Studio Menu

Tampa, FL

2821 S MacDill Ave
Tampa, FL 33629

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 25
$55
Elephant in Color - BIG CANVAS LIMITED SEATS!*
Elephant in Color - BIG CANVAS LIMITED SEATS!* 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 27
$35
Yellow Cattail Sunset*
Yellow Cattail Sunset* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 28
$40
Gnome Place Like Home-COMPLIMENTARY WINE
Gnome Place Like Home-COMPLIMENTARY WINE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, August 29
$35
Bling Queen - Girls Night Out! Customize!*
Bling Queen - Girls Night Out! Customize!* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$40
Twilight Beach
Twilight Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Van Gogh Forest Sunset
Van Gogh Forest Sunset 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35
Colorful Lion - Guest Request!
Colorful Lion - Guest Request! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$35
Cotton and Eucalyptus Jar - NEW ART!
Cotton and Eucalyptus Jar - NEW ART! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 1
$40
Serene Sunset Field
Serene Sunset Field 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 3
$35
NEW ART ALERT - Japanese Oak Tree
NEW ART ALERT - Japanese Oak Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 4
$35
Rose Wine Glasses - ENJOY COMPLIMENTARY WINE!
Rose Wine Glasses - ENJOY COMPLIMENTARY WINE! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 5
$35
The Bull - WEAR YOUR GEAR!
The Bull - WEAR YOUR GEAR! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 6
$35
Lion and Lioness-DATE NIGHT/CHOOSE A SIDE
Lion and Lioness-DATE NIGHT/CHOOSE A SIDE 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$40
My Little Fall Wagon Pallet - CUSTOMIZE!
My Little Fall Wagon Pallet - CUSTOMIZE! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Your Favorite "Paper Company" - TRIVIA & PRIZES!
Your Favorite "Paper Company" - TRIVIA & PRIZES! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 7
$35
Red Autumn Moon
Red Autumn Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 8
$40
Bird in Paradise
Bird in Paradise 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, September 8
$35
Mystic Marsh
Mystic Marsh 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10
$35
Bright Galaxy - SEPTEMBER BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION!
Bright Galaxy - SEPTEMBER BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11
$40
Pastel Pumpkin Pallet
Pastel Pumpkin Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar