Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #123

Jacksonville, FL

104 Bartram Oaks Walk, Ste 105
Fruit Cove, FL 32259

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 25
$35.00
Jax Rocks
Jax Rocks 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Beautiful Sunset
Beautiful Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Celestial Moon - Single Canvas
Celestial Moon - Single Canvas 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, April 26
$35.00
Celestial Moon - Canvas Set
Celestial Moon - Canvas Set 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
White Unicorn
White Unicorn 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$45.00
Dandelions at Dusk
Dandelions at Dusk 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 27
$35.00
Tree Under the Moonlight
Tree Under the Moonlight 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$35.00
ALL AGES - Dream Big Little One
ALL AGES - Dream Big Little One 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
1 spots left
Sunday, April 28
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, April 28
$40.00
Indian River Sunset
Indian River Sunset 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, April 29
$35.00
Rustic Baby's Breath
Rustic Baby's Breath 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30
$35.00
Country Bed of Blooms
Country Bed of Blooms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1
$35.00
Mommy's Sippy Cup
Mommy's Sippy Cup 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, May 2
$35.00
Sandals in the Sand
Sandals in the Sand 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 3
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Paradise Palm
Beach Highway Series - Paradise Palm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Mama and Me Butterflies - Set or Single
Mama and Me Butterflies - Set or Single 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
7 spots left
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
A Pink Bouquet Wood Pallet
A Pink Bouquet Wood Pallet 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Forest Night Skies
Forest Night Skies 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, May 4
$35.00
Starry Knight - Set or Single
Starry Knight - Set or Single 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Full Calendar