Studio Menu

Paint Studio #123

Jacksonville, FL

104 Bartram Oaks Walk, Ste 105
Fruit Cove, FL 32259

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

October 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
15
Sunday, October 15
$25.00
Reese's 10 Birthday Paint Party
Reese's 10 Birthday Paint Party 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, October 15
$35.00
Family Spooky Walkway
Family Spooky Walkway 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
16
Monday, October 16
$35.00
Family - Dandelion Love
Family - Dandelion Love 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
17
Tuesday, October 17
$35.00
Sunset Splendor
Sunset Splendor 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Wednesday, October 18
$35.00
Cape Cod Calm
Cape Cod Calm 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Thursday, October 19
$35.00
Friends Get Together - Jodi Goodson
Friends Get Together - Jodi Goodson 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
20
Friday, October 20
$35.00
Day of the Dead Skull
Day of the Dead Skull 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, October 20
$35.00
Meteor Shower at Dawn
Meteor Shower at Dawn 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
21
Saturday, October 21
$25.00
Family Flamingo Pick your Color Background
Family Flamingo Pick your Color Background 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
$30.00
Plump Autumn Pumpkin
Plump Autumn Pumpkin 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 21
$35.00
Bad Night for a Walk
Bad Night for a Walk 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
22
Sunday, October 22
$35.00
Family Spooky Tree
Family Spooky Tree 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, October 22
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, October 22
$35.00
Golden Trees Set - Pick a Side
Golden Trees Set - Pick a Side 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Monday, October 23
$35.00
DAYTIME CLASS - Morning Needs Coffee
DAYTIME CLASS - Morning Needs Coffee 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
24
Tuesday, October 24
$35.00
Tree of Light
Tree of Light 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Wednesday, October 25
$45.00
Starry Night Over Jacksonville
Starry Night Over Jacksonville 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Thursday, October 26
$35.00
Wood Cut-Out for Door/Wall - Relax
Wood Cut-Out for Door/Wall - Relax 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Friday, October 27
$35.00
Cabernet Cascade in Metallics Set
Cabernet Cascade in Metallics Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, October 27
$35.00
Colors of the Moon
Colors of the Moon 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
28
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Kumari Clark's Vision Impaired Class
Kumari Clark's Vision Impaired Class 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Family Chalkboard To Do Cut Out
Family Chalkboard To Do Cut Out 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 28
$45.00
Jaguar
Jaguar 7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Saturday, October 28
$35.00
Glo in the Dark Painted Filigree Skull
Glo in the Dark Painted Filigree Skull 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
29
Sunday, October 29
$35.00
Family Wild Spirit
Family Wild Spirit 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, October 29
$35.00
Beautifully Twisted
Beautifully Twisted 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Monday, October 30
$35.00
DAYTIME Pink Hibiscus on Blue
DAYTIME Pink Hibiscus on Blue 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
31
Tuesday, October 31
$35.00
HALLOWEEN Night Wolf
HALLOWEEN Night Wolf 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

November 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
2
Thursday, November 2
$35.00
SImple Sunflowers
SImple Sunflowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
3
Friday, November 3
$35.00
Milky Way Sunset
Milky Way Sunset 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4
Saturday, November 4
$25.00
FAMILY Choose your Color Background
FAMILY Choose your Color Background 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 4
$35.00
Pumpkins in Fall
Pumpkins in Fall 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 4
$35.00
Christmas Countdown Cutout
Christmas Countdown Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
5
Sunday, November 5
$35.00
Bill's Sunset
Bill's Sunset 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, November 5
$45.00
I'm Jelly
I'm Jelly 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Monday, November 6
$35.00
DAYTIME Zella's Pears
DAYTIME Zella's Pears 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7
Tuesday, November 7
$35.00
Vintage Cotton
Vintage Cotton 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Wednesday, November 8
$35.00
Christmas Countdown Cutout
Christmas Countdown Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
9
Thursday, November 9
$35.00
Dames Point Bridge
Dames Point Bridge 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
10
Friday, November 10
$35.00
Surf City Sunset
Surf City Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
11
Saturday, November 11
$25.00
Family Silly Frog
Family Silly Frog 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
Couples Abstract Forest - Choose Your Colors
Couples Abstract Forest - Choose Your Colors 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 11
$35.00
Mr. Snowy
Mr. Snowy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Sunday, November 12
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13
Monday, November 13
$35.00
Chalkboard Christmas Countdown you can Customize
Chalkboard Christmas Countdown you can Customize 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14
Tuesday, November 14
$35.00
Direct Seller's Wine Club Tasting Event
Direct Seller's Wine Club Tasting Event 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
15
Wednesday, November 15
$35.00
Peacock 3
Peacock 3 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Thursday, November 16
$35.00
Small Red Barn
Small Red Barn 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
Friday, November 17
$35.00
Rustic Reindeer Dark Wood
Rustic Reindeer Dark Wood 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 17
$35.00
Rustic Reindeer Light Wood
Rustic Reindeer Light Wood 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
Saturday, November 18
$35.00
FAMILY Starry Tree
FAMILY Starry Tree 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, November 18
$35.00
Florida State Cutout
Florida State Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 18
$35.00
Wicked Sunset
Wicked Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
19
Sunday, November 19
$25.00
FAMILY A Curly Tree
FAMILY A Curly Tree 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 19
$35.00
Frosty Wonderland
Frosty Wonderland 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, November 19
$35.00
Sunset Jacksonville
Sunset Jacksonville 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
21
Tuesday, November 21
$35.00
Twinkly Christmas Tree - Rustic Set
Twinkly Christmas Tree - Rustic Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Wednesday, November 22
$35.00
Colorful Fish
Colorful Fish 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Thursday, November 23
$0.00
Happy Thanksgiving!
Thursday, November 23
$0.00
Closed Today to be with our Friends & Family
24
Friday, November 24
$35.00
FAMILY Bright Fall Tree
FAMILY Bright Fall Tree 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Friday, November 24
$35.00
Palms at Sunset with Lights
Palms at Sunset with Lights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 24
$35.00
Palms at Sunset
Palms at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
FAMILY Polar Glow
FAMILY Polar Glow 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
Vivid Sunset
Vivid Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 25
$35.00
Copper Magnolia
Copper Magnolia 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Sunday, November 26
$35.00
FAMILY Silly Mister Giraffe
FAMILY Silly Mister Giraffe 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, November 26
$35.00
Florida State Cutout
Florida State Cutout 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
27
Monday, November 27
$35.00
Wine Tasting Event PWAT & Iggy's
Wine Tasting Event PWAT & Iggy's 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
28
Tuesday, November 28
$35.00
Georgia's Poppy
Georgia's Poppy 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Wednesday, November 29
$35.00
Joy of a Rustic Christmas
Joy of a Rustic Christmas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Thursday, November 30
$35.00
Vibrant Starry Night
Vibrant Starry Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

December 2017

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, December 1
$45.00
LED Light-up Curly Reindeer
LED Light-up Curly Reindeer 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
2
Saturday, December 2
$35.00
Wine Not!
Wine Not! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
Thursday, December 7
$35.00
Shake Your Flakes Set
Shake Your Flakes Set 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
9
10
11
Monday, December 11
$35.00
Wine for Two Couple's Night
Wine for Two Couple's Night 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM