Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #123

Jacksonville, FL

104 Bartram Oaks Walk, Ste 105
Fruit Cove, FL 32259

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

January 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
13
Sunday, January 13
$25.00
10th Birthday Party
10th Birthday Party 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, January 13
$35.00
ALL AGES - I Whaley Love You
ALL AGES - I Whaley Love You 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, January 13
$35.00
Sunset on the St Johns River
Sunset on the St Johns River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
15
Tuesday, January 15
$35.00
Florida Egret
Florida Egret 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Wednesday, January 16
$35.00
Starry Night Lights Pallet
Starry Night Lights Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
17
18
Friday, January 18
$35.00
YOUNG TEENS & ABOVE - Baby's Breath Bouquet
YOUNG TEENS & ABOVE - Baby's Breath Bouquet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Cabin Under the Stars
Cabin Under the Stars 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
19
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Only 7 left!
Happy Sloth
Happy Sloth 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Birthday Paint Party
Birthday Paint Party 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Moon River
Moon River 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Only 9 left!
Tropical Teal Sunset
Tropical Teal Sunset 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
20
Sunday, January 20
$25.00
FAMILY - Panda
FAMILY - Panda 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
To The Moon And Back Couples - Set
To The Moon And Back Couples - Set 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21
Monday, January 21
$35.00
Lovely Llama with Flowers
Lovely Llama with Flowers 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Monday, January 21
$25.00
Cute Little Cactus
Cute Little Cactus 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
Mermaid Life
Mermaid Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Wednesday, January 23
$45.00
Vibrant Flowers
Vibrant Flowers 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
24
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
Always and Forever Wood Pallet
Always and Forever Wood Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Palms Along the  River
Palms Along the River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
Glowing Forest
Glowing Forest 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
26
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
ALL AGES - At the Lake with Monet
ALL AGES - At the Lake with Monet 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Young Teens and Above - White Unicorn
Young Teens and Above - White Unicorn 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$45.00
Starry Night Bridge
Starry Night Bridge 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
Paradise Isle
Paradise Isle 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
27
Sunday, January 27
$25.00
ALL AGES - Jacksonville
ALL AGES - Jacksonville 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$45.00
SCREEN ART Rebeca Flott Arts - Pretty Pink Peonies
SCREEN ART Rebeca Flott Arts - Pretty Pink Peonies 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 27
$35.00
Tree Tops
Tree Tops 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Monday, January 28
$35.00
Stolen Hearts
Stolen Hearts 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Tuesday, January 29
$45.00
Magnolia Moonlight
Magnolia Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
30
Wednesday, January 30
$35.00
Amy's Sunset
Amy's Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
Wine a Bit
Wine a Bit 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

February 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, February 1
$35.00
Unicorn Silhouette
Unicorn Silhouette 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 1
$35.00
Cape Cod Calm
Cape Cod Calm 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
2
Saturday, February 2
$25.00
ALL AGES - Neon Turtle
ALL AGES - Neon Turtle 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Bluebird Welcome Pallet
Bluebird Welcome Pallet 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Forest Fairytale
Forest Fairytale 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
Cosmic Waterfall
Cosmic Waterfall 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3
Sunday, February 3
$0.00
Super Bowl Sunday!
Sunday, February 3
$55.00
Paint Your Pet
Paint Your Pet 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 3
$25.00
Mommy & Me -  Unicorn Love - Set or Single
Mommy & Me - Unicorn Love - Set or Single 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
4
5
Tuesday, February 5
$35.00
CUSTOMIZE - Sandy Dreams
CUSTOMIZE - Sandy Dreams 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6
Wednesday, February 6
$35.00
Drink Pink
Drink Pink 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7
Thursday, February 7
$35.00
DAYTIME - Rustic Blooms
DAYTIME - Rustic Blooms 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 7
$35.00
Elephant Sunset
Elephant Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Friday, February 8
$35.00
Florida Palms
Florida Palms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 8
$35.00
Love Trees at Night Set or Single
Love Trees at Night Set or Single 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
9
Saturday, February 9
$25.00
ALL AGES - Silly Frog
ALL AGES - Silly Frog 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
CUSTOMIZE - Love You Deerly Pallet
CUSTOMIZE - Love You Deerly Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Mermaid Moon
Mermaid Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 9
$35.00
Love Anchors 10"x30" Canvas
Love Anchors 10"x30" Canvas 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
10
Sunday, February 10
$30.00
FAMILY - Create Your Little Nest Set
FAMILY - Create Your Little Nest Set 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
The Horse
The Horse 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
Bed of Blooms 2
Bed of Blooms 2 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 10
$35.00
Love Song Set or Single
Love Song Set or Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
11
Monday, February 11
$35.00
Strange Trees
Strange Trees 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
12
Tuesday, February 12
$35.00
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Wood Pallet
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Wood Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13
Wednesday, February 13
$35.00
Candy Heart Jar Cutout
Candy Heart Jar Cutout 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Thursday, February 14
$35.00
Starry Walk
Starry Walk 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 14
$35.00
Abstract Pour - Couples Set
Abstract Pour - Couples Set 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Thursday, February 14
$35.00
LATE NITE - Entangled Love Set
LATE NITE - Entangled Love Set 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
15
Friday, February 15
$35.00
In Love Tree
In Love Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 15
$35.00
Beautiful Sunset
Beautiful Sunset 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
16
Saturday, February 16
$25.00
Mommy and Me Mermaid - Set or Single
Mommy and Me Mermaid - Set or Single 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
Love Birds
Love Birds 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
Meet Me In The Wind - Set or Single
Meet Me In The Wind - Set or Single 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
Cosmic Pines 10"x30" Canvas
Cosmic Pines 10"x30" Canvas 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, February 16
$35.00
Lovers Tree Set
Lovers Tree Set 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
17
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
FAMILY - Happy Wishes
FAMILY - Happy Wishes 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 17
$35.00
Sunset Love Set or Single
Sunset Love Set or Single 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18
19
Tuesday, February 19
$35.00
Winter Doe
Winter Doe 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
20
Wednesday, February 20
$35.00
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Wood Pallet
Coastal Series - Mosaic Turtle Wood Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
DAYTIME COFFEE & CANVAS - Hug in a Mug
DAYTIME COFFEE & CANVAS - Hug in a Mug 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 21
$35.00
Tulips - Choose Your Color
Tulips - Choose Your Color 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Friday, February 22
$35.00
To the Moon and Back III
To the Moon and Back III 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, February 22
$35.00
A New Dusk
A New Dusk 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
23
Saturday, February 23
$25.00
ALL AGES - Pastel Unicorn
ALL AGES - Pastel Unicorn 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
Zella's Pears
Zella's Pears 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$35.00
A New Day
A New Day 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 23
$30.00
Vintage Teal Tree
Vintage Teal Tree 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24
Sunday, February 24
$25.00
ALL AGES - Sweet Flamingo
ALL AGES - Sweet Flamingo 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Baby Grand Piano
Baby Grand Piano 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, February 24
$35.00
Adorned Llama
Adorned Llama 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
25
Monday, February 25
$35.00
Starry Phonebooth
Starry Phonebooth 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Tuesday, February 26
$35.00
Pink Cherry Blossoms
Pink Cherry Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
27
Wednesday, February 27
$40.00
CUSTOMIZE - My Mermaid
CUSTOMIZE - My Mermaid 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27
$40.00
Customize - My Mermaid
Customize - My Mermaid 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Thursday, February 28
$35.00
DAYTIME - Happy Hydrangeas
DAYTIME - Happy Hydrangeas 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

March 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Friday, March 1
$30.00
Happy Hedgehog
Happy Hedgehog 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 1
$35.00
Florida Palms at Sunset
Florida Palms at Sunset 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
2
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Flower Crown Meerkat
Flower Crown Meerkat 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Comfort of Home
Comfort of Home 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 2
$35.00
Up to the Stars
Up to the Stars 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3
Sunday, March 3
$25.00
ALL AGES - Lucky Llama
ALL AGES - Lucky Llama 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM