Studio Menu

Lawrenceville, GA

178 Crogan St, Ste 230
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 27
$39
When The Tide Rises
When The Tide Rises 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$37
Love Ripples  SETS!
Love Ripples SETS! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, February 28
$37
Bright Galaxy!
Bright Galaxy! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Endless Love!
Endless Love! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
CookieMinded
CookieMinded 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
Golden Goddess
Golden Goddess 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 29
$37
*FEELING FLAWLESS!!*
*FEELING FLAWLESS!!* 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, March 1
$57
Paint Your Own Pet!!
Paint Your Own Pet!! 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4
$37
Starry Night Beach
Starry Night Beach 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 5
$37
Rustic Hydrangeas
Rustic Hydrangeas 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, March 6
$37
Happy Bouquet
Happy Bouquet 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Friday, March 6
$37
Infinite wine
Infinite wine 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
*Beauty in Everything*
*Beauty in Everything* 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Aggie Bluebonnets
Aggie Bluebonnets 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Golden Goddess!
Golden Goddess! 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, March 7
$37
Ethereal Love
Ethereal Love 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$37
FUNdraiser! Open To The Public!
FUNdraiser! Open To The Public! 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, March 8
$39
Goat Love- Nanny Mary- 2
Goat Love- Nanny Mary- 2 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
$37
Spring Pickup
Spring Pickup 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 12
$37
Lucid Lake in Spring
Lucid Lake in Spring 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Full Calendar