Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #14

Houston, TX

570 Sawdust Rd
The Woodlands, TX 77380

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 26
$35.00
Harvest Moon II
Harvest Moon II 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, September 27
$35.00
Rustic Heart
Rustic Heart 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, September 28
$35.00
Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet
Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
OPEN TO ALL AGES - Choose Your Happy Wish
OPEN TO ALL AGES - Choose Your Happy Wish 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$55.00
GOODLIF3 BULLY RESCUE (Open to the Public)
GOODLIF3 BULLY RESCUE (Open to the Public) 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Colorful Firefly Jar (Open to All Ages)
Colorful Firefly Jar (Open to All Ages) 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
$45.00
Marigold
Marigold 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
$35.00
Autumn Harvest
Autumn Harvest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
$35.00
Autumn Sunrise
Autumn Sunrise 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, October 3
$35.00
Simply Hydrangeas
Simply Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 4
$35.00
Texas Vintage Monogram Cutout
Texas Vintage Monogram Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Bronze Eiffel Tower
Bronze Eiffel Tower 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 5
$35.00
Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet
Rustic Family Pumpkin Pallet 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
The Witch
The Witch 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Old Pumpkin Tin
Old Pumpkin Tin 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Black Cat Stroll (OPEN TO ALL AGES!)
Black Cat Stroll (OPEN TO ALL AGES!) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 6
$35.00
Midnight Birch
Midnight Birch 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 7
$35.00
Passionate Poppies
Passionate Poppies 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9
$35.00
Rustic Texas Flag
Rustic Texas Flag 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 11
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin
Rustic Sunflower Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar