Studio Menu

Tampa, FL

2821 S MacDill Ave
Tampa, FL 33629

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, December 11
$35
Santa Glassware Set - Complimentary Wine Night!
Santa Glassware Set - Complimentary Wine Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 12
$35
Leg Lamp - NEW!*
Leg Lamp - NEW!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$35
Winter Splendor - Date Night! Pick a Side!*
Winter Splendor - Date Night! Pick a Side!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$40
Deck the Halls - Girls Night Out!*
Deck the Halls - Girls Night Out!* 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$25
Jingle Llama - It's Back! Family Fun!*
Jingle Llama - It's Back! Family Fun!* 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
Holly Jolly Hedgehog - Family Festivities!*
Holly Jolly Hedgehog - Family Festivities!* 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 14
$40 to $45
Rustic Christmas Barn
Rustic Christmas Barn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 14
$35
Star Wars - Rise of The Light Side
Star Wars - Rise of The Light Side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$25
Kids Crazy Reindeer-BRING THE FAMILY
Kids Crazy Reindeer-BRING THE FAMILY 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 15
$35
Birch and White Pines
Birch and White Pines 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$40
Rustic Christmas - Santa
Rustic Christmas - Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$40
Rustic Christmas - Snowman
Rustic Christmas - Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18
$35
Firefly Moonlight
Firefly Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
$35
Santa Bae - Girls Night Out!
Santa Bae - Girls Night Out! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 19
$35
Santa Bae - Girls Night Out!
Santa Bae - Girls Night Out! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$35
Galactic Winter
Galactic Winter 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$25
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Guest Request!
Mommy and Me Giraffes - Guest Request! 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Snowman Wine Glass Set
Snowman Wine Glass Set 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
At the Moonlit Mountain
At the Moonlit Mountain 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$25
Neon Christmas Tree
Neon Christmas Tree 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Full Calendar