Studio Menu

Houston, TX

570 Sawdust Rd
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Sold Out
Thursday, December 12
$35
Wicked Wonderland
Wicked Wonderland 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 13
$35 to $45
Always Jolly Rustic Santa
Always Jolly Rustic Santa 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 14
$35
OPEN TO ALL AGES - A Blush and Rose Gold Winter
OPEN TO ALL AGES - A Blush and Rose Gold Winter 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35
Poinsettia Wreath
Poinsettia Wreath 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 14
$35 to $45
Pastel Forest
Pastel Forest 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 14
$35
All I Want
All I Want 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 15
$35
OPEN TO ALL AGES - Moonlight and Pine Trees
OPEN TO ALL AGES - Moonlight and Pine Trees 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17
$35
Vintage Christmas Stocking (OPEN TO ALL AGES!)
Vintage Christmas Stocking (OPEN TO ALL AGES!) 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, December 20
$39 to $45
Hey Mr. Snowman
Hey Mr. Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 21
$35
Peekaboo Rudy (OPEN TO ALL AGES!)
Peekaboo Rudy (OPEN TO ALL AGES!) 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35 to $45
OPEN TO ALL AGES - Be Still
OPEN TO ALL AGES - Be Still 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Saturday, December 21
$35
Monogram Ornament (OPEN TO ALL AGES!)
Monogram Ornament (OPEN TO ALL AGES!) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
$35
December Moon
December Moon 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$25
Neon Christmas Tree ($25) - OPEN TO ALL AGES
Neon Christmas Tree ($25) - OPEN TO ALL AGES 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, December 22
$35 to $45
Ethereal Christmas Tree
Ethereal Christmas Tree 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Pick Your Product
Monday, December 23
$35
Jack Frost (OPEN TO ALL AGES!)
Jack Frost (OPEN TO ALL AGES!) 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Friday, December 27
$35
Bright Forest
Bright Forest 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$35
A Time to Celebrate!
A Time to Celebrate! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 28
$35
Lucid Lake in Winter
Lucid Lake in Winter 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Full Calendar