Studio Menu

Tampa, FL

2821 S MacDill Ave
Tampa, FL 33629

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 25
$40
LAST CHANCE - I Put a Spell on You!*
LAST CHANCE - I Put a Spell on You!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 25
$40
Living My Life - GIRLS NIGHT OUT!*
Living My Life - GIRLS NIGHT OUT!* 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$25
Pumpkin Emojis - Wizard - BRING THE KIDS!*
Pumpkin Emojis - Wizard - BRING THE KIDS!* 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$25
Pumpkin Emojis - Witch - BRING THE KIDS!*
Pumpkin Emojis - Witch - BRING THE KIDS!* 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, October 26
$45
Zombie Couple - CREATE SELF PORTRAIT*
Zombie Couple - CREATE SELF PORTRAIT* 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
$35
Midnight Glow - TWISTER FAVORITE!
Midnight Glow - TWISTER FAVORITE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$40
Colorful Pumpkins - Are You Fall Ready?
Colorful Pumpkins - Are You Fall Ready? 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, October 27
$40 to $45
Christmas Signs - LET'S HAVE SOME CHRISTMAS FUN
Christmas Signs - LET'S HAVE SOME CHRISTMAS FUN 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Tuesday, October 29
$35
Rustic Snowman - Get ready for the Holidays!
Rustic Snowman - Get ready for the Holidays! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30
$35
Witches in Town
Witches in Town 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 1
$35
Sunset Over Snowy Pines
Sunset Over Snowy Pines 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 2
$40
Autumn Magic
Autumn Magic 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, November 2
$35
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 3
$40
Citrus and Roses Wreath Pallet
Citrus and Roses Wreath Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5
$35
Laguna Beach
Laguna Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6
$35
Third Eye Wide Open - NEW ART ALERT!
Third Eye Wide Open - NEW ART ALERT! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, November 7
$45
HOLDS 15 MINI BOTTLES OF WINE-LIMITED SEATS
HOLDS 15 MINI BOTTLES OF WINE-LIMITED SEATS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 8
$35
Midnight Wave - NEW ART!
Midnight Wave - NEW ART! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 9
$35 to $40
Love, Pumpkins and Fall
Love, Pumpkins and Fall 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, November 9
$40
Lunar Love Galaxy - LOVELY NEW ART!
Lunar Love Galaxy - LOVELY NEW ART! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar