Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #86

Jacksonville, FL

1525 San Marco Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 17
$35.00
*PWATJAX FAV* Starry Phonebooth
*PWATJAX FAV* Starry Phonebooth 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 18
$35.00
Glowing Dames Point Bridge
Glowing Dames Point Bridge 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Rainbow Galaxy Beach  ALL AGES 5+
Rainbow Galaxy Beach ALL AGES 5+ 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
*PWAP* Friends of Jacksonville Animals
*PWAP* Friends of Jacksonville Animals 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Saturday, January 19
$35.00
Only 3 left!
*New Art* Lunar Night
*New Art* Lunar Night 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 20
$35.00
*10x30 CANVAS* Vivid Sea Turtle AGES 10+  ($5 OFF)
*10x30 CANVAS* Vivid Sea Turtle AGES 10+ ($5 OFF) 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
Festive Mermaid *CUSTOMIZE*
Festive Mermaid *CUSTOMIZE* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22
$35.00
Caribbean Mermaid *CUSTOMIZE*
Caribbean Mermaid *CUSTOMIZE* 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 24
$35.00
PUBLIC OFFSITE @ Atlantic Beach Brewing Co. 21+
PUBLIC OFFSITE @ Atlantic Beach Brewing Co. 21+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
A Moon Lit Tree
A Moon Lit Tree 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 25
$35.00
*Late Nite Date Nite* Sunrise Love Trees 18+
*Late Nite Date Nite* Sunrise Love Trees 18+ 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, January 26
$25.00
*FAMILY FUN DAY* Kids Love Anchor AGES 5+ ($25)
*FAMILY FUN DAY* Kids Love Anchor AGES 5+ ($25) 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$55.00
PAINT YOUR OWN PET
PAINT YOUR OWN PET 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
*10x30 TALL CANVAS* Sunset Over Maui ($5 OFF)
*10x30 TALL CANVAS* Sunset Over Maui ($5 OFF) 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, January 26
$35.00
*PWATJAX Original* Main Street Bridge
*PWATJAX Original* Main Street Bridge 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30
$35.00
PUBLIC OFFSITE - Hyperion Brewing Company 21+
PUBLIC OFFSITE - Hyperion Brewing Company 21+ 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 31
$35.00
*LADIES NIGHT* Blue Jazzy Queen
*LADIES NIGHT* Blue Jazzy Queen 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 2
$35.00
*PWAP* Teen Leaders of America - Candy Hearts
*PWAP* Teen Leaders of America - Candy Hearts 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Painting with a Purpose
Sunday, February 3
$35.00
*NEW* All Is Love Pallet - AGES 10+
*NEW* All Is Love Pallet - AGES 10+ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Monday, February 11
$25.00
*MANIC MONDAY* Turtle Heading Home $10 OFF!
*MANIC MONDAY* Turtle Heading Home $10 OFF! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar