Studio Menu

Paint and Sip Studio #74

Lawrenceville, GA

178 Crogan St, Ste 230
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Thursday, December 13
$35.00
A Christmas Gift
A Christmas Gift 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
A Bright Christmas
A Bright Christmas 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Christmas Joy
Christmas Joy 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 15
$35.00
Rainbow Galaxy Beach
Rainbow Galaxy Beach 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, December 16
$35.00
Holiday Petals
Holiday Petals 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 20
$35.00
Christmas Tree-o!
Christmas Tree-o! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman
Merry & Bright Rustic Snowman 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 21
$35.00
Slay Bells
Slay Bells 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Calm and Bright
Calm and Bright 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
A Crimson Christmas
A Crimson Christmas 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 22
$35.00
Cherry Blossom Mountains
Cherry Blossom Mountains 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Thursday, December 27
$35.00
Blue Moonlight
Blue Moonlight 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Wicked River
Wicked River 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, December 28
$35.00
Cheers 2019
Cheers 2019 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Harvest Moon Forest
Harvest Moon Forest 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Neon Cacti
Neon Cacti 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 29
$35.00
Paris Under a Pink Moon
Paris Under a Pink Moon 8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Sunday, December 30
$35.00
Delft Vases
Delft Vases 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Full Calendar