Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #275

Winter Haven, FL

6264 Cypress Gardens Blvd
Winter Haven, FL 33884

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 13
$39.00
Merry & Bright Wood Pallet-$10 Gift Certificate!
Merry & Bright Wood Pallet-$10 Gift Certificate! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 14
$35.00
Winter At The Smokies
Winter At The Smokies 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$25.00
Candy Cane Unicorn-BRING THE KIDS
Candy Cane Unicorn-BRING THE KIDS 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Candy Palm-$20 Gift Certificate!
Candy Palm-$20 Gift Certificate! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
CHOOSE YOUR SIDE! Dasher & Vixen (12x12 Canvas)
CHOOSE YOUR SIDE! Dasher & Vixen (12x12 Canvas) 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$55.00
Paint Your Pet- The Perfect Gift!
Paint Your Pet- The Perfect Gift! 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Lighted Poinsettia Wreath
Lighted Poinsettia Wreath 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18
$25.00
Paint Your Christmas Gift!-Open Studio
Paint Your Christmas Gift!-Open Studio 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
GRAB THE GIRLS-Santa Bae-$15 Gift Certificate!
GRAB THE GIRLS-Santa Bae-$15 Gift Certificate! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$25.00
Cypress Junction Montessori
Cypress Junction Montessori 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Choose Your Side! Rustic Reindeer Set
Choose Your Side! Rustic Reindeer Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
First Sign of Winter
First Sign of Winter 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Holiday Pick-Up-Mystery Gift Certificate!
Holiday Pick-Up-Mystery Gift Certificate! 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Christmas Magic
Christmas Magic 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 23
$25.00
Ages 7 & Up! Gingerbread Set- Choose Your Side
Ages 7 & Up! Gingerbread Set- Choose Your Side 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, December 23
$35.00
FAMILY FUN! Ages 7 & Up-$15 Gift Certificate!
FAMILY FUN! Ages 7 & Up-$15 Gift Certificate! 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$39.00
Cosmic Sky-Mystery Gift Certificate!
Cosmic Sky-Mystery Gift Certificate! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Gulf Shores Sunset
Gulf Shores Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Vintage Blooms
Vintage Blooms 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Zen Tree
Zen Tree 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Full Calendar