Studio Menu

Winter Haven, FL

6264 Cypress Gardens Blvd
Winter Haven, FL 33884

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Saturday, January 25
$35
A Day in the Life
A Day in the Life 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 25
$40
The Child - LIMITED SEATS*
The Child - LIMITED SEATS* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$35
Country Bouquet
Country Bouquet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 26
$35
Cosmic Lighthouse
Cosmic Lighthouse 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, January 27
$35
Guest Request! Midnight Wave
Guest Request! Midnight Wave 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$35
Emerald Buddha*
Emerald Buddha* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$35
Elephant in Crimson*
Elephant in Crimson* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 1
$30
Neon Turtle
Neon Turtle 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
$35
Burlap Jar
Burlap Jar 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 1
$40
Celestial Cypress
Celestial Cypress 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$35
Tulip Reflections-GUEST REQUEST
Tulip Reflections-GUEST REQUEST 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 2
$35
Tiki Sunset in Clearwater
Tiki Sunset in Clearwater 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 6
$40 to $45
Scenic Maui Sunset
Scenic Maui Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Friday, February 7
$40
You're My Person TRIVIA NIGHT
You're My Person TRIVIA NIGHT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 8
$30
Neon Lion Ages 7+
Neon Lion Ages 7+ 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 8
$40
NEW ART! Octopus Heart
NEW ART! Octopus Heart 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 8
$35
Mystic Moon Swirl
Mystic Moon Swirl 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 9
$35
Silly Sock Saturdays Fundraiser
Silly Sock Saturdays Fundraiser 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, February 9
$40
Rustic Valentine Blossom Love Birds
Rustic Valentine Blossom Love Birds 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, February 13
$35
Deer At Sunset
Deer At Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar