Studio Menu

Jacksonville, FL

104 Bartram Oaks Walk, Ste 105
Fruit Cove, FL 32259

Filter by Event Type:
All
Open to Public
Private

July 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
21
Sunday, July 21
$25.00
ALL AGES - Hip Flamingo
ALL AGES - Hip Flamingo 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sunday, July 21
$30.00
Grand Canyon
Grand Canyon 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 21
$35.00
Love You to the Moon and Back
Love You to the Moon and Back 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22
23
Tuesday, July 23
$25.00
Van Gogh Le Soleil
Van Gogh Le Soleil 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23
$35.00
Floral Bouquet on Blue
Floral Bouquet on Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
24
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
FAMILY - Love My Pet Pallet
FAMILY - Love My Pet Pallet 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 24
$35.00
Alpaca My Wine for Wine Down Wednesday
Alpaca My Wine for Wine Down Wednesday 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
25
Thursday, July 25
$25.00
Florida Gecko
Florida Gecko 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, July 25
$35.00
Flower Power
Flower Power 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
26
Friday, July 26
$35.00
Appreciation Paint Party - Davidson Realty
Appreciation Paint Party - Davidson Realty 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 26
$35.00
You are the Sun and Moon
You are the Sun and Moon 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
27
Saturday, July 27
$25.00
FAMILY - Beached Tail
FAMILY - Beached Tail 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, July 27
$35.00
Celestial Moon
Celestial Moon 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
28
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
FAMILY - Love My Pet Pallet
FAMILY - Love My Pet Pallet 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, July 28
$35.00
High Tides
High Tides 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 28
$45.00
Mystic Mermaid
Mystic Mermaid 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
29
30
Tuesday, July 30
$25.00
Deep in the Bayou
Deep in the Bayou 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30
$35.00
Feather 3 - 10"x30" Canvas
Feather 3 - 10"x30" Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
31
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Star Gazin
Star Gazin 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, July 31
$35.00
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet
Mason Jar Cherry Blossoms Pallet 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

August 2019

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1
Thursday, August 1
$25.00
Neon Dolphin
Neon Dolphin 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 1
$35.00
Happy Hydrangeas
Happy Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Midnight Glow
Midnight Glow 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 2
$35.00
Sunset Florida Palms - 10"x30" Canvas
Sunset Florida Palms - 10"x30" Canvas 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
3
Saturday, August 3
$25.00
Emma’s 10th Birthday
Emma’s 10th Birthday 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Saturday, August 3
$40.00
Jax Jaguar - Young Teens and Above
Jax Jaguar - Young Teens and Above 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Cunningham Teachers & Staff Party
Cunningham Teachers & Staff Party 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 3
$35.00
Beach Highway Series - Cloaked Moonlight
Beach Highway Series - Cloaked Moonlight 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4
Sunday, August 4
$30.00
FAMILY - Colorful Dragonflies
FAMILY - Colorful Dragonflies 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, August 4
$35.00
Rustic Sunflower on Blue - 10"x30" Canvas
Rustic Sunflower on Blue - 10"x30" Canvas 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 4
$35.00
Luna Falls
Luna Falls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5
6
Tuesday, August 6
$25.00
Lucky Llama
Lucky Llama 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6
$25.00
Family Night - Dragon Sunset
Family Night - Dragon Sunset 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
7
Wednesday, August 7
$25.00
Hip Flamingo
Hip Flamingo 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 7
$35.00
Lunar Night
Lunar Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
8
Thursday, August 8
$35.00
Flower Crown Sloth
Flower Crown Sloth 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 8
$35.00
Pink Hibiscus on Blue
Pink Hibiscus on Blue 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
9
Friday, August 9
$35.00
Cabin Under the Stars
Cabin Under the Stars 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 9
$35.00
Florida Beach Breeze
Florida Beach Breeze 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
10
Saturday, August 10
$25.00
Kenley’s 7th Birthday
Kenley’s 7th Birthday 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Beach Chairs at Sunset
Beach Chairs at Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 10
$35.00
Galaxy Reflection
Galaxy Reflection 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11
Sunday, August 11
$30.00
Faith, Hope, Joy - 12"x 12" Square Canvas
Faith, Hope, Joy - 12"x 12" Square Canvas 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Sunday, August 11
$35.00
Sunny Skyway
Sunny Skyway 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
12
13
Tuesday, August 13
$30.00
Coastal Friend Sandpiper - 12"x 12" Square
Coastal Friend Sandpiper - 12"x 12" Square 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
14
Wednesday, August 14
$35.00
Paradise Palm - 10"x30" Canvas
Paradise Palm - 10"x30" Canvas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15
Thursday, August 15
$35.00
To the Moon and Back
To the Moon and Back 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
16
Friday, August 16
$35.00
Cosmic Pines
Cosmic Pines 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Friday, August 16
$35.00
Palms at Dusk
Palms at Dusk 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
17
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Rainbow Sparkle Majesty
Rainbow Sparkle Majesty 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
Midnight Reflection
Midnight Reflection 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 17
$35.00
A Paschal Moon
A Paschal Moon 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
18
Sunday, August 18
$35.00
FAMILY - In the Deep Turtle
FAMILY - In the Deep Turtle 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Sunday, August 18
$35.00
Gold Tree of Life
Gold Tree of Life 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 18
$35.00
The Night Egret
The Night Egret 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19
20
Tuesday, August 20
$35.00
FAMILY NIGHT - Home Wishes
FAMILY NIGHT - Home Wishes 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
21
Wednesday, August 21
$35.00
A Bright Morning
A Bright Morning 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
22
Thursday, August 22
$35.00
Jax Rocks
Jax Rocks 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
23
Friday, August 23
$35.00
African Sunset
African Sunset 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 23
$35.00
Willow Winds
Willow Winds 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
24
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
FAMILY - Beach Sunset Wood Cutout
FAMILY - Beach Sunset Wood Cutout 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Moonlit Nights
Moonlit Nights 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, August 24
$35.00
Rose Gold Sunset
Rose Gold Sunset 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
25
Sunday, August 25
$35.00
FAMILY - Rainbow Galaxy
FAMILY - Rainbow Galaxy 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 25
$35.00
Seminole
Seminole 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26
27
Tuesday, August 27
$35.00
Vivid Rustic Flowers
Vivid Rustic Flowers 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
28
Wednesday, August 28
$35.00
Mermaid Life
Mermaid Life 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
29
Thursday, August 29
$45.00
Morning Rooster
Morning Rooster 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
30
Friday, August 30
$35.00
Serene Sunset Field - 10"x30" Canvas
Serene Sunset Field - 10"x30" Canvas 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday, August 30
$35.00
Sunset at the Lake
Sunset at the Lake 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
31
Saturday, August 31
$25.00
ALL AGES - Rainbow Jaguar Cub
ALL AGES - Rainbow Jaguar Cub 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 31
$35.00
Lucid Lake
Lucid Lake 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM