Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #275

Winter Haven, FL

6264 Cypress Gardens Blvd
Winter Haven, FL 33884

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 21
$35.00
BRAND NEW! Cosmic Waterfall
BRAND NEW! Cosmic Waterfall 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$39.00
Sunset Over Florida*
Sunset Over Florida* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Goro Goro Panda*
Goro Goro Panda* 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$55.00
Paint Your Pet*
Paint Your Pet* 2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
FAMILY FRIENDLY CLASS-Choose your Wizard Robes
FAMILY FRIENDLY CLASS-Choose your Wizard Robes 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
ADULT CLASS-Wizard Robe Trivia Night
ADULT CLASS-Wizard Robe Trivia Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$39.00
Ages 12 & Up! Flower Crown Mare
Ages 12 & Up! Flower Crown Mare 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
ITS BACK! Refuse to Sink
ITS BACK! Refuse to Sink 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$25.00
Only 9 left!
Open Studio 2 Hour-LIMITED SEATS
Open Studio 2 Hour-LIMITED SEATS 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26
$29.00
Open Studio Wood Pallets & 10 x 30s
Open Studio Wood Pallets & 10 x 30s 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
Moonlit Palms
Moonlit Palms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$39.00
Time Reflected
Time Reflected 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
ONE TIME ONLY EVENT-The Little Mermaid Mommy & Me
ONE TIME ONLY EVENT-The Little Mermaid Mommy & Me 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$39.00
Seeds of Joy
Seeds of Joy 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Lovely Lake Sunset
Lovely Lake Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Lovely Lake Sunset Set
Lovely Lake Sunset Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$35.00
ITS BACK! Country Bouquet
ITS BACK! Country Bouquet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 3
$39.00
Love Anchors
Love Anchors 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, March 7
$39.00
Customer Request-Mermaid Soul Pallet
Customer Request-Mermaid Soul Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 8
$35.00
NEW GIRLS NIGHT OUT! Looking Babelicious
NEW GIRLS NIGHT OUT! Looking Babelicious 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar