Studio Menu

Houston, TX

570 Sawdust Rd
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 19
$25.00
OPEN TO ALL AGES SUMMER WORKSHOP - Sea Party $25
OPEN TO ALL AGES SUMMER WORKSHOP - Sea Party $25 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19
$35.00
BFF/DATE NIGHT! Love Trees at Night Set
BFF/DATE NIGHT! Love Trees at Night Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$25.00
OPEN TO ALL AGES SUMMER WORKSHOP - Cactus $25
OPEN TO ALL AGES SUMMER WORKSHOP - Cactus $25 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, June 20
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 21
$35.00
DATE/BFF NIGHT - Writing in the Sand Set
DATE/BFF NIGHT - Writing in the Sand Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Lunar Love
Lunar Love 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 22
$35.00
Uplifting Arrows - Set
Uplifting Arrows - Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
OPEN TO ALL AGES - Bubblegum Beach
OPEN TO ALL AGES - Bubblegum Beach 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 23
$35.00
A Pink Bouquet Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 24
$25.00
OPEN TO ALL AGES SUMMER WORKSHOP: Lucky Llama $25
OPEN TO ALL AGES SUMMER WORKSHOP: Lucky Llama $25 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$25.00
OPEN TO ALL AGES SUMMER WORKSHOP: Dragon $25
OPEN TO ALL AGES SUMMER WORKSHOP: Dragon $25 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, June 25
$35.00
Van Gogh's Mountain Sunset
Van Gogh's Mountain Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
OPEN TO ALL AGES! Captain Marvel
OPEN TO ALL AGES! Captain Marvel 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26
$35.00
Lil Bit of Texas in Pink
Lil Bit of Texas in Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27
$35.00
Lake with a View
Lake with a View 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Catalina Moon
Catalina Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, June 28
$35.00
Cosmic Reflections
Cosmic Reflections 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Van Gogh Starry Night
Van Gogh Starry Night 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Peekaboo Cow
Peekaboo Cow 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 29
$35.00
Enjoy the Ride Pallet
Enjoy the Ride Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar