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest
Winter's Harvest Moon Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Wednesday, February 26
$39
La Tour Eiffel
La Tour Eiffel 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Thursday, February 27
$37
Love the D
Love the D 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Friday, February 28
$37
Caribbean Queen
Caribbean Queen 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Saturday, February 29
$37
Cupid Bae
Cupid Bae 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Queenie and King Me - Set
Queenie and King Me - Set 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Foxy 2
Foxy 2 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$39
Early Moonrise - Set
Early Moonrise - Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

March 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Sunday, March 1
$37
Balloon Over the Beach
Balloon Over the Beach 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$45
Blessed Real Wood Board
Blessed Real Wood Board 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 1
$37
Beautiful Life
Beautiful Life 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
2
Monday, March 2
$39
Blue Mason Jar Bouquet Real Wood Board
Blue Mason Jar Bouquet Real Wood Board 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Tuesday, March 3
$0
Open Studio
Open Studio 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 3
$37
Do You Custom Color Heels
Do You Custom Color Heels 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Wednesday, March 4
$37
Dream Swing
Dream Swing 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
Thursday, March 5
$37
African Sunset
African Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Friday, March 6
$39
Boho Babe
Boho Babe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Saturday, March 7
$37
Artsy Llama
Artsy Llama 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
DIVA Charm!
DIVA Charm! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Cheer-y Blossoms
Cheer-y Blossoms 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$39
Derby Fashion - Dressed to the Nines
Derby Fashion - Dressed to the Nines 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8
Sunday, March 8
$39
Lucky Gnome
Lucky Gnome 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$37
Candy Apple Stilettos
Candy Apple Stilettos 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$37
Dogwood Trail
Dogwood Trail 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
9
Monday, March 9
$37
Blushing Bouquet
Blushing Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
10
Tuesday, March 10
$39
Dripping Lilies
Dripping Lilies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Wednesday, March 11
$37
Tennessee Irises
Tennessee Irises 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Thursday, March 12
$47
Goddess of Love
Goddess of Love 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Friday, March 13
$37
Sassy Perfection
Sassy Perfection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Saturday, March 14
$35
Chameleon Party
Chameleon Party 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$39
Be The Love
Be The Love 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 14
$47
Julia's Lucky Bouquet
Julia's Lucky Bouquet 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
$37
Flowers in Her Hair 2
Flowers in Her Hair 2 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
15
Sunday, March 15
$30
Neon Irish Shamrock
Neon Irish Shamrock 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
$39
Carolina Dogwood Monogram
Carolina Dogwood Monogram 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 15
$37
Zen Blossom
Zen Blossom 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
16
Monday, March 16
$37
Shakin Shamrock
Shakin Shamrock 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Tuesday, March 17
$37
Irish Love
Irish Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, March 18
$47
The Colors of Me
The Colors of Me 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, March 19
$37
Glowing Forest
Glowing Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Friday, March 20
$39
Hello Spring
Hello Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Saturday, March 21
$39
Kids Custom Tie-Dye Sign
Kids Custom Tie-Dye Sign 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$37
Southern Belle
Southern Belle 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
Private Event
Ari's Bachelorette Party
Ari's Bachelorette Party 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
$37
Welcome Series - Spring
Welcome Series - Spring 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
Sunday, March 22
$30
Pot o' Color
Pot o' Color 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Sunday, March 22
$37
Monarch Romance
Monarch Romance 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 22
$45
Jar of Flowers Real Wood Board
Jar of Flowers Real Wood Board 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
23
Monday, March 23
$37
Dancing Goddesses
Dancing Goddesses 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Tuesday, March 24
$37
Springtime Feeling Fabulous
Springtime Feeling Fabulous 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, March 25
$37
Boutique Bouquet
Boutique Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Thursday, March 26
$37
Jeans and Stilettos - Pick Your Colors
Jeans and Stilettos - Pick Your Colors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Friday, March 27
$37
Spring Beauty
Spring Beauty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Saturday, March 28
$30
Purrfect Pals
Purrfect Pals 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, March 28
$39
Bless our Nest Real Wood Board
Bless our Nest Real Wood Board 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$37
Beauty in Everything
Beauty in Everything 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
$37
Pretty N Pink
Pretty N Pink 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
Sunday, March 29
$37
Be You!
Be You! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
$37
Ethereal Love
Ethereal Love 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 29
$45
Good Vibes Real Wood Board
Good Vibes Real Wood Board 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
30
Monday, March 30
$37
Babelicious Jenn
Babelicious Jenn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Tuesday, March 31
$47
Gaia
Gaia 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

April 2020

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Wednesday, April 1
$37
Delicious Divas - Candy Baby
Delicious Divas - Candy Baby 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Thursday, April 2
$47
April Showers Bring May Flowers
April Showers Bring May Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, April 3
$37
Strong
Strong 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4
Saturday, April 4
$39
Lunar love
Lunar love 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM