Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #29

Tampa, FL

2821 S MacDill Ave
Tampa, FL 33629

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 17
$35.00
Only 9 left!
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
DATE NIGHT/CHOOSE SIDE-Escape to Paradise Set
DATE NIGHT/CHOOSE SIDE-Escape to Paradise Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Wizard Night Trivia Fun*
Wizard Night Trivia Fun* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
NEW ART!!!! Birch Passion
NEW ART!!!! Birch Passion 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
Cosmic Splendor
Cosmic Splendor 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
A Blue Moon
A Blue Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23
$25.00
Only 9 left!
ANY STENCILED PAINTING $25 **Open to the Public**
ANY STENCILED PAINTING $25 **Open to the Public** 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23
$35.00
TWISTER FAVORITE! Breaking Free
TWISTER FAVORITE! Breaking Free 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
$39.00
GRAB THE GIRLS-Cocktail Queenie*
GRAB THE GIRLS-Cocktail Queenie* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$39.00
NEW ART! Blackbeard's Moonlight Run*
NEW ART! Blackbeard's Moonlight Run* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$35.00
Rustic Hydrangeas
Rustic Hydrangeas 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$35.00
Beauty of Bonaventure
Beauty of Bonaventure 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29
$39.00
BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND Vivid Jellyfish
BACK BY POPULAR DEMAND Vivid Jellyfish 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30
$35.00
Cherry Blossom Mountains
Cherry Blossom Mountains 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 31
$30.00
Military Appreciation Night-$5 Discount
Military Appreciation Night-$5 Discount 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 1
$39.00
Whisper Woods
Whisper Woods 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$30.00
Open Studio 2 Hour-LIMITED SEATS
Open Studio 2 Hour-LIMITED SEATS 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Stormy Seaoats
Stormy Seaoats 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$40.00
Sunset Castle-Trivia Night
Sunset Castle-Trivia Night 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, February 3
$39.00
Rustic Hydrangeas Pallet
Rustic Hydrangeas Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar