Studio Menu

Lawrenceville, GA

178 Crogan St, Ste 230
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Full Calendar

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 20
$37
Family Time! - Know Your History
Family Time! - Know Your History 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, January 20
$27
Cute Dragon! Pick Your Color!
Cute Dragon! Pick Your Color! 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21
$37
Family Time! - Sleepy Sloth
Family Time! - Sleepy Sloth 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Family Time! - Dream Garden
Family Time! - Dream Garden 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
$39
Ostrich on Turquoise
Ostrich on Turquoise 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
$37
Strut
Strut 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$37
Family Time! - Woodland Fox
Family Time! - Woodland Fox 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 23
$39
Be Happy Too
Be Happy Too 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
Family Time! - Hangin' Around
Family Time! - Hangin' Around 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, January 24
$37
JUST BLESSED!
JUST BLESSED! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$39
A Bright New Day!
A Bright New Day! 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
$37
Colorful Lion!
Colorful Lion! 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, January 26
$37
Choose Your Own Nebula!
Choose Your Own Nebula! 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28
$39
Catalina Moon
Catalina Moon 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29
$37
A Country Sunset
A Country Sunset 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 30
$37
Georgia Love
Georgia Love 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 30
$39
A Roaring Date Night!
A Roaring Date Night! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Skyline and Stars!
Skyline and Stars! 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Cherry Blossoms
Cherry Blossoms 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, January 31
$37
Naturally Fly
Naturally Fly 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Full Calendar